Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

9126 Town Center Pkwy

Ste 101

Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cornerstonedental.pro

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff, modern office. I don't have dental insurance, but they have an internal dental plan for their practice that saves me a lot for the entire family, including 2 free cleanings a year.
D
5 years ago
Professional, friendly, caring, honest
This was my second visit to see Dr Franklin. He was very thorough, caring and on both Visits solved my issues. Both times I thought I needed more than was Needed. I admired his honesty and knowledge. I wasn't charged for either visit. Unheard of In these times of today! I will definitely return to Dr. Franklin and will Highly recommend him to my family & friends! The dental assistant was very polite, professional and personable. The receptionist was on top of her job, greeted me and let the back staff know I was there. I was taken back immediately. This dental practice is given a 5 star recommendation.
J
5 years ago
As a new client I felt the reception was great and the services you provide are awesome. Everything was fully explained and I was given a choice as to which I felt would work for me. I have a followup appt. in 2 weeks. Thank youb for your interest.
J
5 years ago
Friendly
experience was very friendly and warm. Completely forgot that I was at the dentist office!
B
5 years ago
professional and friendly...
Monika does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She is very kind and will answer any questions I have. The dentists and the office staff are quite helpful. They explain everything in terms that I can understand. Also the office is totally clean. In other words, if you have to visit a dentist this is the place to go...
C
5 years ago
Very organized, friendly - impressed
P
5 years ago
Just used them today for the first time. I found them to very competent, and caring about there work and the patient. They also run on a schedule Which is definitely a plus!
D
5 years ago
Last minute appointment
Suffered through weekend with severe toothache. Called even before they were scheduled to open on Monday morning and Holly answered the phone. She said she could work me in around 1:30, but called me back and said to come in right away. Great service and and a very friendly staff. I refer my northern friends here when they are looking for a dentist
D
5 years ago
Excellent and wise dentist
Dr. Karl Lewis made a very careful analysis of my three broken teeth and presented me with alternative treatments. He included me fully in the discussion and also protected me from choosing a procedure that could have meant permanent lip paralysis. I was pleased with the treatment we agreed on. Dr. Lewis then extracted my broken upper left wisdom tooth painlessly. I am very satisfied with his work and his expertise. His assistant was courteous and very good at what she did.
J
5 years ago
Love the service and the treatments...
Very professional and pleasantly welcoming staff..