Cornerstone Family Dental

Dentist

Carthage, MO

Open Today By Appointment

cornerstonefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and thorough!
Had a root canal, tooth filled, and seating built for a bridge today; very professional and thourough job! This place runs like a well-oiled machine. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist!!
K
3 weeks ago
This office always treats us like family
This office always treats us like family - if you want excellent service come here.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality and quick service. Very friendly and personable staff
J
3 weeks ago
Still Excellent
I have been coming to Cornerstone for years and never cease to be impressed by the professional, caring and considerate way I am treated. You don't have to catch them on a good day-they are always good.
J
1 month ago
Root canal
This was the best experience I have ever had at a dentist. Great friendly staff. Great dentist. In and out with no pain. The best dentist office I have ever been too.
R
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and excellent service!
It's been a while since I visited a dentist, and I was a little nervous as to what the experience might be like. From the minute I walked in the door to when I walked back out after having my teeth cleaned and a plan of action mapped out to take care of my problems, everyone was so nice and extremely professional while still being just real people. I believe I have found my dental care facility!
E
2 months ago
great staff and service
had bad tooth and got fixed with great service
L
2 months ago
High quality and very professional
Highly recommend to other patients. Love my hygienist and my doctor. Everyone ate nice
A
2 months ago
They are very sweet and thoughtful people. They make sure that you are comfortable well being worked on.
S
3 months ago
Emily is always so kind and friendly. She asks about my family and remembers them and what is going on with our family. Cornerstone has friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere. I enjoy seeing everyone there.