Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

4009 Tampa Road

Suite 6

Oldsmar, FL 34677

Open Today By Appointment

oldsmarfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great doctor and staff
I’ve been going to Dr Franklin for 10 years. He is always professional and courteous. He gives you a professional opinion and let’s you make the choice. The teeth cleaning staff are fabulous, they educate you and don’t criticize you if you didn’t do the greatest job of keeping your teeth clean. It’s simply a great office, you will be pleased.
T
4 days ago
High Quality Dentistry
After 60 years of mediocre dental care - we found your practice. Dental care is a pleasure now! Regardless of the extent of care my wife and I look forward to the visits. The staff is always wonderfully happy! Thanks You Tom & JoAn
E
4 days ago
Excellent
Kasha’s so kind caring and professional. Also her being a Christian is a blessing ✝️
V
1 week ago
Most thorough, and caring experience ever. Everything, and all caregivers were totally professional with a flare for excellent service. Dr. Maguire is the best dentist! I will surely recommend Cornerstone Dental! Vicki Trimble
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff and amazing service!
I have been going to Cornerstone Dental for several years now and I've had a great experience each and every time I've been there!
B
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Staff!!
Broke a crown just before Christmas. Dr. Franklin got me right in and quickly, skillfully fixed me up. I have seen him for many years and would choose no other than him. He does not overprescribe, just what needs to be done. I had a prior dentist tell me I needed 8 root canals...Dr. Franklin had me get sensitive toothpaste — that was 20 years ago and no root canals thanks to Dr. Franklin. He is the best!
B
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Staff!!
Broke a crown just before Christmas. Dr. Franklin got me right in and quickly, skillfully fixed me up. I have seen him for many years and would choose no other than him. He does not overprescribe, just what needs to be done. I had a prior dentist tell me I needed 8 root canals...Dr. Franklin had me get sensitive toothpaste — that was 20 years ago and no root canals thanks to Dr. Franklin. He is the best!
B
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Staff!!
Broke a crown just before Christmas. Dr. Franklin got me right in and quickly, skillfully fixed me up. I have seen him for many years and would choose no other than him. He does not overprescribe, just what needs to be done. I had a prior dentist tell me I needed 8 root canals...Dr. Franklin had me get sensitive toothpaste — that was 20 years ago and no root canals thanks to Dr. Franklin. He is the best!
K
4 weeks ago
Good service, in house insurance plan
I love their in house pay insurance plan. It’s especially a good deal for a couple or family. Service is professional, caring, thorough.
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Kasha been doing my periodontal treatments and giving me advice how to keep my teeth healthier! I’m very satisfied after each visit because she always does a great job!