Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

3770 Mount Read Blvd.

Rochester, NY 14616

Closed Today Closed

cornerstonedentalny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Matt is my hero. I had an emergency and the office got me in the same day. I was relieved from pain immediately! Today I received a new crown which was completed in 2 hours with virtually no pain. Dr. Matt is remarkable, gentle, and very informative. The entire staff is very welcoming and friendly. I’m also grateful for the discount I receive for their Excellent dental services!
C
2 months ago
Awesome Dental Practice
I have been going hear for many years. After a terrible experience with my prior place. Everyone, including the office staff are professional and friendly. They are efficient and handle any issues/questions promptly. I generally see Dr. Dan who is just amazing. Very friendly and caring. Always asks you “how are you doing” during a procedure! Great bedside manner! I have also had other dentists there as well. Having a tv to look at during your cleaning/procedure doesn’t hurt!
B
4 months ago
Quality professional service in a friendly environment.
When I first started with this practice Dr. John was my Dr. He was so friendly and accommodating, a consummate professional. I didn't think it could get any bettwe, then I met Dr. Matt. He did a crown and an implant for me. He asks about you and family and talks about his as well. He too is a highly skilled professional. I always enjoy my visits with him. The office staff are also very friendly, courteous and professional.
N
5 months ago
Great service
Professional, efficient & kind.
N
5 months ago
Great service
Professional, efficient & kind.
B
5 months ago
On time is essential
I have been going to Cornerstone for several years and have found their on time performance is excellent. I plan to arrive a little early for my appointment and after check-in, the wait time is short. This is quite satisfying to know you are in and out with little or no waste of time. Additionally the service falls into the same commitments. Job well done.
F
6 months ago
Totally horrible you don’t deserve a single star
Called and got appointment Confirmed it twice on their website (once by accident) but received call almost immediately and was told I didn’t have to confirm twice Day of appointment show up and was told I was not in their system and then looked at me like I was an idiot How’s about “please have a seat while we figure this out “ Nope blank stare So I said this is not how I want to start off with a new dentist good day Get a phone call apologizing oh so you found my info I was embarrassed disrespected and lost money for having to take off of work If anyone asks that’s exactly what I will say Wouldn’t recommend to my worst enemy
J
6 months ago
Great care at Cornerstone
I have been a patient for many years and have always been very satisfied with the staff and the dentists at Cornerstone. I’m a big chicken and they always make me feel very comfortable. Thank you Dr Marc Malatesta for great care.
M
8 months ago
Honest
Therese Pessia best hygentist ever! Dr. Marc takes his time with you. Very personalized service!
S
8 months ago
Wonderful hygeniest
My regular associate was out on medical leave so Nancy took care of me. In addition to outstanding work, she also made me very comfortable to have someone new.