Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

10000 Brownsboro Rd.

Ste. 6

Louisville, KY 40241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cornerstonedentalky.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
First visit
My first visit with him was a positive experience. I posed technical questions about my treatment plan and his knowledge and experience gave me confidence that he is ahead of the curve, a true leader in dentistry.
V
7 months ago
Friendly and Comfortable Office
My dentist was out of town and recommended Dr Bewley. I needed a crown reglued. Dr Bewley treated me as if I was his regular patient, spending quite a bit of time on it. All his office staff were friendly. I would highly recommend this office.
R
9 months ago
I love the knowledge and understanding that the staff have. It shows that they care about what they are doing.
A
9 months ago
Exceptional service!
Dr. Bewley and his staff treat you like family!!! Dr. Bewley is very skilled and extremely qualified and he has always treated me like family instead of just another patient. The staff go above and beyond to accommodate your needs and they are always friendly. I recommend cornerstone dental to everyone!
G
12 months ago
Personable professionals. Always courteous and smiling. Great results.
C
12 months ago
Professional Dental Care
Had my teeth cleaned today, great experience with dental hygienists. Dr Bewley and his staff are amazing and professional people.
D
1 year ago
Great experience for a dental visit :)
Great teeth cleaning and very prompt service Great to make follow up appts
K
1 year ago
1st Time here for a check up, very friendly staff, the dentist was to the point didn’t try and sale me on things I didn’t need. Overall great visit, will be going back.
T
1 year ago
Always feel as if my dentist and dental hygienist are looking out for me. Today we talked about electric toothbrushes and which one is best for me.
D
1 year ago
Professional quality service
I had my regular checkup today and once again all I can do is brag about Dr Bewley and his staff. Wonderful people! Fair pricing. On time service.