Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

9126 Town Center Pkwy

Ste 101

Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cornerstonedental.pro

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Good
Staff is very nice. Barely any wait. Would definitely recommend them!
H
5 years ago
Perfect
Everything was very good and the staff were very helpful
R
5 years ago
dental surprise
I have never been happy to schedule a visit to a dentist. I was especially concerned this time since my last appointment at another provider did not result in a pleasant experience. I am 76 yrs. old and my primary reason to go to a dentist is not to improve my smile. Cornerstone was picked from the phone book, so my expectation was not very high. Was I pleasantly surprised by my experience. I was expecting the usual x-rays, exam and a conversation explaining how bad my problems were and how much it would cost to begin solving them. I GOT EASY TO UNDERSTAND ANSWERS TO MY QUESTIONS, A REASONABLE APPROACH TO THE COST AND THE TIME FRAME FOR SOLVING MY DENTAL PROBLEMS. I was so surprised and pleased that I asked when he could begin, his answer was do you have some time now. I said yes and he began preparing me for the crown I knew I needed. I have never had such an easy and pleasant trip to the dentist as the one today. Dick T
J
5 years ago
Great Dentist, Hygienist, and Professional staff.
Hygienist Monica is Awesome and has been doing my cleanings for a while now. I've been going to Dr Lewis for years and he is the Best dentist I have had! All the staff at Cornerstone in Lakewood Ranch have been caring and professional. Clean facility, and punctual.
E
5 years ago
Friendly, Fast & Efficient...
I really appreciate that you guys are always on time and usually even early with taking your appointments back to the exam rooms. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes. I'm in and out in no time! Friendly staff and very clean office.
A
5 years ago
Easy and enjoyable
My appointment went smooth and easy. It's always a pleasure going to this office.
J
5 years ago
Teeth Cleaning
A very clean and welcoming environment - the entire staff is very nice and the facility is very well maintained. They were honest and upfront - pleasant experience. The only downside (and it's really not that bad at all) was I did wait for some time in a room for about 15-20 minutes before getting my teeth cleaned. But that's it. Overall very pleasant experience:)
K
5 years ago
Beautiful office and nice staff!
The office is so clean and well equipped! Some of their prices do seem over inflated, however, the staff is charming, well presented, and knowledgeable! Thank you for a great experience!
E
5 years ago
Friendly Dental Practice
The Dental Hygienist, Monika, is very thorough and well-organized. So far, every time I'm there she hasn't kept me waiting too long beyond my appointment time. Dr. Franklin is friendly and goes about getting the procedure done quickly and efficiently with very little discomfort. And truly seems to be concerned about the patient's comfort.
D
5 years ago
Monica, your dental technician, does a fantastic job!
We all get our teeth cleaned, but Monica seems especially well informed about dental hygiene. She was interested in me as a person and was skilled as a dental technician. She does a fantastic job!