Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

1601 Airport Dr.

Shawnee, OK 74804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sehorndentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Prep for two crowns
Dr Henry was great. She worked quickly but thoroughly to get it done. She was very aware of my pain (it was minimal) and took care of it quickly. So glad to have found Cornerstone Dental and Dr Henry.
S
6 days ago
Professional, thorough and gentle!
The best dental experience I’ve had in years! Taking my kids soon. Very impressed!
L
2 weeks ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else.
I have been seeing Dr. Sehorn for years, and I would never go anywhere else. He cares about his patients and their comfort. His staff is friendly and highly skilled.
J
2 weeks ago
The best!
Megan did a great job!
M
2 weeks ago
I have used Cornerstone Dental for a long time. I have and will continue to recommend them to anyone. They are friendly, thorough, immaculately clean and reasonably priced. I don’t expect dental procedures to be completely painless so I have been pleased with the minimal discomfort when I had a crown and later a tooth filled. Wish I could find other service professionals I trust as much.
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
was very impressed with the dentist and his staff. Very friendly and my teeth are fixed and ready for vacation!
C
2 weeks ago
Megan was very friendly
Megan was not judgemental at all when I told her how long it had been since I had a cleaning. She was positive and made sure to let me know that my dental health was important. She managed both the dentist up and told me that they would do a great job taking care of me.
C
2 weeks ago
Best dental service around
I love all the staff at cornerstone dental. Great patient care
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Had my teeth cleaned and the hygienist was very gentle and kind. First time to go here and Was very pleased with the service and professionalism.
J
1 month ago
Fast and friendly.
Friendly, accommodating staff. Very pleased with the service.