Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

4009 Tampa Road

Suite 6

Oldsmar, FL 34677

Open Today By Appointment

oldsmarfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Cleaning
Always friendly staff and punctual. The best Dentist Office! They make you feel welcomed as soon as you open the door.
D
1 week ago
everyone in the office was very professional and courteous to all my needs
T
2 weeks ago
Great service and compassion.
I felt that everyone cared for my well being which is why I will return.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very professional. I was recommended to a periodontist for extractions before they would proceed with my denture fitting.
R
2 weeks ago
Great customer service specially Kasha and Maria
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, short waiting time, experienced and knowledgeable
Thank you for helping me look beautiful again
L
3 weeks ago
High quality dentistry
Visited 2/4/19, this office is fantastic. Very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. I actually enjoy the dentist and personnel. They treat their patients with kid gloves which makes me happy. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone.
D
1 month ago
High quality service
My daughter and I had our dental cleaning by Kasha and the dental check up with Dr Franklin. They’re amazing.! I will give them 10 Stars..! The entire team are caring, and work as team players. They treat the patients like family.
S
1 month ago
Relaxing.
I love going to see Kasha the hygenist. She is so professional and friendly. She loves to teach you about your teeth and gums and how to keep them healthy. The atmosphere is so calm and relaxing with dimmed lights and soft music. You come out feeling relaxed and refreshed with smooth clean teeth. The rest of the staff is always friendly and professional. I highly recommend this dental practice.
P
1 month ago
Cornerstone dental experience
They were professional and explained my needs completely thank you