Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

1601 Airport Dr.

Shawnee, OK 74804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sehorndentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
All around great office
Professional and friendly staff, always welcoming and the office is nice and clean
C
3 years ago
Awesome Dentist
Everyone was awesome and very friendly and the Dr. Did very good I did not feel any pain what so ever this will be my Dentist from now on!
J
3 years ago
Best Dentist Ever!!
Dr. Seahorn and all of his staff are excellent. The office is always clean. The staff very friendly. They always run on time for the appointments. They do great work. Kris is my personal favorite hygienist. She does a great job and is very kind and caring. My 6 year old daughter actually looks forward to going to the dentist
J
3 years ago
Best Dentist Ever!!
Dr. Seahorn and all of his staff are excellent. The office is always clean. The staff very friendly. They always run on time for the appointments. They do great work. Kris is my personal favorite hygienist. She does a great job and is very kind and caring. My 6 year old daughter actually looks forward to going to the dentist
S
3 years ago
Excellent Care
The staff is always so professional and courteous!!! They do great work and would highly recommend them for anyone needing dental care.
M
3 years ago
My experience at Cornerstone Dental has always been excellent. The receptionist is always greeting you when you come in the door of the office with kindness, cheerfulness, and courteousness. Allyson who performed my teeth cleaning is pleasant and always so very gentle as she works on cleaning my teeth. Dr. Mickey Sehorn is the best of the best! He, just like the other workers in the office, is pleasant, considerate, and so very gentle. He makes you feel at ease and comfortable knowing that he is taking great care of your dental needs. I tell everyone that I hear has a tooth problem to go see the folks at Cornerstone Dental. They are the best!!!
T
3 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Henry for several years now and it is the best dental experience I have ever had in my life! My husband and I both go to her and love her! She is kind and caring, always does an excellent job, the staff is amazing and I have recommended her to many friends and co-workers, who have all been very pleased with the care they were given. There are multiple people that I work with that use her and have taken their children to her, as well as recommending her to their friends and family. Everyone there is very professional and kind and always very caring. They are always helpful to work me in if I have an emergency and have worked very hard with my husband who takes a blood thinner and has to be very cautious with any kind of dental work because of excessive bleeding. They were awesome with seeing him multiple times to repack it for him and making sure we had contact information if we had an emergency after hours. We won't go anywhere else!
F
3 years ago
I have been a patient for years. I have never experience any dissatisfaction. Staff is always courteous and friendly. I have terrible anxiety and they are very understanding and always are considerate of the situation. I couldn't ask for a better dentist and his staff.
M
3 years ago
The best dental care I have received.....ever!
T
3 years ago
Amazing all the way around
A very caring staff ... only place my children have ever been.. I not only recommend but have already highly recommended to a lot of people !!!