Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

3770 Mount Read Blvd.

Rochester, NY 14616

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:30PM

cornerstonedentalny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Service of excellence
Wonderful group of Dentists and hygienists very accommodating glad to have found this practice.
J
7 days ago
The best dental experience I've ever had
M
1 week ago
Extremely professional and warm.
Went for a routine dental hygiene appointment:The hygienist noted my implant appeared to be loose and Dr. Malatesta Looked at it and Offered to repair it immediately which I agreed and it only took him 15 minutes to drill Tighten the screw and replace the coating! He and his assistant were amazing!! I must add with all without pain. Which the doctor reassured me there wouldn’t ! I highly recommend this practice to everyone I know! The Doctors as well as the staff have been very consistent in their professionalism and Care. They are very welcoming and make you very comfortable And that’s quite the feat in a setting of a dental practice! Grateful to be a patient of theirs.
M
1 week ago
Extremely professional and warm.
Went for a routine dental hygiene appointment:The hygienist noted my implant appeared to be loose and Dr. Malatesta Looked at it and Offered to repair it immediately which I agreed and it only took him 15 minutes to drill Tighten the screw and replace the coating! He and his assistant were amazing!! I must add with all without pain. Which the doctor reassured me there wouldn’t ! I highly recommend this practice to everyone I know! The Doctors as well as the staff have been very consistent in their professionalism and Care. They are very welcoming and make you very comfortable And that’s quite the feat in a setting of a dental practice! Grateful to be a patient of theirs.
C
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice EVER !!!!
For someone that’s a “scaredy-baby” at the dentist (I actually told them to write that in my file !) ... I’m very comfortable here... I’d highly recommend Cornerstone Dental 😊
S
3 weeks ago
Ultimate dental care
What an awesome dental office!. I was a new patient and in terrific pain. I was treated gently and given expert care. The Dr. explained everything thoroughly and I was given treatment options. All the staff I encountered were highly professional.
M
4 weeks ago
Outstanding
All staff were courteous, inviting, and efficient. I was pleased to find the appointment was quick and painless. It was wonderful to have this kind of service. Thank you.
I
1 month ago
Professional and personable dentists and friendly and efficient staff.
R
1 month ago
Marc is Awesome, Highly Recommend Him! My husband and I had a consult, and he took the time to explain in detail, and has helped us decide what dental treatment is the best resolution. My husband was also very impressed with Marc's professional knowledge and we both agree he is very nice guy, and trust in him! Thanks for making a stressful decision, make better sense to us! You are beyond 5 Stars! :)
A
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
Well done, good communication, nice personality.