Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

9126 Town Center Pkwy

Ste 101

Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cornerstonedental.pro

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
I had a toothache that needed attention. I was given an appointment very quickly and saw Dr. Lewis. He diagnosed the problem and we made a follow up appointment to remedy the situation. Cornerstone Dental is a great group of people and my wife and I truly appreciate their attention to making us feel at home and keeping us healthy.
K
1 month ago
Efficient, professional and friendly
Routine follow up after extraction surgery and removal of sutures.
W
2 months ago
A snowbird in pain
I am good about semi annual checkups and my last was in January 2020. So I was surprised to have a very tender tooth. Cavity under crown. Needed to save tooth but I was given written options with full dollar costs net of my insurance for each option. Fantastic. When I left the initial meeting I knew where I stood. The procedure was done and of course I feel great...no pain. Not only that but I was comfortable throughout the procedure. Doc and nurse were clear in their instructions. If possible I will use them as my primary dental group. Thrilled by the process even though I am talking about a dentist.
B
2 months ago
Dental visit
Your office is very friendly and professional and Robert is a very good Dental hygienist very thorough and gentle... We are very pleased with your office..
B
2 months ago
Dental visit
Your office is very friendly and professional and Robert is a very good Dental hygienist very thorough and gentle... We are very pleased with your office..
R
3 months ago
was explaned in detail and felt good about what is going to be done
C
3 months ago
Great experience
C
3 months ago
Another Great Visit
I always feel welcome and comfortable at Cornerstone Dental. They make the dentist office visit great again.
B
3 months ago
Great service
As always, the staff were all very professional, valued my time and gave me all the information required to make treatment decisions. The treatment itself was performed without incident.
M
3 months ago
The best, as always.
I am well taken care of at Cornerstone Dental.