Cornerstone Dentistry

Dentist

701 Wilkesboro Blvd.

Lenoir, NC 28645

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cornerstonedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 hours ago
Great dentist, hygienists, dental assistants, office staff!!
I highly recommend Cornerstone Dentistry! It is a very professional and experienced dental practice.
F
4 weeks ago
I have a fear of dentists, but I have to say that the staff and Dr. Grimes are wonderful. They are all so pleasant and make me feel relaxed and comfortable. They let you know exactly what is going to be done and explain every step of the procedure beforehand. I have had excellent care and they are all very patient and kind. Just the best dentist vists I have ever experienced.
T
2 months ago
I had a postive experience when I had to have a tooth pulled. The staff are always professional and nice.
C
2 months ago
High quality service with friendly staff
I had a cleaning today with Kayla. She remembered me as well as specifics about me. She was thorough, professional and friendly. Dr. Grimes checked my teeth and gums thoroughly. I appreciated the treatment Dr. Grimes and his staff gave me in my cleaning and overall oral care. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. I highly recommend Cornerstone Dentistry in Lenoir, NC for anyone's dental needs.
F
2 months ago
Filling completed
I had a old ugly filling that needed attention. Dr Grimes and one of his Assistants stayed until after 6pm to work on my filling. He could have rushed and hurried me out, but didn’t. My new filling is beautiful and my teeth look great.
D
3 months ago
Great service
E
4 months ago
Great practice & staff...
“Very professional and great service...
J
4 months ago
These guys take care of you!
Had a tooth to go bad overnight and they got me right in and resolved the issue quickly the next day. Great Job!
D
4 months ago
Happy times
The service I received was perfect in every aspect of it
A
4 months ago
Awesome experience!
Today was my daughters first dental appointment. She loved the experience! Everyone was so great with her!