Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

10000 Brownsboro Rd.

Ste. 6

Louisville, KY 40241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cornerstonedentalky.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Professional quality service
I had my regular checkup today and once again all I can do is brag about Dr Bewley and his staff. Wonderful people! Fair pricing. On time service.
A
8 months ago
High quality service friendly staff very reasonable prices without insurance, very honest and helpful answer all my questions and give options of treatment.
T
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
Excellent service... made me feel comfortable. I am leery of dentist (afraid) but Dr. Bewley and his staff were amazing! Looking forward to this journey to good dental health! 🦷
T
9 months ago
Thorough cleaning with follow up in a month.
G
10 months ago
Wonderful, Professional, Thorough, and Fast
Dr. Bewley is a wonderful dentist that is very personable, kind, and professional! He and his staff are friendly and work hard to make sure their parients' needs are met. I moved and retired, so I am no longer anywhere close to the office. However, Dr. Bewley and Cornerstone Dental are worth the drive.
J
11 months ago
Friendly, thoughtful, professional
Appointment on time no waiting, polite, great treatment Would recommend to everyone
R
11 months ago
High quality service.
Thorough And very professional.
S
1 year ago
My kids are in good hands!
I highly recommend Cornerstone Dental! They are top notch, very knowledgeable, and great with kids. I have had bad experiences with dentists in the past and I am so happy to have found Dr. Bewley several years ago. His work and knowledge is second to none.
D
1 year ago
Not scary
I’m just a kid and sometimes it can be scary but Amber was nice and gentle with me and showed me how to brush better and floss. I think everyone should come here!
A
1 year ago
First visit and totally satisfied
I've had crowns before and had to wait two weeks to finally get the permanent one. Today, I was in and out in less than 4 hours with my permanent crown! That's the only way to go. The staff was courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. I was very happy with Dr. Macy and her expertise, knowledge and concerned care.