Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

1601 Airport Dr.

Shawnee, OK 74804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sehorndentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Always the BEST!!!
Always kind and friendly. I have complete confidence in Dr. Sehorn. You can count on him to tell you what to expect and will be honest about the outcome.
S
3 years ago
Great atmosphere
Friendly and comfortable atmosphere. The staff is great!
E
3 years ago
Great place to go
I had two wisdom teeth out and two cavities taken out and I was scared to death. But my experience was actually really good! The entire staff was so amazing and friendly! I'd send anyone there who was looking for amazing dental work and friendly staff too!
K
3 years ago
Long time customer
Very friendly family feel. These guys know you by name. So many medical businesses just treat you like a number anymore. The office staff and everyone are so friendly. I highly recommend these guys especially for children. Dr. Henry is so good with kids. I went through a couple different dentist with my kids before we settled on Dr. Henry. She just has a way with kids. Had my son not allowed Dr. Henry to work on his teeth 8 years ago I was looking having to have it done in a hospital and he be put under anesthesia. She was patient with him and calmed his fears. Eight years later myself and my three kids are still seeing Dr. Henry.
L
3 years ago
Fantastic experience
Kristina and Dr Seahorn were awesome--as usual😄 Great team of people who are friendly and professional.
T
3 years ago
Excellent experience
Because of a current medical condition that I have I was told I needed immediate dental care before my treatment could proceed. So on my way home I stopped in at my dentists office and explained my situation. I was expecting it to be at least a week before I could get an appointment. These folks saw me within 10 minutes for an initial examination and had me scheduled into existing cancellations for follow up treatment the same week which expedited my existing medical situation and put treatment schedule almost completely back on track. Incredibly proud of the home town dentists office. They displayed a level of Professionalism and compassion which I find to be rare in today's normal interaction with the medical field. So my many thanks to These fine people.
L
3 years ago
I vote 5 stars for their services. They are professional, caring, high quality service, friendly and patience. Both dentists are excellent ! I highly recommend them.
B
3 years ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I am extremely happy with cornerstone dental. The staff works with you to meet your needs and are very friendly. I highly recommend them.
E
3 years ago
Long time patient
Professional, courteous and friendly staff. My being seated in the dental chair was at the exact time of my appointment. Dr. Henry is an exceptional dentist who makes one's appointment stress-free.
C
3 years ago
Outstanding Service
I'm so glad we found this dentist's office! I always leave with a clean and healthy feeling mouth. I leave feeling like family in the most loving sense of the word! Their office staff is polite, professional and caring. My dental hygienist is the best :)