Cornerstone Dentistry

Dentist

701 Wilkesboro Blvd.

Lenoir, NC 28645

Open Today By Appointment

cornerstonedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Very Thorough Exam! Glad I found this place!
J
2 days ago
Fantastic Service
After chipping a tooth, Dr. Grimes and his staff worked me in the very next day to get it addressed. I spent less than 30 minutes in the office for them to take care of me. The receptionist, the assistant, and Dr. Grimes himself are so polite, professional, and eager to help. I have been a patient here since they opened, and I can't imagine going anywhere else for my dentistry needs.
C
1 week ago
I had a very enjoyable cleaning and the staff is very friendly. I am glad my daughter has a wonderful places to work.
M
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
My dental cleaning was completed by Kayla. She is always very kind and does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Grimes and his staff are knowledgeable and respectful. I feel confident in the dentistry care that I receive from Cornerstone Dentistry.
J
1 month ago
I had sort of an emergency and they found am opening for me the next day. Staff was courteous , friendly and professional. Highly recommend this practice.
H
3 months ago
Highest Quality Service
Super friendly staff. Wonderful dental hygienist, so sweet and conscientious. Highly recommended.
D
3 months ago
Excellent service
Dr Grimes and staff are the best dentistry I have ever been to. All are professional, knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend Dr Grimes!
C
3 months ago
I had a very pleasant, professional and helpful visit at Cornerstone Dentistry. I couldn’t understand why I had a stinging sensation on the bottom right side of my mouth. It hurt. Thanks to Dr. Grimes and his well trained staff the answer was fluoride, which I have been using for 6 days. That has made all the difference. There is more to do in the future, but I am feeling no pain and we will address this in a couple if months. I am very thankful for this visit!
C
3 months ago
I had a very pleasant, professional and helpful visit at Cornerstone Dentistry. I couldn’t understand why I had a stinging sensation on the bottom right side of my mouth. It hurt. Thanks to Dr. Grimes and his well trained staff the answer was fluoride, which I have been using for 6 days. That has made all the difference. There is more to do in the future, but I am feeling no pain and we will address this in a couple if months. I am very thankful for this visit!
S
3 months ago
Been coming here since I moved here - 5 years
everyone is very nice and Kristy does a very good job on cleaning my teeth. enjoy our conversations also