Cornerstone Family Dental

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

cornerstonefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
LOVE THAT CORNERSTONE GROUP
Went in for cleaning today. Had Emily who was and always is wonderful. Great job with the x-ray taking as well. I hate that part ;) but she made it easy. I saw Dr. Prichard whom I have never met. She was very professional, yet personable. Checked my x-rays thoroughly. She answered my questions. Office staff always accommodating and helpful if I have to call with a question or something. This office has great team players!
M
2 weeks ago
I always have good experience when I go to the dentist! today was no exception.
D
3 weeks ago
No one loves an extraction, but today went very well!
I was not looking forward to the extraction of a borken molar, but Dr. Louis Drackert and his staff handled this difficult procedure very very well. I have already recommended this dentist to a friend and I will continue to do so.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional!
Professional and quick dental service!
C
1 month ago
Exceptional!
So impressed with the friendliness & professionalism. Dr. Drackert couldn’t be any nicer and I appreciate being worked in to an already busy schedule. Discovered recently that we are and have been “out of network” insurance wise. Still don’t want to go anywhere else!
R
1 month ago
Great and painless
By far the best, fastest and painless root canal I have ever had. Highly recommended.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and Helpful
As always, I was taken back promptly and treated like family. Concern was shown for my comfort and the work was done in a very professional manner.
C
1 month ago
Had my 6 month cleaning and oral exam today. I was welcomed by my new hygienist, Charlotte. She did an excellent job! Since Dr. Drackert was out today, I saw Dr. Saladin this morning for the first time and I've been a patient at this office for several years. Enjoyed meeting him. This office just makes you feel like family.
G
2 months ago
Way expensive!
I will not be able to return for that reason.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful.
This review is after my first visit. I was very impressed! Easy manor. Takes the time to explain and answer questions. Made me feel at ease. I would say this is probably the best visit to the dentist that I have ever had.