Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

4009 Tampa Road

Suite 6

Oldsmar, FL 34677

Open Today By Appointment

oldsmarfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 days ago
I had a very pleasant experience at my initial appointment. Very organized and kind staff. Very clean and well equipped office. I'm planning to continue receiving their service.
A
3 weeks ago
Kasha is the Best! Very kind, compassionate and a caring person!
E
3 weeks ago
High quality cleaning service
I had an amazing experience. My technician was knowledgeable, coutious, and thorough! Not to mention very sweet.
M
1 month ago
Great dental office
I’ve been going to Cornerstone for 3 years now. Great staff and quality dental care. Highly recommend them.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly
Pleasant experience. Clean environment. On time
R
1 month ago
Excellent service and work received.
Cornerstone dental is the best. I love everything about this office. The staff is friendly, professional and personal. My family love going there. We have been with Dr Franklyn for years and will follow him wherever he goes. Excellent service and work. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
P
2 months ago
Fantastic experience
Clean. Bright modern facility with helpful employees concerned about your wellbeing Doctor was excellent and knowledgeable Ask for kasha when getting your teeth cleaned!! Spectacular!! Highly highly recommend this dentist and staff for your dental needs.
M
2 months ago
Great, Polite & Knowledgeable Staff
My husband and I were amazed at how great their services are...all the way from the initial screening, deep cleaning and fillings. The hygienists (Melissa and Kesha) and their dentist (Dr. Roque) always made sure that they let us know what they were going to do every step of the way. We can really say that they are very knowledgeable. They were also extremely careful not to hurt us and extra polite when communicating with us. Shelby, the receptionist, is also very accommodating, friendly and polite. We don't regret having chosen this clinic, even if they are 30 minutes away from our place. We will surely come back to this clinic every time!
M
2 months ago
Great staff! Fast on time service! Professional!
My appointment was for 3 p.m. and they bought me to an exam room at 2:55. Started work right away. This being the first time ive gotten any dental work done it would have been nice if someone explained the procedure beforehand or while working on me. The dentist dove right in and got it done very fast and pain free!
K
3 months ago
The office staff is very friendly and professional. The Dr. Is also very knowledgeable and professional and makes your experience very painless. I would definitely recommend this office to everyone. The office is very clean and has state of the art equipment.