Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

1601 Airport Dr.

Shawnee, OK 74804

Open Today By Appointment

sehorndentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Great, Professional Service from the front desk to the dentist chair
My favorite dentist & staff. Makes going to the dentist a little more enjoyable. Everyone is always so friendly & my appointments are always on time. No waiting
C
3 days ago
Toothache
Got me in quickly to fix my problem. Dr Henry was very efficient and professional.
M
3 days ago
Excellent patient care!
I was very nervous about my first visit to Cornerstone today, but Megan (hygienist) and Dr. Henry put me right at ease. Megan was awesome! She explained everything step by step and answered all my questions. I had nothing to be nervous about! I would highly recommend Cornerstone Dental to family and friends.
A
4 days ago
Friendly and gentle
Been going here for awhile now and Ally usually waits on me and I love her! Everyone is very kind and helpful.
F
4 days ago
My appointment was not only on time but early. The staff is friendly, professional and competent.
I receive excellent care from a professional staff and doctors.
R
4 days ago
Excellent Service
So glad I chose Cornerstone for my new dental care. They were very professional and caring. They made me feel like I had been going there for years on my very first visit. I felt right at home.
R
4 days ago
Excellent Service
So glad I chose Cornerstone for my new dental care. They were very professional and caring. They made me feel like I had been going there for years on my very first visit. I felt right at home.
R
4 days ago
Excellent Service
So glad I chose Cornerstone for my new dental care. They were very professional and caring. They made me feel like I had been going there for years on my very first visit. I felt right at home.
R
4 days ago
Excellent Service
So glad I chose Cornerstone for my new dental care. They were very professional and caring. They made me feel like I had been going there for years on my very first visit. I felt right at home.
R
4 days ago
Excellent Service
So glad I chose Cornerstone for my new dental care. They were very professional and caring. They made me feel like I had been going there for years on my very first visit. I felt right at home.