Cornerstone Family Dental

Dentist

Carthage, MO

Open Today By Appointment

cornerstonefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
My son had his first filling today and Dr. Drackert did a wonderful job. He explained everything and was very thorough!
S
1 week ago
Was very quick to get me in on very short notice.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional. Was able to squeeze me in. Was very impressed with the service.
R
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office All Around
Dental hygienist does wonderful job, pleasant and thorough, makes time go by fast by visiting; Dr. thorough when checking for oral cancer and dental problems, always pleasant and polite. Office staff wonderful to deal with! Can't say enough good things!
S
1 month ago
Friendly and helpful staff
Was greeted promptly and professionally. Appointments were running on time. Sarah and Dr. Saladin did a great job making me feel comfortable and explaining everything.
M
1 month ago
I always have a great visit at the dentist. Everyone is helpful and friendly and do what needs done to my teeth when I am there
B
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Excellent Dental hygienist! All employees I have met are pleasant, helpful and professional.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve been going to Cornerstone dental for several years. Every time I go it’s a great experience. I am always greeted by their friendly staff. I even have hygienists who have worked on my teeth in the past stop and say hi and ask about things we had previously talked about. The office is professional and efficient. I never have to wait for my appointment. They are always on time. They listen to me. The procedures and treatment is always good. I’ve never had to go back to change things. Dr. Saladin and his team are great
C
2 months ago
Great Dental Team!!!
This Dental Office has a great team of workers. They treat their patients like family and genuinely care for you and your needs, both dental and personally. I would not choose another office. Thank you all for always making me feel at home...……..
R
2 months ago
I enjoy the friendly atmosphere, the politeness the professionalism my hygienist, the staff and the Dentists.Everyone works together and are always smiling, would recommend the Cornerstone to anyone.👍😊😊