Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

3770 Mount Read Blvd.

Rochester, NY 14616

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

cornerstonedentalny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Everyone is very nice and it didn't hurt to much!
N
3 days ago
High quality, great personality
Mrs. Burns was amazing, she took care of my teeth and gave me great knowledgeable advice to help with my gums and cleaned my teeth up really nice. She is wonderful and she really connects with her patients, i’m happy she took care of me today.
A
1 week ago
Extremely professional
This is a very professional office with great dentists and a wonderful staff. I highly recommend this office.
E
1 week ago
Best Dentist Ever
I've been going to Cornerstone Dental before it was known as Cornerstone (about 50+ years) and wouldn't go anywhere else. The doctors and staff are fantastic and make you feel right at home. When Dr. Tony took over the practice, it never missed a beat and now that he has retired Dr. Dan and Denise continue to make my teeth shine and my experiences not only positive but fun. That's right fun. They are friendly and like old friends.
J
1 week ago
Always friendly and professional
Had a scheduled appointment at 10am for a couple of fillings today. Dr. Valerio was running behind and I was not seen until a little after 10:30. He was incredibly apologetic and waived my payment. He was friendly and engaging the entire procedure and had me out of the office before 11. He even goes the extra mile and takes notes on his patients so he was able to remember where I had moved from, my profession, and the conversations we had at my last appointment. I am new to Greece and I've only had pleasant interactions with wonderful people while in this office. I would highly recommend this practice!
W
2 weeks ago
Very professional love love these services here!
I have been with dr. Dan Palermo for 20+ years and my husband 30+ would not want ever have to go to anyone else! He’s gentle caring compassionate love him he’s very good to his people! Thanks for caring Dr. Dan your the best! Fondley the CATALINAS 😊
T
2 weeks ago
Sort of emergency dental need
Had sort of an emergency dental need so I called first thing in the am and they got me in at 2. Fantastic crew there and Dr Malatesta is pure professional. Glad that is my dental center.
D
2 weeks ago
I had Dr. Jennifer for the first time. She saved my tooth and was very gentle and kept asking me if I was alright. I like all the dentists at Corner Stone Dental. The office was packed and that shows just how good they all r. I will make my next appt. with Dr. Jennifer. AS I SAID THEY R ALL GREAT. AND THEY EVEN HAVE SEDATION DENTAL THAT DR. MARK DOES. I HAD A ROOT CANAL AND NEVER KNEW WHERE I WAS AND FELT NOTHING. BEST DDS. IN TOWN.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Lots of smiles and friendly greetings made for a very pleasant visit to the dentist for me. The problem was quickly indentified and the corrective action was quickly and painlessly completed. Job well done by this team.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr Mark (his last name is too long to type)
Dr Mark is the man. I came in with a bad tooth - but it was bad enough that I didn’t know which one - and something like lockjaw. He diagnosed it perfectly; recommended pulling it (it was a molar that I didn’t really need); did so almost painlessly (and I am a dental coward) and I am home faking how bad it is to avoid the honey-do list. It actually doesn’t hurt. Alan