Cornerstone Family Dental

Dentist

Carthage, MO 64836

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cornerstonefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Best Dentist ever !!!
This office has the nicest people working there ,Jessica is the sweetest hygienist & does an excellent job so glad she is my hygienist!! Dr Saladin the nicest dentist he makes u feel like your family & he really does care about you as a person not just a patient!! The whole staff is great! God bless you Dr Saladin!!
R
3 weeks ago
Great staff and doctors!
Dr Pritchard and her assistant did a great job! All staff was very friendly, very professional and made you feel at ease. Got me in quickly and fixed my problems with little discomfort. Thank you!
S
4 weeks ago
Best staff, Dr caught what other dentists missed
I had the best dental experience I have ever had at Cornerstone yesterday! The staff was so nice and helpful! Dr Saladin is my dentist and I had the most thorough exam i have ever had by a dentist! Most of them just walk in and say everything looks fine and they walk back out. He looked at every part of my mouth and was able to tell me why i had been having problems that the other dentists had missed. They were also able to take x-rays and see that there was decay under my existing crown and fillings! No wonder they were bothering me!!! These people are the best! Im upset it took me so long to find them!!!!
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Great service and friendly staff
D
1 month ago
everyone was so nice and professional.
A
1 month ago
Friendly staff and great service!
I have always put off going to the Dentist because of fears of the unknown, but I must say the staff here always makes you feel comfortable and treat you so nice! Highly recommend you find out for yourself.
V
2 months ago
Highly recommend. Dentists and staff are awesome. Very kind and courteous. I even had a question after my visit and Courtney immediately took my call and answered my questions.
J
3 months ago
Highly recommend!
I broke a front tooth off at 8:00 AM the day before my vacation. They were able to get me in as a new patient by 10:30. The entire staff was super friendly, professional, courteous and seemed very empathetic to my situation. While sitting in the dentist chair, Dr Pritchard and her awesome assistant processed my insurance and laid out all of my options on a computer screen in front of me. The tooth could not be saved so they pulled it. They took an impression of my teeth and were able to make a temporary partial that afternoon. These folks went well beyond my expectations and in my opinion, saved my vacation. I am so happy I found them.
D
3 months ago
Went in for an evaluation of my extensive Dental needs. Casey did an extensive X-ray and dental exam. She was very personable And professional. Laramie helped Casey with the exam ,developed The plan ,and clearly explained the game plan And cost. Dr. Saladan was exceptionally receptive to My suggestion and concerns. I felt he was A provider that actually listens to his Patients and addresses their concerns I highly commend them on their professional Skills and personal patient skills
T
3 months ago
They were very friendly and kind, they work with you with anything they can