Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

4009 Tampa Road

Suite 6

Oldsmar, FL 34677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oldsmarfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great service
Thank you for all your help, wonderful, helpful staff!! Comfortable atmosphere, thanks again!
J
2 weeks ago
Kasha is great as usual very professional love her.
E
1 month ago
I had a great visit with Kasha. I received a dental cleaning and my smile is much brighter than it was.
R
1 month ago
Professional
Quality dental work, and a super friendly staff. always a pleasure visiting
S
1 month ago
Excellent sevice
Thank you cornerstone dental. I felt all the employees I encountered were caring and attentive to helping me resolve my situation.
R
1 month ago
Excellence hygienist, gentle but thorough. I was the last patient of the afternoon and she still took her time with me. Great practice!
J
2 months ago
Exceptional Dental Office!
After a few years absent from going to the Dentist, I was very happy with my long over due visit. From the receptionist Mary when I first came in to Dr. Francis Roque and Rene Washington my Hygienist. I would absolutely recommend Cornerstone Dental to anyone looking for a great Dental Office! Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Great Service
I highly recommend Oldmar's Cornerstone Dental. The staff, from the front desk to the dentists are super! Of special note are Melissa D. who is an incredible Dental Hygienist (and super nice person) and Dr. Roque who is as caring as they come!!
J
2 months ago
Staff was courteous, friendly and professional. Overall service was exceptional.
J
2 months ago
Every one at Cornerstone Dental has shown the highest quality of the dental profession. From the front desk to my hygienist to the Dentist. All know their business. Always a pleasure to go to staff at Cornerstone Dental.