Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

9126 Town Center Pkwy

Ste 101

Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cornerstonedental.pro

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Excellent As Always
I am always impressed with the high quality and professionalism of everyone involved in my care. I am pleased to have found Cornerstone Dental and will consider to use them.
C
1 month ago
Need a root canal? Go to an endodontist or even a professional dentist office!
I had a root canal here about 2 years ago. The tooth continued to be a problem. Dentist would "readjust the bite" each time I went in. he even tried to convince me it was a different tooth, it isn't. My pain is now unbearable. I'm going to see an endodontist like I should have done a long time ago. Every visit, the staff is giggling, talking about personal things, making fun of X-rays taken by other staff members. The office manager fits right in. Feels and sounds like high School.
P
1 month ago
Very good experience and value
My cleaning was done professionally and was a pleasant experience. It was also a good value with a reasonable price.
F
1 month ago
Quality service and professional
Was having a lite pain in one of my molars. Doctor Lewis was available and saw me and immediately outlined a course of action. Great for me.
P
1 month ago
I got a appointment on the same day of my problem. I walked in and out in 1 hour with my problem repaired. Everyone is very friendly and knows how to do there job!!!!! Thank You!!!!!
R
1 month ago
Very friendly, efficient and professional.
Our dental technician, Lori, is excellent and I would highly recommend her. The office staff is also very friendly and courteous. The only issue we had was that Lori’s work space was uncomfortably cold. The AC was turned down much too low for us in the room we were in. (The waiting area was fine.) Perhaps know one else complains about this but for my wife and I it was not good. We mentioned this and asked if at least the fan could be turned off in the room we were in but were told it wasn’t possible. My wife did get a blanket and had to cover her head with her sweater because of the cold air, but she was still miserable. Despite Lori’s excellent work it was not a good experience overall and we may not go back.
C
1 month ago
Knowledgeable and polite
Experience was fast and comfortable.
G
1 month ago
Major dental reconstruction
After having major dental work gone wrong, done from a past dentist and losing four teeth due to the bad work, I was very lucky to find Cornerstone Dental through my insurance. I felt very positive and confident about Dr. Franklin and his employees. They know what they’re doing and are honest. I will recommend this dental office to my family and friends with no hesitation. Thank you all at Cornerstone.
M
1 month ago
I have returned to Cornerstone because I went to a scamming company.
My Pryor Dentist only thought about money PERIOD! I have never seen a business that reminded me of an assembly line. People going in and sending out people with major invoices. From my experience, I will file a major complaint with the BBB and the Feds. I went back to Cornerstone Dental and was told the truth about what really needed to be done. I will always trust Cornerstone. And that is a lot to say from someone who has been having major dental work all my adult life. Thank you for being truthful to your clients CORNERSTONE!!!
T
1 month ago
Outstanding service and quality!
My teeth cleaning was very efficient and she was caring and gentle. Could not have been any better.