Cornerstone Family Dental

Dentist

Carthage, MO 64836

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cornerstonefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
Highly recommend. Dentists and staff are awesome. Very kind and courteous. I even had a question after my visit and Courtney immediately took my call and answered my questions.
J
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
I broke a front tooth off at 8:00 AM the day before my vacation. They were able to get me in as a new patient by 10:30. The entire staff was super friendly, professional, courteous and seemed very empathetic to my situation. While sitting in the dentist chair, Dr Pritchard and her awesome assistant processed my insurance and laid out all of my options on a computer screen in front of me. The tooth could not be saved so they pulled it. They took an impression of my teeth and were able to make a temporary partial that afternoon. These folks went well beyond my expectations and in my opinion, saved my vacation. I am so happy I found them.
D
4 weeks ago
Went in for an evaluation of my extensive Dental needs. Casey did an extensive X-ray and dental exam. She was very personable And professional. Laramie helped Casey with the exam ,developed The plan ,and clearly explained the game plan And cost. Dr. Saladan was exceptionally receptive to My suggestion and concerns. I felt he was A provider that actually listens to his Patients and addresses their concerns I highly commend them on their professional Skills and personal patient skills
T
4 weeks ago
They were very friendly and kind, they work with you with anything they can
D
1 month ago
Root Canal
Cornerstone Family Dental was recommended by my hair salon. I was having a toothache and they said to go here. I did and the people there are very kind and considerate. I am scared to death of going to a dentist! Dr. Prichard and the staff at Cornerstone understood completely and were very gentle. I am happy that I have found a dentist that I feel comfortable with. That means a lot to me.
N
1 month ago
Very helpful and willing to do what is right for their patients.
A
1 month ago
Friendly staff
The staff is Always friendly and helpful. My family feels welcomed and comfortable.
R
1 month ago
At Ease
The staff is friendly and makes you feel at ease. Not to mention, they were so fast getting my kids and I done at one time. They are fantastic with little kids. My daughter had the best time!
N
1 month ago
Great Experience......really willing to help you!
G
2 months ago
Excellent service, professional, caring, friendly
I always receive excellent service. All of the staff is professional, caring and friendly.