Cornerstone Dental


3770 Mount Read Blvd.

Rochester, NY 14616

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

6 hours ago
Just had my teeth cleaned and they feel fantastic! Very gentle yet thorough. Such a great atmosphere!
1 day ago
I don't know what to say but I like you you are the best dentist ever
1 day ago
Been going there for many years. They're all very professional and friendly. Would recommend them to any family member.
2 days ago
Triaged in, great service!
4 days ago
Fast emergency service
I showed up this Monday morning, without an appointment, as soon as the doors were unlocked. I was in a chair within 5 minutes and with a doctor within 10. What a great experience.
1 week ago
Teeth cleaning
Had my three sons first time being at cornerstone dental today. Everyone was very nice. My three-year-old’s first dentist experience was today and it went so smoothly. I am very impressed with everyone!
1 week ago
Best dentist office ever!
We are a family of 4 who go to Cornerstone Dental. We love the staff! They are all professional and the staff is very accommodating to our schedule whenever we need cancel an appointment and reschedule for another time. When we were looking for orthodontal needs, we didn’t even look around. We can took Dr. Molisani’s experience and made the appointment. Daughter #1 has braces and loves his sense of humor. I had to get Invisalign braces to help my TMJ and responded greatly. Just today, daughter #2 will be getting her braces in April. Again, the office is friendly and they welcome you like family! Best Dentist Office ever!
1 week ago
Fantastic service
Great service, this office is very professional and everyone is so friendly, especially the receptionist Alyssa always friendly and smiling 😁
1 week ago
High quality special treatment
Excellent experience. Everyone was very caring and kind to me. Great anxiety going in and very comfortable coming out.
1 week ago
Excellent quality service.
The wait time was very reasonable in lobby. My hygienist was very courteous and did a thorough job. The doctor saw me promptly and did a great job as well.