Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

1601 Airport Dr.

Shawnee, OK 74804

Open Today By Appointment

sehorndentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Super caring
I got fitted for a bite guard this morning and as always it was a nice experience.
C
2 months ago
Shawnee Proud
I am so glad to be back in Shawnee with the most awsome dental service of DSS Sehorn. Greatest treatment and services in the 🇺🇸
L
2 months ago
The best in denistry
Friendly, knowledgeable. Accommodating, high in quality, the very best in Shawnee.
R
2 months ago
Great Group
Professional, polite and clarity. Dr Seahorn is as good as it gets. My daughter and grandchildren go there and no complaints. Staff treat you like family and service is done in a timely manner and always with a smile and they will answer any questions you may have. Great group!
L
3 months ago
Would not go anywhere else great job almost painless.
E
3 months ago
Excellent Customer Service and care
Customer service is not what it used to be in the past. We have been coming here for over a year now and no matter when we are here nor how many people are there, they ALWAYS treat everyone with respect and care. From reception to the oral hygienist to the dentists. They are all great and always cheerful. Would and have recommended them to many people!
R
4 months ago
Great Service and Care
Was a new patient and I called with a loose tooth causing me pain. They were able to work me in within two days and, once I arrived, I was treated like I had been a patient for years. Very courteous and friendly staff and great dental work!
D
4 months ago
Professional and very friendly, very helpful
Very well run practice that is very client oriented. Very friendly from everyone I encountered at my visit. They were very helpful with insurance questions and worked through it in a professional manner. Little to no wait time on my appointments. The hygienist was gentle and did a great job.
S
4 months ago
The BEST!!!
Alley was absolutely amazing, so sweet and gentle. Dr. Seahorn was absolutely wonderful as well!! Looking forward to continuing my dental work at Cornerstone!
C
4 months ago
Best Dentist and Team Ever
Dr. Sehorn and my hygienist, Chris, are THE BEST EVER! You will not find a more skilled, professional and courteous team. I used to hate going to the dentist, now I look forward to it. The office staff is super nice and keeps the whole operation running smoothly. I’ve had wisdom teeth removed, and 2 cracked/chipped teeth repaired. All were done faster than I could ever imagine and with no pain. Dr. Sehorn and staff treat their patients with dignity and respect. I can’t say enough good things about them.