Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

1601 Airport Dr.

Shawnee, OK 74804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sehorndentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Everyone at the office is always super friendly. I had a wonderful teeth cleaning this morning. Thank you Cindy.
D
7 days ago
Friendly and skilled
I was there for a cleaning (my first experience with this office). I was treated respectfully and staff was very friendly. I will continue to seek services here and would certainly recommend them for anyone who needs dental care.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Visit, Friendly Staff
I very much enjoyed the friendly staff at Cornerstone Dental. It was a joy to be served by staff members who were willing to talk about Jesus Christ. I really enjoyed being able to read a Gideon Bible in the waiting room, but I was disappointed that the Bible was hidden in a drawer and not out in the open.
B
1 month ago
great friendly Christian place , service quick and efficent
S
1 month ago
Quiet, calming atmosphere.
Today, was my first visit to cornerstone dental. First impressions are always important, and they were above my expectations. Thank you.
L
1 month ago
The best!
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
C
1 month ago
Great staff and great Doctors
I love Cornerstone Dental. I've been going here for over 20 year, Highly recommend!!!
D
2 months ago
A wonderful group of people!
I had a wonderful visit. My hygienist is the best and so is Dr. Henry. I'm not afraid of going to the dentist but if I were, it is a place in which you will be very at ease. I would definitely recommend them!
S
2 months ago
The best Dental office my family has ever had!
My family and I only trust our dental care to Cornerstone Dental. The staff is fabulous, we love every dental assistant they have, would schedule an appointment with any of them. My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist they are 9 and 16. Dr. Henry and Dr. Seahorse are both excellent dentists, they make sure to explain everything and work with you. They put your personal needs first after offering you helpful suggestions. They never leave you hurting and are always willing to work you in to ensure you get the care you need. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my families teeth. Cornerstone is like a family and they treat you as if you are just as important to them as their own, from the doctors to the receptionists. I'd only change dentists if I moved far away and even then I might just drive back 😉👍.
D
2 months ago
Highly recommended
Dr Henry is amazing. Very kind, staff was great. Hardly any wait time. Office was very clean and welcoming.