Cornerstone Dentistry

Dentist

701 Wilkesboro Blvd.

Lenoir, NC 28645

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cornerstonedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
It was great for a teeth cleaning and I didn't have any pain 😀😀😚😁
C
2 years ago
. It is an extremely efficient office and I usually walk right into the chair.. I never see a back log in the waiting room. It is always very clean and neat. The staff is very friendly and always call people by name. Always very professional treatment from everyone involved.. My only negative is too many notices of the appointments. That may be necessary for some so I can live with it. E-mails and calls are too much. A call within a day or 2 is enough for me.
K
2 years ago
Great job
Thank you for your quick services. Friendly faces and professional appearance. Only one thing warm water rinse some places are sensitive. Dentist is top line.
K
2 years ago
Great job
Thank you for your quick services. Friendly faces and professional appearance. Only one thing warm water rinse some places are sensitive. Dentist is top line.
K
2 years ago
Great job
Thank you for your quick services. Friendly faces and professional appearance. Only one thing warm water rinse some places are sensitive. Dentist is top line.
K
2 years ago
Great job
Thank you for your quick services. Friendly faces and professional appearance. Only one thing warm water rinse some places are sensitive. Dentist is top line.
K
2 years ago
Great job
Thank you for your quick services. Friendly faces and professional appearance. Only one thing warm water rinse some places are sensitive. Dentist is top line.
K
2 years ago
Great job
Thank you for your quick services. Friendly faces and professional appearance. Only one thing warm water rinse some places are sensitive. Dentist is top line.
L
2 years ago
High Quality
Cornerstone Dentistry is the the epitome of quality care for all your dental needs
S
2 years ago
Very professional and knowledgable.