Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

3770 Mount Read Blvd.

Rochester, NY 14616

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:30PM

cornerstonedentalny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Honest
Therese Pessia best hygentist ever! Dr. Marc takes his time with you. Very personalized service!
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful hygeniest
My regular associate was out on medical leave so Nancy took care of me. In addition to outstanding work, she also made me very comfortable to have someone new.
R
2 weeks ago
Great service
I had my wisdom teeth removed and it wasn't as bad as I thought it was going to be, all thanks to the great dentist I had.
A
2 weeks ago
Emergency visit
Everyone is very kind and gentle.
R
2 weeks ago
all of the above
Lots of new updated equipment
P
2 weeks ago
Amazing office
Everyone at cornerstone are so nice!! I love the atmosphere. Every time I go it is just a great experience. I highly recommend Cornerstone.
D
3 weeks ago
Cornerstone Dental is a very friendly office. From the moment you enter to the dental hygienist to the dentist to checkout, everyone is very upbeat. The service is great and professional.
D
3 weeks ago
Comfortable experience
This is by far the best dentist office I’ve ever been to. Very friendly staff and the hygienist made the experience very comfortable and informative. I no longer dred going to the dentist. Dr. Marc is honest, very professional, and an outstanding dentist. I couldn’t be happier and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new dentist.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent expierence
I loved my visit with Cornerstone dental. Dr. Marc is a great dentist. Very honest and upfront. He does great work. My dental hygienist was very thourough with my cleaning as well. I appreciate that they took the time to eval my gums and teeth. That’s never happened for me before.
G
3 weeks ago
OMG, I love this place! I sat in the waiting room for less than 3 minutes before they called me in. I saw a new doctor today (Michael) and he explained all my treatment options. From the ladies that check you in and out, to the doctors themselves, this is first class operation!