Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

9126 Town Center Pkwy

Ste 101

Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Open Today By Appointment

cornerstonedental.pro

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Amazing work !!!
The staff is very welcoming. Dr Franklin did an amazing job on my teeth! I feel so confident with my smile now!! :)
P
5 years ago
Excellent service
Husband and I had a great experience. Dr was professional and dental hygienist , both, did an excellent job . Would highly recommend .
R
5 years ago
Thorough periodontal exam
Dr. Mesia was very thorough and took time to answer my questions.
T
5 years ago
Excellent staff, courteous service, and pleasant surroundings
K
5 years ago
Wonderful dental office
I've been to this office several times and all employees are knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, and professional. As a practicing clinical laboratory technologist with more than 30 years of hospital experience, I find the care and attention to detail is exceptional. The equipment is state of the art. I would highly recommend this office for all dental care from cleanings to major restorations.
C
5 years ago
Welcoming & friendly. Very knowledgeable and professional.
D
5 years ago
Cleaning & Braces consultation
Outstanding
M
5 years ago
Never have to wait more than a few minutes. Both dental hygienists are top notch and the dentists too.
J
5 years ago
Definately would go back!
It was as positive an experience as going to the dentist can be. Staff is VERY friendly. Doctor seemed very knowledgeable and comfortable to be around.
B
5 years ago
Everyone is very friendly & helpful