Cornerstone Family Dental

Dentist

Carthage, MO 64836

Open Today By Appointment

cornerstonefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful.
This review is after my first visit. I was very impressed! Easy manor. Takes the time to explain and answer questions. Made me feel at ease. I would say this is probably the best visit to the dentist that I have ever had.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality and very helpful employees
Emily is a great person
B
4 weeks ago
Outstanding care with outstanding people!
S
1 month ago
I had cracked a tooth and I made an appt to come in. It was indeed cracked and they had a cancellation and were able to go ahead and put a temporary crown on it without having to come back again. It worked out in my favor. I was with a dentist I wasn’t used to and she did a good job and took her time and wasn’t rushed. I appreciated it. Thank you.
B
1 month ago
After having been with the same dentist for over 40 years, I was a little nervous. But it was by far the best trip to the dentist I have had. There was no discomfort at all. Thank you Dr. Prichard!
S
1 month ago
I was so scared and nervous when I went in to the dentist. But the staff and the dentist both assure me that I had nothing to worry about. They were all right. I felt nothing. All the staff and dentist are all very professional and polite and helpful. I would highly recommend cornerstone family dental to anyone
J
1 month ago
Would recommend highly!
I have been to several dentist offices and I highly recommend Cornerstone Family Dental. CFD staff members are so pleasant and professional. Dr. Saladin also is very pleasant and explains any procedure that needs to be done. Appointments are usually on time. I drive 90 minutes to go here, and is worth the driving time.
B
2 months ago
Good experience, nice people.
L
2 months ago
Friendly & Professional
Everybody...front desk, office manager, assistants, dentist, hygienist...everbody was so kind, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, professional!!! Yes, I would recommend Cornerstone to anybody looking for a new dentist!
L
2 months ago
My hygienist is very professional and great at her job.