Cornerstone Family Dental

Dentist

1710 East 23rd Ave

Hutchinson, KS 67502-1114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
19 hours ago
The employees provide a friendly , warm and caring environment. They listen to your needs and work very well with your schedule. I’m really glad to have them as my dentist.
S
4 days ago
I am terrified of going to the dentist. Dr. Pittman and everyone in this office were extremely calm and kind!. Definitely made me feel at ease(well not totally), LOL...but enough that I will come back and hopefully get over my fear of dentists! Thank you all so much!! Sherrie Teter
D
5 days ago
They have been doing all my dental work of years. They are very professional & always friendly. Their office is always neat & clean.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and professionalism
I was taken in on time and given excellent professional assistance.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
We always enjoy it when you and Janet come in to visit us! Especially when you bring us some special goodies!!! Thanks Billy!
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, efficient, and professional
I was able to see a doctor the next business day after I called for an appointment. The whole staff is very friendly, courteous, and professional. I had very little waiting time and my condition was quickly diagnosed. The doctor and staff were very helpful in determining how to best resolve my issue. I highly recommend Cornerstone Family Dental.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Oh Les, we always enjoy seeing you! Thank you so much for your kind words.
L
2 weeks ago
Very good service and very friendly people.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thank you Linda! We appreciate your trust in us.
K
3 weeks ago
Yet another wonderful visit!
So glad this request came in so quickly, because I have been thinking since I left the office I wanted to share my appreciation. I came to my appointment with some concerns and had been worried for a while. My concerns were immediately addressed, solution efficiently provided, and my worries firmly put to rest. As always, every single person I saw was kind, thoughtful, and efficient, and I simply love all these women. What an extraordinary ability your staff has to make a often dreaded experience a pleasant one.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thank you so much Kristin! Wish we all had the chance to chat, as we always enjoy seeing you!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service
My hygienist was home ill on the day of my appointment. The office called and asked if I still wanted to come in. The receptionist also told me I could come earlier if I wanted to. They are so friendly and caring. The office goes above and beyond to be helpful and meet the needs of patients. Kim cleaned my teeth and did such a through job that I left with my teeth feeling sparkling clean. Everyone is friendly and very professional. I highly recommend them.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thank you Jan for being so flexible and understanding with us! See you next time!
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Very helpful in getting an appointment to get a chipped tooth repaired.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Glad we could help Mary! Thanks for coming in today!
R
1 month ago
Great service and very friendly employees
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thanks for being so friendly to us Ron! Always a pleasure!