Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

1601 Airport Dr.

Shawnee, OK 74804

Open Today By Appointment

sehorndentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Gentle
I saw Dr Henry and she was great. I had a filling fall out a few months back and it became very painful. I needed a root canal and crown. I’ve had one before that was quite painful (different doctor) so I was nervous. Dr Henry made me relax and everything went so good. Very satisfied!
B
3 weeks ago
My Permanent Dentist Now!
My wife and I have been trying to find a good dentist for some time now and Cornerstone is amazing! Dr. Henry and the staff were awesome! They were very nice and professional. They got both of us in at the same time. Dr. Henry was thorough with the exam and explained everything.
L
3 weeks ago
Best dental office ever!
I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Both dentists are top notch, and every hygienist is excellent.
J
1 month ago
Best Dental facility in Shawnee. Dr Henry is caring and compassionate. Nothing but professional. Simply she is awesome. The staff is friendly, efficient, and great to work with. In all, best dental experience ever!!!!
J
1 month ago
Aewsome Experience
Kristina was awesome. She was friendly and gentle. I have never experienced such care at a dental office. I will continue to patronize this office. Thank you
K
1 month ago
Great treatment
Ally is always professional and gentle. I only come when I can get appt. with her.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Henry is great and I highly recommend but much of my time is spent on preventive care with an awesome hygienist, Cyndi. Even though I am consistent with twice-a-day brushing and floss at least 3-4 times a week, I still get plaque buildup. Cyndi takes her time and gets me back in great shape. She is very friendly and it's nice to visit with her two times a year :)
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The entire group at Cornerstone Dental are like family. From the receptionist to the dentist, each call you by name and actually remember small events discussed at prior appointments. They have scheduled me in when my regular dentist wasn’t going to be there, allowing me to see another in order for my convenience. I have recommended Cornerstone to others that feel the same as I. I don’t know what I could expect this group to do for me that they are not already doing. Polite, caring, professional, neat and orderly.
S
2 months ago
Highly recommended
I am a new patient of Dr. Sehorn's. I was referred to him by a relative. After two visits with extensive work done, I can say that Cornerstone has exceeded my expectations. Not just Dr. Sehorn, but everyone in the practice is friendly, professional, and courteous. They explain estimated charges pre-procedure, post-procedure, when submitted to insurance; with no financial surprises so far. They are not cheap; high quality rarely is. But they seem to be on the high end of average. We are moving our entire family to Cornerstone.
E
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
!Dr Seehorn and staff exceeded my expectations!