Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

1601 Airport Dr.

Shawnee, OK 74804

Open Today By Appointment

sehorndentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
I wish I could have known them sooner
A group that has integrity, and are honest, patient, professional and knowledgeable. They do not try to sell you things you don't need or want. Dr. Sehorn is kind and just a good person. They always find a way to get me in with my crazy schedule. Very accommodating. Thank you cornerstone Dental!
C
1 week ago
Wow. Talk about good dentistry and honesty.
I was very happy how the staff and the dentist interact and genuinely care for their patients. 5 stars in my books because my teeth felt miserable until they got me in there, less then a week. :)
J
1 week ago
Highly recommend!!!
Long time patient but first time with my new hygienist Megan. She was very good, super sweet and very gentle. She explained what she was doing. Awesome dentist and hygienist. Also, the office staff is always very nice and helpful.
R
2 weeks ago
My hygenist is Ally. Very professional and careful as she worked on my teeth. No ram and jam or poking with the pick, just a very smooth session. She completed the cleaning, was very friendly throughout, and I walked away feeling as if nothing had been done to my teeth, even though they had just gotten a thorough cleaning. I would highly recommend Ally to anyone needing dental work.
G
2 weeks ago
Great family experience
The whole family enjoyed our visit to Cornerstone and we highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist in the Shawnee area
P
2 weeks ago
My husband and I have been going to Dr Sehorn and Cindi for 20 years...would never go anywhere else, they are the best! We have had crowns, root canals, teeth capped and cleaning.
M
3 weeks ago
Long time patient
Our extended family members have all been patients at Cornerstone Dental for years. Everyone's dental has improved during that time. The Drs. and staff are all gracious and caring.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, tumely
I had to keep shuffling my time on this office staff and they were always kind, helpful, accommodating and patient. That was icing on the cake to the dental visit i needed. Highly recommend this group of people!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent Toybox Selection
I have been in twice and both times found great toys in the gift box. Dentists did a good job too. Didn't hurt at all. Not even scary.
R
1 month ago
Exceeded expectations!
Professional and Personal...at the same time! Excellent in every way.