Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

4009 Tampa Road

Suite 6

Oldsmar, FL 34677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oldsmarfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Great service
M
2 weeks ago
Great service
Wonderful. Staff
M
3 weeks ago
Although it is a Dental visit it is always a pleasure!
I love the staff at Cornerstone Dental. Mary the Office Manager is awesome at what she does! And Kasha is the Queen at making a teeth cleaning feel enjoyable. Every visit is truly a pleasurable experience.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Very kind and friendly staff. They take care of you and do a really good work very professional and timely.
P
1 month ago
No Pressure
I liked the hygienist, the Doctor, and the receptionist. Thoroughly examined and coming back for my healthy mouth cleaning. No pressure or alarming techniques.
J
1 month ago
Professional
My insurance had me switch dentists. Although hesitant, I found this office pleasant, professional and timely.
T
1 month ago
Excellent!
I chipped a front tooth and was very afraid about a repair matching and looking natural. I shouldn’t have worried- the color, shape and feel of the tooth were perfect. In all honesty, my front teeth look better now than they ever did before. Dr. Franklin did an amazing job. The office was beautiful and clean and the support staff were amazing. All around a great experience and practice.
F
2 months ago
High quality and very professional
Excellent service from everyone especially Mary who handles the financial services.
J
2 months ago
excellent service from people who know their business
Went today for my annual cleaning. Only had to wait 4 minutes before being called back. The cleaning started almost immediately after the general chit chat about how everyone's been since my last visit. Kasha did a very thorough job going around all the teeth to remove hard plaque. She's also a great conversationalist, and makes you feel at ease. I sort of fell asleep during the teeth cleaning I was so relaxed.
J
2 months ago
Cleaning
Always friendly staff and punctual. The best Dentist Office! They make you feel welcomed as soon as you open the door.