Cornerstone Family Dental

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

cornerstonefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
The whole staff is amazing starting with the front desk. Brandy is the sweetest person and always makes sure everything is done at a professional level. Sue is my girl. She makes sure all is complete with regard to every detail and gentle at the same time. It doesn't matter which dental specialist you see because they all make me feel like I'm family and they do care about my feelings. I hope more people join this team. You will not be disappointed. Great Job!!!!!!!!!!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Most Amazing Atmosphere!
Every person who works there is Amazing, they all smile and greet you even when you walking bye with another Employee. The hygienist are all wonderful, but if you have a favorite they give you the choice of which one you want. Jessica was mine today and she was so sweet. They make me want to get my teeth cleaned more often.
D
1 month ago
very happy with front office and Louis is GREAT
D
1 month ago
So pleased!
My daughter just got her braces on today with Dr. Prichard & Brittany. We are so happy with how well it went from start including the first free consultation appt last month with digital x-rays & cool 3-D model pictures. Everyone here is so polite and helpful. Looking forward to seeing them in the next couple years with her braces.
M
1 month ago
For the whole family
My kids love the dental hygienists at Cornerstone. We never have any complaints!
A
2 months ago
High quality children friendly
Took my 2 year old for the first time and the staff was wonderful with him.
R
2 months ago
LOVE THAT CORNERSTONE GROUP
Went in for cleaning today. Had Emily who was and always is wonderful. Great job with the x-ray taking as well. I hate that part ;) but she made it easy. I saw Dr. Prichard whom I have never met. She was very professional, yet personable. Checked my x-rays thoroughly. She answered my questions. Office staff always accommodating and helpful if I have to call with a question or something. This office has great team players!
M
3 months ago
I always have good experience when I go to the dentist! today was no exception.
D
3 months ago
No one loves an extraction, but today went very well!
I was not looking forward to the extraction of a borken molar, but Dr. Louis Drackert and his staff handled this difficult procedure very very well. I have already recommended this dentist to a friend and I will continue to do so.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and professional!
Professional and quick dental service!