Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

10000 Brownsboro Rd.

Ste. 6

Louisville, KY 40241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cornerstonedentalky.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Personable professionals. Always courteous and smiling. Great results.
C
2 months ago
Professional Dental Care
Had my teeth cleaned today, great experience with dental hygienists. Dr Bewley and his staff are amazing and professional people.
D
2 months ago
Great experience for a dental visit :)
Great teeth cleaning and very prompt service Great to make follow up appts
K
2 months ago
1st Time here for a check up, very friendly staff, the dentist was to the point didn’t try and sale me on things I didn’t need. Overall great visit, will be going back.
T
3 months ago
Always feel as if my dentist and dental hygienist are looking out for me. Today we talked about electric toothbrushes and which one is best for me.
D
3 months ago
Professional quality service
I had my regular checkup today and once again all I can do is brag about Dr Bewley and his staff. Wonderful people! Fair pricing. On time service.
A
3 months ago
High quality service friendly staff very reasonable prices without insurance, very honest and helpful answer all my questions and give options of treatment.
T
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
Excellent service... made me feel comfortable. I am leery of dentist (afraid) but Dr. Bewley and his staff were amazing! Looking forward to this journey to good dental health! 🦷
T
4 months ago
Thorough cleaning with follow up in a month.
G
5 months ago
Wonderful, Professional, Thorough, and Fast
Dr. Bewley is a wonderful dentist that is very personable, kind, and professional! He and his staff are friendly and work hard to make sure their parients' needs are met. I moved and retired, so I am no longer anywhere close to the office. However, Dr. Bewley and Cornerstone Dental are worth the drive.