Cornerstone Dentistry

Dentist

701 Wilkesboro Blvd.

Lenoir, NC 28645

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cornerstonedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Great service
Great service
J
4 months ago
Great Customer Service & Top of the Line Dentistry
I fell Saturday chipping two front teeth, mortified and extremely anxious I called Dr. Grimes’ office. His emergency cell number was on voice mail. I called, left a message, my phone rang two minutes later, it was Dr Grimes! Talk about Great Customer Service! I sent pics of my teeth, he messaged me back with his assessment while relieving my fears and concerns. Over texting back and forth he gave me an appointment Monday morning @11:30. I’m back to work its 1:30 and my teeth are beautiful! I have been going to Dr. Grimes since he began practicing in Lenoir & I’ve been very happy! He is meticulous and his dentistry and practice is State of the Art! The staff are friendly, efficient and informative. I am treated with kindness and professionalism every visit. I feel I am being taken care of by the absolute best❤️
C
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Going into the dentist I was very nervous. As soon as I walked in the door the front desk staff were very friendly and polite. They answered all my questions that I needed to know. Then when I was took back Ashley was awesome. She answered all the questions I had asked and more. That's very appreciated! She let me know step by step what was going on and a plan for the future. Dr Grimes was excellent, and supper nice. He was concern for me and willing to help. I cant wait for my next visit in September.
J
5 months ago
I always don't mind going to Cornerstone dentist because there is very little wait time and the staff is thorough with each procedure. They explain every thing and Dr. Grimes is top of the chart dentist.
S
5 months ago
Great dentist, hygienists, dental assistants, office staff!!
I highly recommend Cornerstone Dentistry! It is a very professional and experienced dental practice.
F
6 months ago
I have a fear of dentists, but I have to say that the staff and Dr. Grimes are wonderful. They are all so pleasant and make me feel relaxed and comfortable. They let you know exactly what is going to be done and explain every step of the procedure beforehand. I have had excellent care and they are all very patient and kind. Just the best dentist vists I have ever experienced.
T
6 months ago
I had a postive experience when I had to have a tooth pulled. The staff are always professional and nice.
C
7 months ago
High quality service with friendly staff
I had a cleaning today with Kayla. She remembered me as well as specifics about me. She was thorough, professional and friendly. Dr. Grimes checked my teeth and gums thoroughly. I appreciated the treatment Dr. Grimes and his staff gave me in my cleaning and overall oral care. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. I highly recommend Cornerstone Dentistry in Lenoir, NC for anyone's dental needs.
F
7 months ago
Filling completed
I had a old ugly filling that needed attention. Dr Grimes and one of his Assistants stayed until after 6pm to work on my filling. He could have rushed and hurried me out, but didn’t. My new filling is beautiful and my teeth look great.
D
8 months ago
Great service