Cornerstone Dentistry

Dentist

701 Wilkesboro Blvd.

Lenoir, NC 28645

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cornerstonedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Amazing
Even though this was my first time going to cornerstone, I absolutely loved it. I've always feared the dentist, even as a young girl and as soon as I was sat down, I felt at home. My dental assistant Brittany was simply amazing! She never let me feel out of place, or scared. She talked me through everything. Would highly recommend cornerstone to anyone!
A
2 years ago
Amazing service with awesome staff!
I absolutely love going here. The staff is amazing and I don’t dread going to the dentist a single bit. My dental hygienist, Courtney is always my favorite part about my visit. Highly recommended! I’ve never had a single issue here after years of them serving me. I’m more pleased each time I go.
D
2 years ago
Great service
Great service
L
2 years ago
Informative, Professional, Great job!
Courtney does a great job cleaning my teeth and explains what she is doing / educates the patient. She suggested the membership program to help with costs, but wasn’t pushy about it. Dr. Grimes is straight to the point and gave me options for how to address a concern with my X-ray. Highly recommend Cornerstone Dentistry!
A
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
Was pleased and took me right back for my appointment. Very professional and friendly environment.Highly recommend cornerstone dentistry! 😀👍
A
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
Was pleased and took me right back for my appointment. Very professional and friendly environment.
J
2 years ago
Professional, considerate, competent, and on time as scheduled.
M
2 years ago
Friendly and professional atmosphere
I've had nothing but good experiences with Cornerstone Dentistry. The staff are always friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who needs dental care.
C
2 years ago
Amazing Experience
I haven't been to the dentist in 5 years. Kayla did a wonderful job of making sure that I was calm and not in pain throughout the entire experience. My teeth look and feel better than they have in years! Thank you Cornerstone!
G
2 years ago
Amazing
The Entire Staff is amazing from the second you walk through the front door. Dr. Grimes is incredibly nice. I’m a complete coward when it comes to sitting in any Dental Chair. He made me feel comfortable and calmed my nerves right away. I’m new to Lenoir and pleased to of found the BEST Dentist in North Carolina!