Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

3770 Mount Read Blvd.

Rochester, NY 14616

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

cornerstonedentalny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Won't go back, won't recommend! Terrible filling job
Beyond a terrible experience. I went in for a chipped front tooth. It looks worse then it did before I went in. It wasn't smoothed around any of the edges so literally snags on everything. Dr valerio also put the filling so close to my other front tooth and rounded it, it is bigger than it was and my other tooth so it stands out. I can't floss because it snags on the filling that was never evened or smoothed. It had cracks which weren't covered. Plus he NEVER CORR MATCHED THE FILLING so all you see is the patch on MY FRONT TOOTH. Its embarrassing to smile, so I don't. I have to have it already done again removed and redone which is going to put more stress on an already fractured tooth which I believe I am forced now to deal with just being stuck with this embarrassing filling. To top it off I was overcharged and for the past eight months I've been trying to get the money back with no replies to emails, calls back or voicemails. Quick to take the money but they don't want to know nothing when it's time to give back what they overcharged. I wouldn't have even charge for this horrendous job anyway. I searched and searched for two months till I found what I thought was going to be the perfect dentist to give me my smile back and confidence. Read great reviews so I put my trust in them and I would have been better off going into a back alley with someone with some Putty. I would not recommend this place to anyone. I've been trying to get this rectified for 8 months and I'm done with it.
D
6 months ago
Excellent Visit
I had Mary today for my cleaning!! She is amazing!! She is very detail oriented and does an excellent job!! I have known her for over thirty years and she is an awesome hygienist as well as a person!!i trust her expertise!! It was a great visit !!
J
7 months ago
High quality Service
Staff does a Great job of getting you in their office as soon as possible. They take care of whatever is needed Without making you feel rushed out. It is a very family oriented business and they make sure their customers are taken care of. Great Place!!
J
1 year ago
Dr. Matt is my hero. I had an emergency and the office got me in the same day. I was relieved from pain immediately! Today I received a new crown which was completed in 2 hours with virtually no pain. Dr. Matt is remarkable, gentle, and very informative. The entire staff is very welcoming and friendly. I’m also grateful for the discount I receive for their Excellent dental services!
C
1 year ago
Awesome Dental Practice
I have been going hear for many years. After a terrible experience with my prior place. Everyone, including the office staff are professional and friendly. They are efficient and handle any issues/questions promptly. I generally see Dr. Dan who is just amazing. Very friendly and caring. Always asks you “how are you doing” during a procedure! Great bedside manner! I have also had other dentists there as well. Having a tv to look at during your cleaning/procedure doesn’t hurt!
B
1 year ago
Quality professional service in a friendly environment.
When I first started with this practice Dr. John was my Dr. He was so friendly and accommodating, a consummate professional. I didn't think it could get any bettwe, then I met Dr. Matt. He did a crown and an implant for me. He asks about you and family and talks about his as well. He too is a highly skilled professional. I always enjoy my visits with him. The office staff are also very friendly, courteous and professional.
N
1 year ago
Great service
Professional, efficient & kind.
N
1 year ago
Great service
Professional, efficient & kind.
B
1 year ago
On time is essential
I have been going to Cornerstone for several years and have found their on time performance is excellent. I plan to arrive a little early for my appointment and after check-in, the wait time is short. This is quite satisfying to know you are in and out with little or no waste of time. Additionally the service falls into the same commitments. Job well done.
F
2 years ago
Totally horrible you don’t deserve a single star
Called and got appointment Confirmed it twice on their website (once by accident) but received call almost immediately and was told I didn’t have to confirm twice Day of appointment show up and was told I was not in their system and then looked at me like I was an idiot How’s about “please have a seat while we figure this out “ Nope blank stare So I said this is not how I want to start off with a new dentist good day Get a phone call apologizing oh so you found my info I was embarrassed disrespected and lost money for having to take off of work If anyone asks that’s exactly what I will say Wouldn’t recommend to my worst enemy