Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

4009 Tampa Road

Suite 6

Oldsmar, FL 34677

Open Today By Appointment

oldsmarfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Great, Polite & Knowledgeable Staff
My husband and I were amazed at how great their services are...all the way from the initial screening, deep cleaning and fillings. The hygienists (Melissa and Kesha) and their dentist (Dr. Roque) always made sure that they let us know what they were going to do every step of the way. We can really say that they are very knowledgeable. They were also extremely careful not to hurt us and extra polite when communicating with us. Shelby, the receptionist, is also very accommodating, friendly and polite. We don't regret having chosen this clinic, even if they are 30 minutes away from our place. We will surely come back to this clinic every time!
M
2 weeks ago
Great staff! Fast on time service! Professional!
My appointment was for 3 p.m. and they bought me to an exam room at 2:55. Started work right away. This being the first time ive gotten any dental work done it would have been nice if someone explained the procedure beforehand or while working on me. The dentist dove right in and got it done very fast and pain free!
K
3 weeks ago
The office staff is very friendly and professional. The Dr. Is also very knowledgeable and professional and makes your experience very painless. I would definitely recommend this office to everyone. The office is very clean and has state of the art equipment.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and understanding
Dr Franklin and his staff are great. It had been a long time since I had been to a dentist. They were understanding and nonjudgmental.
Y
4 weeks ago
Customer service
I had a cleaning with Kasha and it was great as usual. She was interactive and very engaging. My teeth feel clean and great
S
1 month ago
My hygienist, William, does a fantastic job! I left feeling all clean and shiny! Good job, William!
M
1 month ago
Best. Experience. Ever.
Like most people, I fear going to the dentist. It makes me want to not go in as often and I really have to drag myself to my cleanings. I’m always scared that they are going to find something that means I’m going to pay a lot for a painful and uncomfortable experience. Bracing myself today to go in for a filling, I was very pleasantly surprised! VERY little pain, they numb you with a gel before numbing with a needle, and they explain what they are doing every step of the way. FANTASTIC customer service. They got me into my appointment on time, asked what kind of music I listened to, and made jokes to make me more comfortable. Then the filling was quick. VERY smooth working machine too! I especially noticed how well their staff works as a team! When one person needed help or advice, there was another member quick to help. The whole while, being very nice and courteous to each other. AFFORDABLE too! I pay out of pocket and found the prices very reasonable. When I called to make an appointment, the employee I talked to explained how they have a plan I could purchase for a decent price. The only bad thing I can say is, after my appointment, the person at the desk didn’t mention this plan and was going to charge me for only the filling. Luckily, I had already had that tak on the phone and brought up the plan to her. She was quick to add that, though! In the future, I think they should mention it everyone who pays out of pocket. This may sound like a paid for or biased review but I have no affiliation with this office, besides my own experience. I had only discovered this gem, because I had found them on Groupon. So happy I did! I will DEFINITELY be coming back in the future for cleanings and other dental work!
P
1 month ago
This was really the best dental visit I have had in many years..I am so very glad I changed dentist. Everyone was polite and very professional and very knowledgeable. thank you
C
2 months ago
Exceptional Dental care
My experience at Cornerstone was amazing. I have always had anxiety when going to the dentist. But I no longer experience it, because the professional staff and excellent skills of all the staff. They are courteous, intelligent and very professional. They provide outstanding Dental care
B
2 months ago
Thank You
An amazing office and staff! Thank you Corrine, Dr. Roque and the entire office for your exceptional service and making my first visit a welcoming one. I look forward to seeing you guys on the 9th.