Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

3770 Mount Read Blvd.

Rochester, NY 14616

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

cornerstonedentalny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Cornerstone Dental in Greece NY
Great Denistry!! From the receptionists, Dental Assistants, and of course my Dentist... Marc Malatesta! They are all so engaging, friendly and professional!! Having gone to several other Dentists, this Dental business is the best!!
J
1 day ago
Great dentist
The cornerstone dental in Henrietta is the best. Dr. Livingston and his assistant is great. Very friendly place. We have been going to him for along time. I will always go there when I need dental work. Thank you so much.
J
3 days ago
Kim was the best most attentive person ever. She listened to my concerns and took care to fix them. Amazing Awesome experience. Thank u kim.
T
3 days ago
Professional, Friendly staff, and great office in a convenient location
We love Cornerstone Dental because of the professional staff that greets us when we walk in for an appointment. The staff is very friendly and gets to know the patients, their families, and makes everyone feel welcome. And the office is conveniently located off the expressway. And across the street from Wegmans. We have been going to get our teeth cleaned as a family, and it made perfect sense to stay for the orthodontist when the kids needed braces. Everything is under one roof and we are in great hands, every time.
J
7 days ago
Great dental care
Everyone is friendly, professional and knowelagable. I have received great dental cleanings and have had 4 fillings which were done perfect.
K
1 week ago
Professional Care provided with comfort and ease
My 10 year old daughter is starting the process of getting an expander and braces. The way everything was explained to us was so easy to understand and made me feel so comfortable with our approach to fixing her teeth. All my questions regarding process, worries about her age, wisdom teeth, etc were answered with great certainty and in line with her specific dental needs. My daughter loved everyone she met - Kim, Holly and Dr. Molisani are the best! She left so excited to get braces - she even wanted them today! It’s so good to know my daughter is in such great hands!
J
1 week ago
great experience
Great doctor great staff
D
1 week ago
Very good experience
Always friendly yet professional and effecient.
R
1 week ago
Awesome Team at Cornerstone Dental. I texted them at 7:30am and within an hour they returned my call and were able to see me for my concern. My Dr wasn’t available but There was an opening with Dr on call. I was very thankful that they took me in immediately.
The Cornerstone staff and doctors are all wonderful and caring individuals. Just sitting in the waiting room I could see and feel the warm good mornings and smiles. Great people!
K
1 week ago
Couldn’t be happier.
Cornerstone Dental has been my dentist for years. Every time I go to the office, the staff is always professional. I have never had an issue. They are all so polite and it is a great environment. I also live in Syracuse and chose to drive to Rochester every 6 months to continue to have them as my dentist.