Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

1601 Airport Dr.

Shawnee, OK 74804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sehorndentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Highly Recommed
I, enjoy my visits, I , just started going to Cornerstone Dental PLLC . In DEC. well make my third visit . everyone there is so friendly and my hygentist is so nice and does a good job on my teeth.
Z
4 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Great place nice people
R
2 months ago
Always enjoy my visits here. Everyone is so nice and I absolutely adore my hygentist, Allie. I have been using Dr. Sehorn for years. He is amazing. He is also my mothers cousin. Very nice man!!
K
2 months ago
The best dentist office!
I have used Dr. Sehorn's office since I was a kid, now my entire goes there! Absolutely the best dentist office! All his staff are fabulous. And Dr. Henry is a wonderful dentist too!
L
3 months ago
First Time Visit
Made an appointment for a chipped back tooth..found out a small cavity caused it..Dr. Henry did some xrays and fixed my tooth. The staff were all courteous and very professional.. I was amazed at how in sync the Dr and assistant were..WOW ..I definitely would recommend this dentist office.
M
3 months ago
Great quality and professionalism!!
My family and I have been going to Cornerstone Dental for at least 15 years. To this day my son argues that he has never had a shot at the dentist!! But he most definitely has! Dr. Sehorn was so gentle he couldn't feel it at all!! He had to dissect his frenulum and it was a pretty involved procedure!! I have now been to Dr. Henry as well because Dr. Sehorn was on vacation and she is great too!! I'm so thankful to have such a great dental office in ny hometown!!
C
3 months ago
Gentle and Caring
Dr. Henry is gentle, capable, and caring. Cindy does a thorough and professional cleaning, with humor and empathy. Cornerstone is a GREAT dental office!
G
3 months ago
Great and Gentle
Every time we go to Corner Stone we feel so welcomed. They treat you like family. I would recommend going to Cornerstone dental to everyone. My children enjoy going to the dentist,
S
3 months ago
Excellent
They are excellent in how they care for our family . Always polite, professional, and quick to care for any of our dental needs. They stay on top of things as well as checking up on us after any major dental work. I wouldn't take my family anywhere else. Thank you Cornerstone Dental!
G
3 months ago
dental hygiene
Cindy is terrific....