Cornerstone Dentistry

Dentist

701 Wilkesboro Blvd.

Lenoir, NC 28645

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cornerstonedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
6 months ago
Very professional and very friendly!
They are very courteous and informative. Highly recommend them!
M
6 months ago
Great dentist!
Staff is friendly and welcoming. I appreciated Dr. Grimes taking time to explain things to me. I would recommend.
P
6 months ago
Great dental practice
Dr. Grimes and his staff are very professional and thorough. I have been a patient here since the practice open and believe he is the best dentist in the area.
J
6 months ago
Great staff and doctor!
K
6 months ago
Great service
My son is handicapped and Kayla is so good and fast with cleaning his teeth. Dr Grimes is so patient and kind with him.
T
7 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Very Thorough Exam! Glad I found this place!
J
7 months ago
Fantastic Service
After chipping a tooth, Dr. Grimes and his staff worked me in the very next day to get it addressed. I spent less than 30 minutes in the office for them to take care of me. The receptionist, the assistant, and Dr. Grimes himself are so polite, professional, and eager to help. I have been a patient here since they opened, and I can't imagine going anywhere else for my dentistry needs.
C
7 months ago
I had a very enjoyable cleaning and the staff is very friendly. I am glad my daughter has a wonderful places to work.
M
8 months ago
Exceptional Service
My dental cleaning was completed by Kayla. She is always very kind and does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Grimes and his staff are knowledgeable and respectful. I feel confident in the dentistry care that I receive from Cornerstone Dentistry.
J
8 months ago
I had sort of an emergency and they found am opening for me the next day. Staff was courteous , friendly and professional. Highly recommend this practice.