Cornerstone Dental Of Henrietta

Dentist

2104 E Henrietta Rd.

Rochester, NY 14623

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
The cleaning with Karen was excellent as always. I was surprised at how the office has changed. I missed the posters from the local festivals in the waiting room. The office seems to have lost its personality.
P
5 months ago
fun Time
I always love coming and seeing Dr Dan and Karen. We always have a lot to talk about!! See you next Tues and then it will be next year!! Kindly Pat Heidt
W
5 months ago
My appointment was with Linda (I expected to be with Pam, but she is out with bad back). She was courteous and very efficient. Dr. Dan was also very pleasant. I recommend your practice to anyone looking for a dentist.
R
5 months ago
Friendly and Professional
My cleaning with Karen was great, as usual. She is always friendly and polite. In meeting Dr.Russo for the first time, I was grateful that he was friendly, funny and professional as well. He performed a non-scheduled filling quickly and without any pain. He also talked me through each step of the process, which made me feel comfortable and calm. Great dental office!!
M
5 months ago
As usual excellent service.They put you at ease as soon as always. WE DRIVE 50 MILES from Springwater and It's the people that make us come back.
J
5 months ago
Great Experience
I just had five extractions done by Dr. Geminiani. I was quite apprehensive about the extractions but the doctor’s manner waylaid my fears. In fact Mary up front and Karen who did the x-ray were also reassuring and that makes a huge difference. Also Dr. Geminiani explained everything before he did it and as he did it. Thank you to everyone.
R
6 months ago
Very high quality service, professional and friendly!
Dr. Joe Russo completed a filling for me today and he was wonderful! I never felt any pain and he was kind, humorous, gentle and very professional. He explained each procedure as he completed his task. He made sure I didn’t have any pain and that I was comfortable. He’s a great dentist. His Assistant, Tonya, was also very sweet, helpful and professional. The entire staff did a great job. Everyone had a smile and said hello. I felt very special. GREAT JOB EVERYONE!! Thank you!!
C
6 months ago
Fantastic!
Very nice staff. Doctor is very conscious of patients well being.
E
6 months ago
Everyone was so friendly ! Linda was great and gave me excellent recommendations for brushing! The front desk staff, hygienist, and dentist were all so welcoming, kind, and friendly!
J
6 months ago
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Livingston for a long time. He and the staff are excellent. Very organized and clean facility. You need to go there and try it, they are wonderful. Thank you