Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

4009 Tampa Road

Suite 6

Oldsmar, FL 34677

Open Today By Appointment

oldsmarfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Every one at Cornerstone Dental has shown the highest quality of the dental profession. From the front desk to my hygienist to the Dentist. All know their business. Always a pleasure to go to staff at Cornerstone Dental.
C
4 days ago
Awesome dentist and staff. I have been a patient of Dr Franklin for several years. He has done extensive work on me and I have a beautiful smile to show for it. All of the staff are amazing from the office manager, the dental assistants, and the hygienists. Great team of professionals. Definitely recommend.
H
6 days ago
I have a big fear of going to the dentist because I have several health problems, The dentists at cornerstone and the staff could not be any nicer and make you feel like they really care about your health. They do everything to try to make you relax and feel comfortable. I would tell everyone of the friendly and professional service that you get there,in fact I told my son about them and he went there and agreed.
C
2 weeks ago
I am new to area and just started going here. Every one is so friendly and the treatment is first notch. I actually said leaving that I can't wait to come back.
B
2 weeks ago
Great service for a great value!
I’ve been getting my teeth cleaned by Melissa at Cornerstone for over three years now and I have always been bery satisfied. She is very thorough, I never have to wait when I arrive at my appointment and the Cornerstone family plan is the best value around. Thank you Cornerstone for providing a great service at a great price!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
Recommend for anyone. Very professional and friendly. High quality workmanship. Always looking after the patients interest. The whole office is a great team.
M
2 weeks ago
Very thorough Denture Fitting
Dr. Roque did an extremely thorough Denture fitting for my mother-in-law. We were very pleased with the results. The entire staff of Cornerstone is caring and attentive, a great office environment!
E
3 weeks ago
Warm welcomes & Amazing customer service
I was recommended this dentist office by a friend. Naturally everyone thinks where they go is the best so I was apprehensive. I arrived and was greeted by a front desk full of beautiful smiling faces. I met with the dentist, she did a thorough examination and explained to me her findings without making me feel bad. I was given a break down off all the work I needed with price comparison, explanation of different payment options and other helpful tips. I use to leave the dentist overwhelmed but this was the most pleasant experience I’ve ever had. I can honestly say I’m looking forward to getting on the road to a healthy smile and I’m excited to go back. With the plan they wrote out for me I know exactly what to except!
D
1 month ago
Caring Professionals
I’ve been going to Cornerstone for several years now and have always been pleased with their services. Crowns, cleanings, etc. Always on time too!
H
2 months ago
Highest quality of service
Very professional staff and office. They truly care about my needs. Mary is the Best manager ever!!