Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

9126 Town Center Pkwy

Ste 101

Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cornerstonedental.pro

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
Today I met Robert Craft a registered dental hygienist. He was very kind and professional. He explained everything as he was going along and had a gentle touch. I rescheduled my next appointment with Robert. I highly recommend Cornerstone dental.
J
1 month ago
Teamwork
This was my 2nd visit to Cornerstone and again exceeded my high expectations. My appointment with Dr. Lewis was excellent, and he was assisted by Michelle and Kelly. Truly a well oiled machine at work! I’m very impressed by this organization as they are all very patient oriented from the front desk to one’s exit. Thank you
H
2 months ago
High quality service professional and always very friendly
J
2 months ago
Cleaning and exam
Lori is an awesome dental hygienist She really cares about her patients and does a very thorough job
G
2 months ago
I would recommend this company to friends and family. Very highly recommended.
I felt very positive when I first walked in the door... I had a warm greeting... The hygienist was very polite and gentle...and the dentist, Dr. Franklin, was very honest and thorough...
A
2 months ago
Excellent, pain free exam and cleaning.
Had a new patient exam today, very thorough. Was able also to get me in immediately for a cleaning. Hard on plague, not on you was Roberts saying, and he did just that. Thank you for the attention and the great care. Anna
J
2 months ago
Awesome hygienist
The dental hygienist Monica is the best hygienist I have ever been too. She cleans my teeth perfectly and professionally everytime. I am very satisfied with how well my teeth and gums stay healthy under her care.
K
2 months ago
Monika was very good at what she does. She was very welcoming. The Tx plan was explained to me and finally got my questions answered on insurance. Plus he also gave me a heads up on a new insurance plan coming out at UHC for 2019 and gave me a pamphlet on it.
P
2 months ago
Professional and Excellent Service
I was extremely satisfied with the care that I was given. I had a filing done and felt no pain or discomfort. The staff are always courteous and Dr Lewis and his Assistant Michele are amazing.
N
2 months ago
Very nice!
Very nice, and very good!