Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

4009 Tampa Road

Suite 6

Oldsmar, FL 34677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oldsmarfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Kasha been doing my periodontal treatments and giving me advice how to keep my teeth healthier! I’m very satisfied after each visit because she always does a great job!
A
5 days ago
Professional, quality care
I have been a patient at Cornerstone Dental for 10 years. I go every 6 months for my cleaning and have had several procedures done there. These include cavity fills, crowns and an extraction. I am in the process of getting an implant and Dr. Franklin has given me expert, attentive care. The techs and hygienists are all top notch as well.
S
2 weeks ago
Best cleaning!! Kasha is wonderful!
G
4 weeks ago
Professional Dental experience
Great service. Had teeth cleaned. No problems. Professional and courteous
J
4 weeks ago
Professional
Very friendly and personable, Also very professional and do good quality work.
S
1 month ago
Kasha is the BEST
I have had nothing but excellent experiences at Cornerstone Dental.. Kasha is very professional and provides exception customer service...I always feel that I have been provided the best experience in getting my dental services.. Great job...
D
1 month ago
Excellent service
I love it that I have a dental hygienist that doesn't talk gossip and wishy-washy stuff like others do. Kasha is plethora of information, not like some that are a cornucopia of crap. Overall, Kasha is the greatest!!
S
1 month ago
I drive a long way to use Cornerstone. They never disappoint me with my dental needs.
B
2 months ago
Friendly staff and doctors
If you would have asked my review prior to stepping foot inside the office I would have rated poorly (poor communication on handling insurance issue prior to first visit) so I had low expectations walking into the office. However the friendliness and care from every person started the moment I walked in the door and I have a whole new perspective. Have multiple follow up visits scheduled.
B
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Even though I'm not a great fan of going to the dentist Dr. Franklin and his team make it so easy. They are kind and gracious and just nice people. Highly recommended.