Cornerstone Dentistry

Dentist

701 Wilkesboro Blvd.

Lenoir, NC 28645

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cornerstonedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
High quality service with friendly staff
I had a cleaning today with Kayla. She remembered me as well as specifics about me. She was thorough, professional and friendly. Dr. Grimes checked my teeth and gums thoroughly. I appreciated the treatment Dr. Grimes and his staff gave me in my cleaning and overall oral care. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. I highly recommend Cornerstone Dentistry in Lenoir, NC for anyone's dental needs.
F
2 weeks ago
Filling completed
I had a old ugly filling that needed attention. Dr Grimes and one of his Assistants stayed until after 6pm to work on my filling. He could have rushed and hurried me out, but didn’t. My new filling is beautiful and my teeth look great.
D
2 months ago
Great service
E
2 months ago
Great practice & staff...
“Very professional and great service...
J
2 months ago
These guys take care of you!
Had a tooth to go bad overnight and they got me right in and resolved the issue quickly the next day. Great Job!
D
2 months ago
Happy times
The service I received was perfect in every aspect of it
A
2 months ago
Awesome experience!
Today was my daughters first dental appointment. She loved the experience! Everyone was so great with her!
E
2 months ago
This is a quality experience with compassionate and gentle care.
C
3 months ago
Kayla is the only dental professional that I have visited where there is no pain during the cleaning process. Great job.
D
3 months ago
Look no further than Cornerstone Dentistry
I just moved to town about a month ago and had a severe toothache over the weekend and I started asking around about a good dentist in Lenoir and then I got online and all roads lead to Cornerstone Dentistry. I left a message before they opened on Monday morning and they called me right away and got me in that afternoon and then got me set up in Boone because I needed a root canal and on top of that Dr. Grimes called me from Cornerstone Dentistry that evening to see how my appointment in Boone went. That is very personable service!!! The staff at cornerstone is very professional and very personable. The website is also very informative. Dr. Grimes is knowledgeable and down to earth!! Top-notch dentist office.