Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

10000 Brownsboro Rd.

Ste. 6

Louisville, KY 40241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cornerstonedentalky.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great visit
Cornerstone Dental’s staff is friendly, prompt with care and provides good summary of condition and needs. We appreciate their professionalism and expertise.
S
3 weeks ago
My visit
Everybody was perfectly nice and professional I will be referring them to my family and friends
S
3 weeks ago
My visit
Everybody was perfectly nice and professional I will be referring them to my family and friends
S
3 weeks ago
My visit
Everybody was perfectly nice and professional I will be referring them to my family and friends
S
3 weeks ago
My visit
Everybody was perfectly nice and professional I will be referring them to my family and friends
R
1 month ago
Polite and professional
Nice people took the time to answer my questions. Very clean pleasant atmosphere.
M
3 months ago
Efficient, compassionate Group
I had an emergent dental situation, called this office which was brand new to me. EVERYONE in this office is kind, compassionate and helpful. I saw Dr Mary Grass and she was exceptional. Explained everything as we went along, she and the whole staff were beyond patient with my Dental office anxiety! I have not had a dentist in years, but I do now. I also have family that sees Dr Bewley in this office and understand he is also wonderful!
D
4 months ago
High quality, professional, the best in town dental care
High quality, professional, the best in town dental care! Dr. Bewley and his staff (Amber is my hygienist) treat me like family every visit! I will not trust my dental care to anyone else!
M
4 months ago
First visit
My first visit with him was a positive experience. I posed technical questions about my treatment plan and his knowledge and experience gave me confidence that he is ahead of the curve, a true leader in dentistry.
V
5 months ago
Friendly and Comfortable Office
My dentist was out of town and recommended Dr Bewley. I needed a crown reglued. Dr Bewley treated me as if I was his regular patient, spending quite a bit of time on it. All his office staff were friendly. I would highly recommend this office.