Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

4009 Tampa Road

Suite 6

Oldsmar, FL 34677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oldsmarfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
History & visit
GOAT .....place to have dental work done. Caring, sensitive to cost , most professional.
S
3 weeks ago
Great Cleaning!
Thank you Melissa for the great job this morning cleaning my teeth. And thank you for the explanation of the benefits and techniques of the electric toothbrushes! See you in 6 months!
L
4 weeks ago
Best dental office I've ever gone to!
Everyone is very friendly even when they are super busy. They treat you with the utmost respect and concern.
S
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Kasha did a wonderful, painless and soothing job of cleaning my teeth. She was very gentle and very informative and gave me a special treatment for my gums. It is always a pleasure to see her and the rest of the staff. I’m so glad I found Cornerstone Dental! I would definitely recommend this dental office.
L
4 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional, amazing customer service
Had routine cleaning today and also decided to get Invisalign which was a difficult decision being as I have a terrible gag reflex, but January and Melissa were absolutely AWESOME!! So patient, so kind . Love coming here! Everyone is so awesome!
P
1 month ago
Cleaning
Kasha is so friendly yet professional. She always has suggestions and solutions to keep my dental health healthy. Great job!
J
1 month ago
Fantastic Clean Efficient Office.
I have been a patient of Cornerstone Dental for 5 years. ALWAYS a great experience. You cannot go wrong. Dr Franklin and the other docs are great and hires staff that are top notch. A medical/dental practice is only as good as the staff. These people care and go the extra mile every time. All the hygeniests are great but special thanks to Kasha Lower. Experience has proven she cares and wants the best for you. She and the entire practice puts your best interests first. That is the definition of a practice to trust. I am a medical professional myself and I admire their professionalism and patient oriented approach. I fully endorse and recommend Cornerstone Dental, Dr Franklin, and particularly Kasha. I appreciate their work.
L
2 months ago
Honest, Efficient, Highly Recommend
Dr. Franklin is extremely knowledgable and easy to communicate with regarding his explanations on what should be performed to have a healthy mouth. Both hygienists (Kasha and Melissa) are very friendly and thorough, they get the job done :) working with finesse and ease without causing any pain, making the experience one that is not dreaded. Also, Dr. Franklin nor the staff try and push unnecessary procedures that I have experienced with other dental franchises. I highly recommend Cornerstone Dental to anyone who seeks a professional, honest and efficient dental experience.
L
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I went in for my routine cleaning and as always Melissa was Amazing!!! She is very good about getting in there and getting the job done with a smile on her face I never complain about going into that office because I sincerely like all of the people as everyone is friendly. I have been going here for 2 years and I think the front desk has improved drastically! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a change😊
R
2 months ago
Dr McGuire is the bomb as is her staff!
Today I had an appointment at the cornerstone dental office and I was on time. a few minutes after arriving in let me in two places was spotless as always and the clients were very comfortable and the office was very cool. The hygienist and came and got me worked diligently on my teeth and then applied a bacterial varnish one my teeth to strengthen the root around the gums and to strengthen the enamel around the base of my teeth. They accept Argus dental insurance. And I have the guy that will sell it to you at a great price! Ask for David Andre.