Cornerstone Dental

Dentist

1601 Airport Dr.

Shawnee, OK 74804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sehorndentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Great place
Everything was great. Good folks there
D
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
The Cornerstone staff are very personable and friendly and do top rate work . I have been impressed with the professional attitude and timely manner that my dental issues we're taken care of everytime I've been there.
J
3 months ago
It's all about the smiles!
first visit to this business. I was very impressed with the entire procedure. Going to the dentist isn't what you normally think of being pleasant but other than having someone else's fingers in your mouth, this was a great experience.`
A
3 months ago
Best dental care
This was the best experience with dental care i have had in a long time. I will definitely be back and bring my children. Dr. Henry and her staff are the nicest people. You will not be disappointed.
S
4 months ago
Route Canal
I’d heard horror stories, but the time taken to alleviate those concerns was much appreciated. The “chair-side” manner is amazing. I wholeheartedly recommend them.
J
4 months ago
No longer afraid of going to the dentist!
My hygienist was incredible and made me feel safe. 🤗
W
4 months ago
Amazing
haven't been to the dentist in a while needed wisdom teeth out they did an amazing job, was very comfortable and they took good care of me.
C
4 months ago
Friendly faces & professional service
My mom and I have gone to Corner Stone for over 10 years, we love it here! We always book our appointments at the same time and we get seated in chairs next to each other. The staff always makes us feel comfortable and gives us excellent service. It feels like family! ❤️
R
4 months ago
Friendly and proffessional
Chris and Dr Seehorn were professional, friendly and curious.
S
4 months ago
Quality staff, very professional and compassionate
I have a slight fear of dentists, but these people are amazing, I highly recommend