Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

1601 Airport Dr.

Shawnee, OK 74804

Open Today By Appointment

sehorndentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
High quality service, very friendly
They made me feel so comfortable. Everyone was very nice!
M
2 days ago
Professional; friendly;
I have gone to this dentist for years and have NEVER had even a less than exceptional experience.
B
2 weeks ago
New Dentist
We used to see Dr.Stobbe and he retired. We moved to Cornerstone Dental, they saw all three of my children. They did sealants on one, fillings on one, and we thought a filling on one, but they said he was good. They were so quick and very professional. Loved the atmosphere and how friendly everyone is!
V
2 weeks ago
Friendly, caring, & professional!
Always a great experience! They are very friendly & caring. They do a very thorough job & discuss everything, answer questions, etc. Thanks to all!
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone here is very friendly and professional.
L
4 weeks ago
Clean professional great place
They were very professional, courteous and clean. .highly recommend
J
1 month ago
Professional staff
I had couple of cosmetic procedures done. The staff was really caring and made me feel very comfortable. The facility was extremely clean which that’s rare in Shawnee. I intend to go back and hopefully get my smile back to go with this permanent makeup and some filers. Love the new me.
M
1 month ago
Great place!
Let’s face it, businesses with clean, modern facilities is a rarity in Shawnee. This place is a rare gem in this city. It’s git modern, clean facilities with employees that legitimately care about providing good service. My entire family goes here and it’s hands down the best dental service we’ve received in 3 different states.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and very professional staff
Cornerstone Dental was able to fit me into their schedule that day to get a filling fixed. The staff was very helpful in answering any questions I had.
P
1 month ago
My experience couldn't have been better. Professional and lovely people.