Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

4009 Tampa Road

Suite 6

Oldsmar, FL 34677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oldsmarfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
18 hours ago
Was on time and treated me very well, cleaning went very well.
J
2 days ago
Always friendly staff and very professional!
I’ve been a client since 2013 and the staff are always professional and accommodating. They work hard at making your experience a good one. I have recommended them to others. My experiences have all been good.
P
2 days ago
Tooth chipped on Saturday
Amazing staff. My tooth chipped Saturdsy night, they got me in Monday morning at 10am. Thank You
S
1 week ago
Very friendly and excellent service!
I highly recommend Cornerstone Dental! I've had a great experience each and every time!
S
3 weeks ago
It had been awhile
OK maybe 17 yrs since I had been to dentist. Cornerstone is the place to go...Dr. Roque and staff were courteous and efficient. Melissa did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth! So glad I finally went...they are top notch.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff
I saw Kasha for a cleaning today and really liked her. She did a great job and told me about some mouthwashs and lozenges to help with a dry mouth problem I've have caused by radiation treatments. I sure appreciate her input and will definitely try the products she suggested.
N
3 weeks ago
Timely and Professional
I recently moved to Florida and needed dental services. I'm a Humana member and the rep listed choices that included Conerstone Dental. All of the employees , office and medical were personable and professional.
B
2 months ago
Cornerstone Dental Took really good care of me when I went in there to have a tooth extracted that had lost its crown. They were very professional, very friendly, and concerned about my well-being. I was there over three hours, which in itself is quite difficult. They gave me high-quality service made me feel relaxed during the procedure.The staff was wonderful and took wonderful care of me and I would recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you.
C
2 months ago
Nice personable and professional
Had 3 appts so far, cleaning, whitener, x-rays, full exam, 2 caps. The staff has been professional and thorough. They were concerned and kept me comfortable. They are pricey but offer an insurance with discount which helps.
Y
2 months ago
I had a very pleasant experience at my initial appointment. Very organized and kind staff. Very clean and well equipped office. I'm planning to continue receiving their service.