Cornerstone Family Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cornerstonefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, welcoming & very professional
Good about trying to work around our work and school schedules. Staff are very caring and personable. Love the hometown atmosphere!
M
1 month ago
Welcoming and Comforting Staff
I used to be one of those people who dreaded the dentist and would get nervous. For that reason, I avoided going for years. The staff at Cornerstone are welcoming, know me by name, always make me feel comfortable, are gentle with my mouth, and make me feel important and cared for each and every visit. Because of Casey, Dr. Drackert and the other staff, I no longer dread going to the dentist!
B
1 month ago
New patient check up
I went in for check up. I was also able to get my cleaning done that day, I had a tooth that had broke off and I was able to get an appointment scheduled for the next week to get that problem taken care of. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Dr.Prichard took time to explain results of checkup and procedure to fix broken tooth.
N
2 months ago
Friendly and outstanding!!
I have gone to many different dental facilities in the past and I will never go anywhere else! Cornerstone is great with my kids as well as my husband and I. My kids looks forward to each visit.
S
2 months ago
DR. SALADIN AND JENNY DID A GREAT JOB NO PAIN AND VERY PROFESIONAL
K
2 months ago
Excellent staff and experience every time I visit the office. The service is always courteous and fast. Would recommend also for general orthodontic work.
J
3 months ago
Friendly staffj
K
3 months ago
I love the staff and I'm so nervous about even going to the dentist! They are warm and friendly from the moment you walk through the door. It took me along time to find a good dentist. This staff gets a 10+ from me!!
J
3 months ago
Emily and Dr Saladin are highly recommended but everyone there is great! They try their best to make you comfortable. Every experience I have had here has been great! Absolutely no complaints!
S
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
They have always been prompt in keeping with my appointment time , which in this busy world is a plus. Everyone was very friendly and professional .