Cornerstone Dentistry

Dentist

701 Wilkesboro Blvd.

Lenoir, NC 28645

Open Today By Appointment

cornerstonedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Quality Service.
The staff is friendly and very professional. They have you in and out in a timely fashion.
A
3 weeks ago
Kristy does a great job and gives insightful feedback. Modern equipment , pleasant personality and professionalism ; that is a great combination. Thanks.
J
3 weeks ago
They got me in the same day to let me know what is wrong with my tooth. Unfortunately they don't have a appointment time til 8/2 today is 4/27. My teeth are killing me. Pretty sure I will have to get this taken care of sooner. I can't take this pain that long!
R
4 weeks ago
Dr Grimes & Ashley, took very good care of me. We are fortunate to have Cornerstone Dentistry in Lenoir!
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
This is the best office in town. Dr Grimes and his staff are fantastic!
R
2 months ago
Keeps me smiling!!
I get wonderful treatment and great advice from a highly professional staff. The quality of treatment warrants the long drive (approx. 70 miles round trip).
T
2 months ago
Working on my teeth
He does a good job on my teeth.
A
2 months ago
High quality service and a friendly staff.
This practice seems to be totally on top of new techniques and the newest procedures. I no longer dread going to the dentist!
A
3 months ago
I chipped a front tooth on Monday evening, then I called Cornerstone Denistry on Tuesday morning. Dr. Grimes said he could work me in on Wednesday evening, because he would be out of town for a week. I received excellent professional service. Dr. Grimes and his staff were friendly and courteous. He did a great job filling my tooth. I would recommend Cornerstone dentistry to anyone.
J
3 months ago
5 Stars
Everyone at this office is wonderful! My children enjoy going to the dentist! I highly recommend Dr Grimes and his staff.