Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

9126 Town Center Pkwy

Ste 101

Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cornerstonedental.pro

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 years ago
Friendly Dental Practice
The Dental Hygienist, Monika, is very thorough and well-organized. So far, every time I'm there she hasn't kept me waiting too long beyond my appointment time. Dr. Franklin is friendly and goes about getting the procedure done quickly and efficiently with very little discomfort. And truly seems to be concerned about the patient's comfort.
D
5 years ago
Monica, your dental technician, does a fantastic job!
We all get our teeth cleaned, but Monica seems especially well informed about dental hygiene. She was interested in me as a person and was skilled as a dental technician. She does a fantastic job!
G
5 years ago
Renew belief in dentistry
Best experience even. Anticipated lots of pain and discomfort. Doctor was the best and all should have a dental experience as I did.
R
5 years ago
WE HAVE BEEN GOING TO CORNERSTONE DENTAL FOR ONE YEAR NOW. THE TECHNICIANS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN GREAT AND OF COURSE DR. LEWIS.ALSO. . WHEN RALPH LOST THE CROWN THIS MORNING AT 8:30 AM, BRIAN DID NOT HESITATE TO TELL US TO COME IN TO GET IT REPAIRED. WE WERE AMAZED WHEN YOU ALLOWED THE LADY WITH 5 LITTLE ONES TO KEEP HER OWN CHILDREN'S APPOINTMENT. THE LADY HAS A DAY CARE AND THE KIDS WERE SO WELL BEHAVED. THIS SHOWS THAT CORNERSTONE DENTAL WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY FOR THE YOUNG PARENTS TO KEEP AN APPOINTMENT FOR THEIR 3 CHILDREN. EVEN THOUGH WE LIVE IN EAST BRADENTON, YOUR OFFICE IS A 20 MINUTE RIDE.DEPENDING ON TRAFFIC. THANKS TO ALL OF THE EMPLOYEES. HOLLY IS ALWAYS PLEASANT ON THE PHONE . PATIENTS APPRECIATE THAT. EUNICE AND RALPH IACOVACCI
C
5 years ago
Cleaninf
My hygienist was great. Extremely nice and I was well taken care of. Greeted immediately when I walked in. Clean facility as well.
M
5 years ago
Great Service!
Cornerstone Dental personnel were professional and friendly. A dental plan was provided and explained very well. Thanks.
E
5 years ago
Dental Service
Let me sum it up in one word.....GREAT!
J
5 years ago
Very welcoming. Staff was very knowledgeable and accommodating. Glad I found them.
V
5 years ago
Cleaning
Monica did a great job as usual. Very efficient and friendly.
E
5 years ago
Very efficient
All went well. Pleasant people and surroundings.