Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

9126 Town Center Pkwy

Ste 101

Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Open Today By Appointment

cornerstonedental.pro

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 years ago
Always great service
I have been to both LWR and Oldsmar offices. Great teams at both offices. They are always on top of everything (they know who I am, what I need). They have provided great service (crown, fillings, cleaning). I always get a full assessment of expected costs. Everybody is polite and professional. I am very happy with both locations.
P
5 years ago
Service was on time. The Dr. Was friendly and clear in his statements and evaluation.
C
5 years ago
Up to date systems and equipment. Very organized office with friendly staff. Great hygienist- thorough but gentle. Would definitely recommend. Waiting area very comfortable with good assortment of reading material.
E
5 years ago
Excellent Experience
The entire staff was welcoming and. Comforting!!!! My phobia of the Dentist Office was arrested as soon as I walked through the door. Dr. Lewis was very sympathetic to my previous bad/rough experiences he even asked me throughout the procedure how I was if I needed a break etc.. They even downloaded my favorite jazz radio station for me to listen too while I was being worked on!! I would highly recommend Dr. Lewis and Cornerstone Dental to my Family and my Friends!!!
S
5 years ago
Professional, friendly, and quality service
The more my family and I go, the more I realize how great they are. I live in Lakewood Ranch, and realize how fortunate we are to have such a practice that close to home. They will do everything to cater to one's preference -- for example, yesterday I had 4 teeth drilled and asked if I could skip being numbed for as long as I can handle it. They easily obliged, provided I didn't move, and the dentist was so careful and skillful with the drill to cause the least amount of pain -- I ended up making it to the very end.
J
5 years ago
Clean, Fast, Efficient, and Competent
The only criticisms I can come up with is that staff should always introduce themselves when they first encounter a patient and the doctor (Lewis) could have a conversation with the patient about options and actions present or proposed. Pricing for various procedures is very fair ...but only if you buy their inexpensive dental plan - which makes complete sense when you look at the numbers.
M
5 years ago
Friendly
No waiting time, friendly workers, I had a great experience.
P
5 years ago
Seriously, the kindest, gentlest, thorough hygienist I have ever been too! Excellent!
E
5 years ago
professional, clean, prompt and personable
nice, clean office, personable staff and highly qualified, varied payment options, great pre and post follow up HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
J
5 years ago
Professional and very friendly
The staff and dentist, Dr. Franklin are professional and friendly. I highly recommend Cornerstone Dental!