Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

1601 Airport Dr.

Shawnee, OK 74804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sehorndentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 hours ago
Very nice and helpful staff. I hate having dental work done but I was very relaxed there. Best place hands down. High recommend
T
6 days ago
Wonderful. Would recommend to anyone. Wish I had found them sooner. I would have more teeth today!
J
3 weeks ago
They are the best, wouldn't go anywhere else.
K
3 weeks ago
Perfect and Prompt
My problem of a lost filling was treated quickly and professionally. Dr. Sehorn has been my families doctor for many years and we are always treated with friendly skilled individuals from beginning to end of the appointment. Always happy with our results.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly Service with a smile
Everyone is always kind and helpful. Going to the Dentist is not my favorite thing to do so it helps to have friendly, kind hearted people to deal with.
T
3 weeks ago
Great experience
After not having gone to the dentist for years out of fear of pain and torture, to my shock and surprise it was a great experience! Dentists have really come a long way and Chrissy made it seem like a walk in the park. I look forward to returning for further work.
J
1 month ago
Very Friendly
The staff here is very welcoming and kind. I did not have to wait long in the waiting room and they did my teeth cleaning carefully and in a timely manner!
M
1 month ago
Fast and friendly
I had an emergency need for a problem I was having with my tooth. Dr. Sehorn and his staff got me in quickly and I learned that the issue was easy to resolve. Dr. Sehorn and his staff are always courteous, friendly, and gentle. I appreciate them so much!!1
S
1 month ago
Service was outstanding
All the staff was very friendly and was very knowledgeable and chrissy was very pleasant and her assistant was fantastic on my xray I will start going there for all my dental care. Thank you all.
V
2 months ago
Awesome staffs
We have been seeing them for the last 16 years. They all are awesome!