Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

10000 Brownsboro Rd.

Ste. 6

Louisville, KY 40241

Open Today By Appointment

cornerstonedentalky.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Efficient, compassionate Group
I had an emergent dental situation, called this office which was brand new to me. EVERYONE in this office is kind, compassionate and helpful. I saw Dr Mary Grass and she was exceptional. Explained everything as we went along, she and the whole staff were beyond patient with my Dental office anxiety! I have not had a dentist in years, but I do now. I also have family that sees Dr Bewley in this office and understand he is also wonderful!
D
1 month ago
High quality, professional, the best in town dental care
High quality, professional, the best in town dental care! Dr. Bewley and his staff (Amber is my hygienist) treat me like family every visit! I will not trust my dental care to anyone else!
M
1 month ago
First visit
My first visit with him was a positive experience. I posed technical questions about my treatment plan and his knowledge and experience gave me confidence that he is ahead of the curve, a true leader in dentistry.
V
2 months ago
Friendly and Comfortable Office
My dentist was out of town and recommended Dr Bewley. I needed a crown reglued. Dr Bewley treated me as if I was his regular patient, spending quite a bit of time on it. All his office staff were friendly. I would highly recommend this office.
R
5 months ago
I love the knowledge and understanding that the staff have. It shows that they care about what they are doing.
A
5 months ago
Exceptional service!
Dr. Bewley and his staff treat you like family!!! Dr. Bewley is very skilled and extremely qualified and he has always treated me like family instead of just another patient. The staff go above and beyond to accommodate your needs and they are always friendly. I recommend cornerstone dental to everyone!
G
7 months ago
Personable professionals. Always courteous and smiling. Great results.
C
8 months ago
Professional Dental Care
Had my teeth cleaned today, great experience with dental hygienists. Dr Bewley and his staff are amazing and professional people.
D
8 months ago
Great experience for a dental visit :)
Great teeth cleaning and very prompt service Great to make follow up appts
K
8 months ago
1st Time here for a check up, very friendly staff, the dentist was to the point didn’t try and sale me on things I didn’t need. Overall great visit, will be going back.