Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

9126 Town Center Pkwy

Ste 101

Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cornerstonedental.pro

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
What a dentist should do on your first visit
This was a real dentist that was thinking of your best interest and not his. Dr. Franklin explained everything in detail and made no recommendations as my teeth were in good shape for now. This was my first time and I will be using Dr. Franklin for future work. Everyone from the front desk to the checkout was very professional.
J
1 month ago
Dental opinion needed
Part of bridge chipped. Needed Dr.Lewis to examine and recommend a fix. Took an X-ray and found base of bridge intact but back top of bridge chipped at an angle. He rounded out the edges and everything feels fine. Dr.Lewis said, “If I have any problem in the future just make another appointment. Dentists and office staff professional, caring and courteous. I would recommend Cornerstone Dental to anyone and I already did.
B
1 month ago
Service
I am very happy with the wonderful, professional work there.
H
1 month ago
First Visit
I was warmly greeted when I entered and I was taken back on time. Both the technician and dentist took the time to ask questions and insured that all my questions were answered.
R
1 month ago
No Long Wait & Great Staff
I arrived at 8:00am. This was my first visit ~ The Check in and Check Out Process Was Easy and Simple. The Doctor took his time and listened to my complaint ~ The Assistant.. ( Michelle ) was great ! I'm in a lot of pain as I'm writing this, so for now that's all I have to say ~ Friendly, Professional & Most Important CLEAN !! Great First Experience !
C
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
Had a very good hygienist that cleaned my teeth. I have been seeing Lori Sell for a couple of years and always am impressed by the way she makes you comfortable. I had a great cleaning without any problems. I am very happy I chose Cornerstone Dental as before moving to Florida, I had the same dentist and hygienist for several years.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional, Conservative!
My first visit at this dental practice today was a great experience. I felt welcome and comfortable, and my examination was thorough. The technicians were great. Dr. Lewis explained one issue I have that should be addressed soon, and one other issue that we can keep an eye on and see if it needs attention at a later time. He effectively related his experiences in treating each issue, and what I may see as I move forward. I’m confident I’ve chosen a caring dental practice, and highly recommend them.
P
1 month ago
Professional and efficient. Great service!
S
1 month ago
Very pleased
This was my first time and I loved it! All the staff was pleasant and helpful. Glad I was referred to them!
R
1 month ago
I think dr.lewis is the nicest people he takes pride in his work.