Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

4009 Tampa Road

Suite 6

Oldsmar, FL 34677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oldsmarfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Very Professional
Almost painless cavity filled in a clean, efficient office. I had my teeth cleaned and experienced no pain. Everyone cared about me and my dental needs. I would highly recommend Cornerstone Dental!
M
5 days ago
Cleaning
Always a pleasant experience
A
5 days ago
Everyone who attended my need were Excellent! I rate them all 5 🌟’s
K
7 days ago
Dr Franklin is excellent and the staff is friendly and professional. The office is very clean.
R
7 days ago
Cleaning
This was my first visit any I found things to be clean and professional. I am going back to see the dentist next week. So far so good
J
2 weeks ago
Melissa/Dental Hygienist
Melissa is very informative and took the time to explain every procedure. She is a wonderful person, I would like to have her clean my teeth for the next visit
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
Both myself and my teenage daughter go here. Everyone is so friendly and very knowledgeable!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly dental office
Had a very nice first time visit. I am a very anxious patient and they were very calming and professional. Also extremely thorough and informative of what I will be needing.
G
3 weeks ago
First class experience with the hygienist & staff. I would highly recommend this Dental office.
R
1 month ago
High quality services
Love this place. Staff is super friendly at all times and helpful. They all strive for excellence. The office is clean and equipment looks extremely clean, which is important to me. Dr Franklin is knowledgeable, friendly and gentle. He always makes me feel very comfortable!!!!! I recommend this place for all your dental needs.