Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

9126 Town Center Pkwy

Ste 101

Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Open Today By Appointment

cornerstonedental.pro

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Professional and very friendly
The staff and dentist, Dr. Franklin are professional and friendly. I highly recommend Cornerstone Dental!
K
5 years ago
Today was my first cleaning with the office. Everyone was nice and professional and the appointment took less than an hour (which is great!). We moved to Florida recently and the techniques seem much more modern here than what we are used to which was really nice. Would definitely recommend this dentist office!
C
5 years ago
Great experience at my cleaning appointment. Would refer Cornerstone and they are really nice
E
5 years ago
Quick fix in repairing loose crown.
Dr. Franklin and assistant did a great job of quickly reseating a loose crown. Fast, accurate dental work with a professional and friendly manner were appreciated.
A
5 years ago
Very caring
Recently my ten year old had his first filling. The dental assistant calmed him down and held his hand when he began to cry. He was just scared about what was about to happen. Entire staff is great.
D
5 years ago
Pays to be thorough
I had the same dentist since I was 8 years old (I'm 47, now). I visited my life long dentist for the last time about 18 months ago and they are still in the 1970's. Cornerstone Dental must have sensed my need to be a part of a modern facility via Living Social. I purchased the "new patient" voucher, arrived at Cornerstone Dental and new it was love at first sight. Computers! Current magazines in the Lobby! Furniture from the 2000's! More computers! Wow! I even got a text to remind me of my appointment. The doctor and dental hygienist (Monika S.) at Cornerstone are uber personable and professional. I am super pleased with this company and proud to be a "new patient".
B
5 years ago
Periodontal Second Opinion
Very professional and state of the art. Provided clear, thoughtful , knowledgeable options with conservative, save the tooth priority approach.
K
5 years ago
Great experience
Everyone I interacted with was very friendly and kind. I used a Groupon for my visit, and will definitely be coming back here for my next cleaning/check-up!
C
5 years ago
Professional, Friendly and Great Customer Service
Dr. Lewis did a great job with my Invisalign and I appreciate that he was willing to do a later appointment for me! Thank you to both Brian Franklin and Dr. Lewis for staying late and working with me and my hectic schedule!
R
5 years ago
Great support staff.
All I can say is... Ashley was AWESOME!! She was patient, sweet, and did a fantastic job.