Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

4009 Tampa Road

Suite 6

Oldsmar, FL 34677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oldsmarfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very professional
Had to have a crown, came in much sooner than expected. My other crown broke, called that morning was able to see dentist that afternoon. The people there are polite & Accommodating. Dr. Franklin is very professional & pleasant. Melissa is a wonderful Hygienist!!
R
1 week ago
Professional from beginning to end.
K
1 week ago
High quality service, Very professional.
Cornerstone is great. I am on a six month plan and I always have a good experience with the staff.
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional and Sensitive to your needs
Unscheduled visit and they were able to fit me in right away. In and out within an hour and My crisis was corrected. Very friendly and she put me at ease quickly. They are all marvelous I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
K
2 weeks ago
My experience was wonderful, everyone is always so nice, you pay special attention to each individual and their needs.
K
2 weeks ago
You’ll love it here!🌺
Great service with the knowledge of how to handle your problem. Dr Franklin is caring and friendly. Won’t pressure you to get a procedure done. He inform you and you can decide. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. Have been seeing Dr Franklin for at least 6 years and I’ve never been disappointed. You’ll love it here.
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional.
Kasha is the absolute best!
S
3 weeks ago
Real Professional Office
I was able to get a quality cleaning, but was misquoted over the telephone for the price of service
K
3 weeks ago
Everyone was great, friendly, curtious, and caring, a wonderful experience
A
1 month ago
Melissa was wonderful as always. She is very professional, personable, and makes her patients feel very comfortable. She takes her time to make sure she gets it right and she always does.