Cornerstone Family Dental

Dentist

1710 East 23rd Ave

Hutchinson, KS 67502-1114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
8 hours ago
Professional, friendly and excellent!
Was very good, no waiting, excellent care
M
2 weeks ago
The dentist, Dr. Dosch and all the staff I encountered were very friendly and made me feel welcome and relaxed. Everyone was not only friendly but professional. Dr. Dosch was very careful to be sure that I didn't experience any pain. This is the only dentist office that I haven't dreaded being a patient!
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thank you Maggie! We always enjoy seeing you!
R
3 weeks ago
3 yr old visit
They really know how to make a little one feel at ease, and reassure the parents.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Tanner is one of our favorites!!!
T
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff! Felt that the service was good, and all of the staff was good and friendly!
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thank you Travis! See you next time!
B
1 month ago
Excellent service and professionalism
I was taken in soon after arriving. All the work was done in a short time, my next appointment was scheduled and I was on my way.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
It was great to see you Billy!
L
1 month ago
Very Good!!!
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thank you!
R
1 month ago
On time, quickly completed, friendly and caring staff!
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
We appreciate your kind words Rosetta!
R
1 month ago
Smiling now
I used to be one of those people that sorry (hated) the dentist. (nothing personal) But I have been going to you guys for a few years now and you all make it a easier experience. Shout out to everyone. Especially front desk Cindy and my hygienist Alisha you guys go the extra mile. Everyone else is so friendly.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thank you Raetta! We enjoy seeing you!
J
1 month ago
Simply AWESOME!!
AWESOME group of professionals!! Great service, and I have been going there for over 25 years!! Dr. Briscoe, Dr. Dosch, and Dr. Pitman are excellent!! I highly recommend all of them!!
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
We appreciate you Jeanette! Thanks so much for your trust in us!
L
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly. Excellent service. Couldn' t ask for better experience. Thank you Dr. Briscoe
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thank you Lanora!