Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

1601 Airport Dr.

Shawnee, OK 74804

Open Today By Appointment

sehorndentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Saw the new hygienist today.
I've seen both the dentists and they are both top notch. I have had my teeth cleaned by all the hygienists and never had a bad experience. Today, I saw their new hygienist, Angela. She was excellent. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
D
4 months ago
Great professional services and awesome bedside manner.
M
4 months ago
My first visit to have a filling. Everyone was very professional. Great experience.
L
5 months ago
Been going there for years have never had a bad experience. The staff is always courteous and professional.
S
5 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
I've been going here for several years & have always received excellent care. All the staff is very caring, friendly & professional. A great dental office!
J
5 months ago
Been going to Cornerstone for years.
The reason I continue to come to Cornerstone is the staff. They are awesome. The send me timely reminders, get me in on time or early, and treat me with care. The entire office is professional and friendly.
A
5 months ago
Awesome Service
Was really good with my son.
B
5 months ago
Appointment for regular check up and dental cleaning
I was greeted by first name and made to feel welcome (Very professional and courteous reception area employees). The hygienist was on time and greeted me with a warm and personal welcome, right on time for my appointment. The check up and cleaning were done professionally, and thoroughly and very timely. My next appointment and check out were completed by the hygienists while I was in the dental chair, and I was courteously walked to the lobby area on my departure. I always feel special and leave with the impression that all patients are treated equally special.
M
5 months ago
Excellent dental care
All the employees are top notch and Dr. Chrissy Henry is an excellent dentist.
H
5 months ago
Great, Professional Service from the front desk to the dentist chair
My favorite dentist & staff. Makes going to the dentist a little more enjoyable. Everyone is always so friendly & my appointments are always on time. No waiting