Cornerstone Family Dental

Dentist

1710 East 23rd Ave

Hutchinson, KS 67502-1114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
I always have a great experience at Cornerstone Family Dental. My Hygienist does an excellent job and always makes me feel comfortable. It doesn’t matter which Dentist I see, I know I will get high quality care. From the second you walk in until you leave, people are friendly, kind, and work to efficiently make going to the Dentist a good experience.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thank you Amanda for trusting us to take care of you! See you next time!
S
6 days ago
Ginger did a great job with my teeth cleaning and made me feel very comfortable !
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
So glad it went well Sara! Thanks for coming to visit!
C
6 days ago
Kids
Our former hygienist retired and we are having a hard time letting go. :) Cornerstone Family Dental took care of us once again. The kids had a wonderful hygienist that answered all of their questions. ALL of them. (and it was a lot!) We love this place and will never go looking elsewhere. Everyone is very personable and friendly. They always greet us by name and make sure that we are taken care of. A definite recommendation to anyone!
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thanks for not abandoning us Courtney! We totally understand how hard it is when the person you have been seeing your whole life is gone! We miss Debbie also, but have so many other great people here! We appreciate your kind words!
A
7 days ago
Personable and Great with Kids
My daughter and I recently visited Cornerstone Family Dental. The front desk and dental hygienist staff are always personable and friendly. They are also amazing with small children! Cornerstone Family Dental has top notch care and service, and Dr. Pittman and Dr. Dosche do excellent work. I continue to travel to Cornerstone Family Dental because I know my family and I will receive quality treatment from the moment we walk in until the moment we leave.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
We do appreciate the distance you guys come just to see us! Thank you so much for your nice words Ashley!
S
3 weeks ago
Honest & friendly staff without pressure to upsale.
I really appreciate your staff's friendliness. From the moment I walked through the door I was greeted with smiles & warmth. My dental hygienist was very friendly and did a great job communicating what she was doing throughout the appointment. I will definitely be back and will refer more your way.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thank you for choosing our office Shauna! We look forward to meeting your family and friends!
P
3 weeks ago
Professional care
Very professional and caring staff.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thank you Pam! It was nice to see you.
E
4 weeks ago
Friendly & thorough sraff
Great visit with friendly staff. Cleaning was thorough. Visit with Dr. was prompt & informative.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thank you Erin! We appreciate the nice compliments!
K
4 weeks ago
Outstanding
Great experience as always! Always very friendly and professional. Thanks!
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
It was good to see you guys! Thanks for taking the time to come visit!
W
4 weeks ago
Always professional, friendly and good experience!!
Thank you!!!!
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thank you Wenonah! Always good to see you with a smile on your face!
C
4 weeks ago
A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!!
It was so good to see everyone! You guys all are AWESOME! 😁😁😁🦷
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Caden you are one of our favorites! :)