Cornerstone Dentistry

Dentist

701 Wilkesboro Blvd.

Lenoir, NC 28645

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cornerstonedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Highest Quality Service
Super friendly staff. Wonderful dental hygienist, so sweet and conscientious. Highly recommended.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dr Grimes and staff are the best dentistry I have ever been to. All are professional, knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend Dr Grimes!
C
1 month ago
I had a very pleasant, professional and helpful visit at Cornerstone Dentistry. I couldn’t understand why I had a stinging sensation on the bottom right side of my mouth. It hurt. Thanks to Dr. Grimes and his well trained staff the answer was fluoride, which I have been using for 6 days. That has made all the difference. There is more to do in the future, but I am feeling no pain and we will address this in a couple if months. I am very thankful for this visit!
C
1 month ago
I had a very pleasant, professional and helpful visit at Cornerstone Dentistry. I couldn’t understand why I had a stinging sensation on the bottom right side of my mouth. It hurt. Thanks to Dr. Grimes and his well trained staff the answer was fluoride, which I have been using for 6 days. That has made all the difference. There is more to do in the future, but I am feeling no pain and we will address this in a couple if months. I am very thankful for this visit!
S
1 month ago
Been coming here since I moved here - 5 years
everyone is very nice and Kristy does a very good job on cleaning my teeth. enjoy our conversations also
A
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Had my wisdom tooth removed the staff and Dr. Grimes were wonderful and helped me to feel comfortable and lessen my nervousness. I would recommend Cornerstone to others for sure!!!
R
2 months ago
1st visit
Everyone smiling, always asking if everything alright. Very professional business with a touch of kindness. Thanks in advance
D
3 months ago
Love everyone here. Very caring and compassionate. Always make me feel at home.
A
3 months ago
Very professional
Kristy was so very professional. She was always letting me know what she was aiming for. She was also checking with me if I was doing ok. She told me about one thousand things about my mouth, teeth, gums, tongue, germs and etc. Kristy did a great job. Very pleasant and courteous. Thanks Kristy
D
3 months ago
Great service
Great service