Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

9126 Town Center Pkwy

Ste 101

Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Open Today By Appointment

cornerstonedental.pro

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Wonderful experience!
D
5 years ago
Dentists are not my favorite people to visit but this was quite pleasent.
Professional, on time, honest, explained everything ( even the bad news)
J
5 years ago
Delightful and helpful staff and Dr. Lewis is great and very approachable for any questions.
K
5 years ago
Very comfortable and pleasant visit
Laurie was kind and caring, genuinely concerned with my comfort during my appointment. My teeth were cleaned thoroughly and felt great when I left. All staff was friendly; I had an enjoyable experience at Cornerstone Dental!
M
5 years ago
Kindness describes you all perfectly!!!
N
5 years ago
cleaning
Very nice office. Wish the Doctor was in, so he could check my teeth after they were cleaned. Have to go back in a couple of weeks to him. We live in Bradenton so it is an inconvenience . But since we like the office we will do it.
V
5 years ago
My teeth feel & look great!!
I really like Monika for my hygienist!! She is very kind & gentle & does a great job cleaning my teeth! They look & feel awesome!! Thank You Monika!! Your the best
P
5 years ago
Personal Concern
We certainly do appreciate your personal concerns in helping us determine what is the best approach to our dental needs and directing us to the best financial solutions. Your personal expertise helped us in deciding what to do in both areas. Thank you, Priscilla and Jack Priscilla
G
5 years ago
New to the practice.
This is a great facility with state of the art equipment. The Dentists and staff are very professional and friendly. We will make this our place for all our dental needs.
J
5 years ago
Great bunch of folks and no pain!
I just moved to Florida, mid-restoration. Cornerstone is great with accommodating the continued work.