Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

1601 Airport Dr.

Shawnee, OK 74804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sehorndentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
High Quality and Efficiency!
I had thought about switching dentists for a few of reasons. As it turns out, I made a good decision with Cornerstone Dental; Dr. Sehorn and his hygienist were not only receptive to my dental needs, their actual dental work was completed in no time! Additionally, the quality of dentistry was superb. From intake to checkout, the whole experience was a positive one for me!
A
1 month ago
They, do a good job on your teeth ...
The staff that work at Cornerstone in Shawnee , Okla. are nice and kind to you , I , see Alley , and she is good with me.....
C
2 months ago
Respectful of time
My daughter was scheduled for an 8:30 extraction and I was scheduled for a 10:30 crown. Dr shifted his workload so we could be completed around the same time so my daughter would not have to sit in agony to wait for me. She is on the mend and we appreciate your compassionate care!
R
2 months ago
Best in town !
Micky is by far the best dentist around . A good man as well !
G
2 months ago
Our community is greatly blessed to have the professionalism of Dr. Sehorn and his staff. The strength of his acquired knowledge and skill is displayed through both his positive approach to dental problems and the way his staff conducts the business. Michele and I felt the comfort of family and wish to thank all of Dr. Sehorn's team for that.
L
2 months ago
Best service anywhere
The entire staff is great and caring. I have had so many bad experiences I hate to go to the Dentist but Dr Chrissie truly is the best.
A
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Cyndi Holik did amazing even through the tornado.
T
2 months ago
Everyone was very helpful. Professional and friendly office
M
2 months ago
Great place
Everyone very nice and good visit
R
2 months ago
Great visit!