Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

1601 Airport Dr.

Shawnee, OK 74804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sehorndentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
My visit to Cornerstone Dental is always a great experience. Dr. Sehorn and his staff are wonderful, pleasant, gentle, and kind. I recommend them to everyone that has dental needs.
D
1 month ago
Had a bad toothache and they got me in last minute done great job would recommend to my family or friends thanks so much!
J
1 month ago
Great place for smiles:)!
Very nice place, easy access area. Excellent service from all involved. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
M
2 months ago
Excellent as usual
I don't think anyone can give better care than Chris and Dr. Sehorn . Our oral health has gone from good to excellent under the care we get at Cornerstone Dental. We are in our 70s
N
2 months ago
Went to Cornerstone Dentistry and felt very comfortable with the examination. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I even found out I had a third Dental Insurance and that is always good new. They walked you through each step of the way and it was as if you were the most important person at the time. Highly recommend. 5 star treatment.
J
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
Got my teeth cleaned & was no problem at all.
K
2 months ago
Dental work
Very friendly staff, Dr Seahorn is very professional and displays the utmost concern for his patients comfort.
J
2 months ago
Awesome people and friendly staff
Very professional, courteous, knowledgeable staff. The facility is very clean. They where also right on time.
N
2 months ago
Love this office
I love this office and staff. They are friendly, professional and pretty quick getting you in and out. I am so pleased to have been referred here.
W
2 months ago
Great service!
Cornerstone Dental is amazing! The ladies at the front are kind and welcoming. Dr. Henry was knowledgeable and wonderful! I will be back for follow-up Botox treatments.