Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

9126 Town Center Pkwy

Ste 101

Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Open Today By Appointment

cornerstonedental.pro

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
Such a Great Practice
My two kids and I are patients here and are always very happy with the service we receive. Everyone is very nice, very friendly and extremely professional. They are flexible with scheduling, always answer the phone and never yell at me when I have to reschedule! Their staff is top notch. I could not ask for more from a dental practice. I'm glad a friend recommended them to me.
C
5 years ago
It was great ! Had a filling - great job - nice staff
H
5 years ago
Always great service
I have been to both LWR and Oldsmar offices. Great teams at both offices. They are always on top of everything (they know who I am, what I need). They have provided great service (crown, fillings, cleaning). I always get a full assessment of expected costs. Everybody is polite and professional. I am very happy with both locations.
P
5 years ago
Service was on time. The Dr. Was friendly and clear in his statements and evaluation.
C
5 years ago
Up to date systems and equipment. Very organized office with friendly staff. Great hygienist- thorough but gentle. Would definitely recommend. Waiting area very comfortable with good assortment of reading material.
E
5 years ago
Excellent Experience
The entire staff was welcoming and. Comforting!!!! My phobia of the Dentist Office was arrested as soon as I walked through the door. Dr. Lewis was very sympathetic to my previous bad/rough experiences he even asked me throughout the procedure how I was if I needed a break etc.. They even downloaded my favorite jazz radio station for me to listen too while I was being worked on!! I would highly recommend Dr. Lewis and Cornerstone Dental to my Family and my Friends!!!
S
5 years ago
Professional, friendly, and quality service
The more my family and I go, the more I realize how great they are. I live in Lakewood Ranch, and realize how fortunate we are to have such a practice that close to home. They will do everything to cater to one's preference -- for example, yesterday I had 4 teeth drilled and asked if I could skip being numbed for as long as I can handle it. They easily obliged, provided I didn't move, and the dentist was so careful and skillful with the drill to cause the least amount of pain -- I ended up making it to the very end.
J
5 years ago
Clean, Fast, Efficient, and Competent
The only criticisms I can come up with is that staff should always introduce themselves when they first encounter a patient and the doctor (Lewis) could have a conversation with the patient about options and actions present or proposed. Pricing for various procedures is very fair ...but only if you buy their inexpensive dental plan - which makes complete sense when you look at the numbers.
M
5 years ago
Friendly
No waiting time, friendly workers, I had a great experience.
P
5 years ago
Seriously, the kindest, gentlest, thorough hygienist I have ever been too! Excellent!