Cornerstone Dentistry

Dentist

701 Wilkesboro Blvd.

Lenoir, NC 28645

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cornerstonedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Happy times
The service I received was perfect in every aspect of it
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience!
Today was my daughters first dental appointment. She loved the experience! Everyone was so great with her!
E
2 weeks ago
This is a quality experience with compassionate and gentle care.
C
1 month ago
Kayla is the only dental professional that I have visited where there is no pain during the cleaning process. Great job.
D
1 month ago
Look no further than Cornerstone Dentistry
I just moved to town about a month ago and had a severe toothache over the weekend and I started asking around about a good dentist in Lenoir and then I got online and all roads lead to Cornerstone Dentistry. I left a message before they opened on Monday morning and they called me right away and got me in that afternoon and then got me set up in Boone because I needed a root canal and on top of that Dr. Grimes called me from Cornerstone Dentistry that evening to see how my appointment in Boone went. That is very personable service!!! The staff at cornerstone is very professional and very personable. The website is also very informative. Dr. Grimes is knowledgeable and down to earth!! Top-notch dentist office.
J
1 month ago
Efficient, pleasant service
I appreciate very little waiting, a friendly and helpful staff, a very comfy heated massage recliner, and very competent dental care.
E
2 months ago
Happy
They are the nicest people and the chairs are amazing. Really truly love this office
R
2 months ago
All the people at corner stone were great and the place was clean. I felt very comfortable and everyone made me feel at ease
L
2 months ago
Dr crimes and his staff made my family an I feel very welcome. Also they take the time to listen to your concerns. An put together a plan that fits your needs. I would recommend them to anyone.
T
2 months ago
I was surprised at the new technology with Dentistry. All for the good of the patient. The attention I receive and speed of completing the exam was excellent.