Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

1601 Airport Dr.

Shawnee, OK 74804

Open Today By Appointment

sehorndentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
I have used Cornerstone Dental for a long time. I have and will continue to recommend them to anyone. They are friendly, thorough, immaculately clean and reasonably priced. I don’t expect dental procedures to be completely painless so I have been pleased with the minimal discomfort when I had a crown and later a tooth filled. Wish I could find other service professionals I trust as much.
P
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
was very impressed with the dentist and his staff. Very friendly and my teeth are fixed and ready for vacation!
C
2 months ago
Megan was very friendly
Megan was not judgemental at all when I told her how long it had been since I had a cleaning. She was positive and made sure to let me know that my dental health was important. She managed both the dentist up and told me that they would do a great job taking care of me.
C
2 months ago
Best dental service around
I love all the staff at cornerstone dental. Great patient care
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Had my teeth cleaned and the hygienist was very gentle and kind. First time to go here and Was very pleased with the service and professionalism.
J
2 months ago
Fast and friendly.
Friendly, accommodating staff. Very pleased with the service.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and gentle employees.
I was impressed by how kind and gentle the dental hygienist was and how she took the time to explain different flossing and brushing techniques.
L
2 months ago
Saw the new hygienist today.
I've seen both the dentists and they are both top notch. I have had my teeth cleaned by all the hygienists and never had a bad experience. Today, I saw their new hygienist, Angela. She was excellent. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
D
2 months ago
Great professional services and awesome bedside manner.
M
2 months ago
My first visit to have a filling. Everyone was very professional. Great experience.