Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

4009 Tampa Road

Suite 6

Oldsmar, FL 34677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oldsmarfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
My husband and I can not say enough about the quality of care we have received at Cornerstone Dental from Dr. Franklin and his entire staff. My husband had experienced a traumatic dental procedure from another practice and had refused to go to the dentist for over three years. He now happily goes to the dentist and cannot say enough positive things about this dental practice. THANKS SO MUCH!
C
1 week ago
Awesome job!
No wait time. Everyone is super professional and friendly from the moment I walk in. Dentist was awesome! Super fast and efficient! I will definetely recommend my family and friends!
C
1 week ago
Wow. Was quite impressed. I haven't been back for my cleaning, but the exam and office experience was great. I was able to book only one week out and my cleaning is scheduled this week. No hard sell on anything. Professional, courteous and respectful. My husband also did the exam and x rays and he was quite impressed as well. I think I found my dentist. I will post more after my cleaning. This is the first time I have ever posted a review!
M
2 weeks ago
The best!
I am always nervous going to the dentist. The doctors, hygienists, and office staff are always so welcoming, professional, and ease my worries. I am so lucky to have found Cornerstone!
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience!
I wanted to say thay Mary Yacoub always makes me feel welcome, she makes me feel like I’m at home! Kasha is awesome on always taking her time and dedication to clean my teeth and explain to me every detail on how I can maintain a good hygiene with my teeth. Love this place! I will definetely keep coming and keep telling my family and friends to do dental care with your office.
E
3 weeks ago
Very friendly atmosphere. Excellent customer service. Dentist & staff are very caring & very professionals.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly office
Always treated well here. The staff is great. I will not go anywhere else.
Z
1 month ago
The whole staff was very polite and professional:)) My dental hygienist Melissa educated me how to keep my gum and teeth healthy! I highly recommend this clinic for everyone!
Y
2 months ago
Very professional and courteous
The hygentist & dentist were extremely nice and made me feel very comfortable in the work they will be doing. I walked out feeling very confident especially coming from someone who has a fear of the dentist office.
J
2 months ago
Great Service
My whole family uses Cornerstone services - excellent dental care. Dr Franklin and team provide great service and we all look forward to our semi-annual visits.