Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

3770 Mount Read Blvd.

Rochester, NY 14616

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

cornerstonedentalny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Great service
Professional, efficient & kind.
N
3 weeks ago
Great service
Professional, efficient & kind.
B
3 weeks ago
On time is essential
I have been going to Cornerstone for several years and have found their on time performance is excellent. I plan to arrive a little early for my appointment and after check-in, the wait time is short. This is quite satisfying to know you are in and out with little or no waste of time. Additionally the service falls into the same commitments. Job well done.
F
2 months ago
Totally horrible you don’t deserve a single star
Called and got appointment Confirmed it twice on their website (once by accident) but received call almost immediately and was told I didn’t have to confirm twice Day of appointment show up and was told I was not in their system and then looked at me like I was an idiot How’s about “please have a seat while we figure this out “ Nope blank stare So I said this is not how I want to start off with a new dentist good day Get a phone call apologizing oh so you found my info I was embarrassed disrespected and lost money for having to take off of work If anyone asks that’s exactly what I will say Wouldn’t recommend to my worst enemy
J
2 months ago
Great care at Cornerstone
I have been a patient for many years and have always been very satisfied with the staff and the dentists at Cornerstone. I’m a big chicken and they always make me feel very comfortable. Thank you Dr Marc Malatesta for great care.
M
4 months ago
Honest
Therese Pessia best hygentist ever! Dr. Marc takes his time with you. Very personalized service!
S
4 months ago
Wonderful hygeniest
My regular associate was out on medical leave so Nancy took care of me. In addition to outstanding work, she also made me very comfortable to have someone new.
R
4 months ago
Great service
I had my wisdom teeth removed and it wasn't as bad as I thought it was going to be, all thanks to the great dentist I had.
A
4 months ago
Emergency visit
Everyone is very kind and gentle.
R
5 months ago
all of the above
Lots of new updated equipment