Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

10000 Brownsboro Rd.

Ste. 6

Louisville, KY 40241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cornerstonedentalky.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
High quality service.
Thorough And very professional.
S
2 months ago
My kids are in good hands!
I highly recommend Cornerstone Dental! They are top notch, very knowledgeable, and great with kids. I have had bad experiences with dentists in the past and I am so happy to have found Dr. Bewley several years ago. His work and knowledge is second to none.
D
4 months ago
Not scary
I’m just a kid and sometimes it can be scary but Amber was nice and gentle with me and showed me how to brush better and floss. I think everyone should come here!
A
6 months ago
First visit and totally satisfied
I've had crowns before and had to wait two weeks to finally get the permanent one. Today, I was in and out in less than 4 hours with my permanent crown! That's the only way to go. The staff was courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. I was very happy with Dr. Macy and her expertise, knowledge and concerned care.
E
7 months ago
I am 60 years old and I have never in my life had such a thorough cleaning!! Amber was quick to answer any questions I had! She was very gentle, constantly making sure I didn’t have any pain! Her kindness and gentle care put me at ease with some of the anxiety I walked in the door with! This practice has completely top of the line technology which presents the straight forward facts, no guessing !! I am grateful to have found Cornerstone Dental!!
C
7 months ago
Great customer service
All the staff at Cornerstone Dentistry were friendly, courteous and professional. Dr Bewley spent as much time as I needed to understand the treatment and costs. Great experience.
C
9 months ago
Amazing, friendly staff!
My daughter and I had our 1st appointment with Dr. Macy today, she was so kind and listened to my concerns. The staff were super friendly to my 16 month old daughter as well, and treated her as their own. Amber was great as well with my cleaning. They definitely made us feel welcome! I would recommend the business to anyone!
J
9 months ago
Highly professional staff providing positive quality results.
Cornerstone Dental provided me with clear correct braces. They provided a total comprehensive treatment plan. I now have a beautiful smile and perfect bite with only nine months of painless treatment. Check ups were 6 weeks apart in there beautiful office with their friendly staff.
C
10 months ago
Knowledgeable and professional
I have been seeing Dr. Bewley since 2012, and he is awesome at his job. He is knowledgeable and has great personality. His staff is courteous and respectful. Dr. Begley is wonderful, too!