Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

4009 Tampa Road

Suite 6

Oldsmar, FL 34677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oldsmarfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
High quality services
Love this place. Staff is super friendly at all times and helpful. They all strive for excellence. The office is clean and equipment looks extremely clean, which is important to me. Dr Franklin is knowledgeable, friendly and gentle. He always makes me feel very comfortable!!!!! I recommend this place for all your dental needs.
G
1 week ago
Hi it is always a pleasant experienceare at Cornerstone Dental the staff are always pleasant and helpful thank you Regards Georgina
D
2 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with the professionalism and service at Cornerstone Dental
J
4 weeks ago
Like to go to the dentist!
My family and I have been going to Cornerstone Dental for about 8 years now. Always a pleasant experience. I purchase their In House insurance plan which is great, includes 2 cleanings a year, a dental exam and xrays. Every Hygienist I've ever had is professional and thorough. Rene is a favorite of mine. If you're looking for a dental experience that is met with professionalism and smiling faces, Cornerstone Dental is for you.
S
4 weeks ago
Cornerstone Dental Practice is in my Best of the Best dental care. I chose this practice initially because of the DMD Designation...but the professional and friendly staff, clean and modern environment and consistent follow up make for a really great experience. Thank you Cornerstone Staff!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
Great service
M
1 month ago
Great service
Wonderful. Staff
M
2 months ago
Although it is a Dental visit it is always a pleasure!
I love the staff at Cornerstone Dental. Mary the Office Manager is awesome at what she does! And Kasha is the Queen at making a teeth cleaning feel enjoyable. Every visit is truly a pleasurable experience.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very kind and friendly staff. They take care of you and do a really good work very professional and timely.
P
2 months ago
No Pressure
I liked the hygienist, the Doctor, and the receptionist. Thoroughly examined and coming back for my healthy mouth cleaning. No pressure or alarming techniques.