Cornerstone Family Dental

Dentist

1710 East 23rd Ave

Hutchinson, KS 67502-1114

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
I enjoy coming there staff is awesome!!!!
J
3 weeks ago
I enjoy coming there staff is awesome!!!!
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thanks Julie, we always enjoy seeing you!
R
3 weeks ago
They were quick in solving my problems I will be back
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
It was nice to meet you Rodney! Thanks for visiting!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Dosch for the Win!
Another awesome experience, as usual! We went in for a simple filling with our nervous 6-year old and ended up leaving with a root canal and a happy kid. The doctors and staff are caring, patient, and know you by first name when you walk in the door. We recommend Cornerstone Family Dental to everyone! Keep being awesome!
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thank you Jamie! She did so great, as usual!
M
3 weeks ago
Great Hygienist
My teeth feel great! The hygienist was excellent. I would recommend Cornerstone Family Dental to everyone!
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
I bet your Hygienist loves you Mason! Thanks for hanging out with us today!
E
3 weeks ago
Love the quality service, friendly staff!
I and my family really love the friendly staff. Drs. Dosch & Pittman are amazing. They provide professional, personal and caring service. The overall atmosphere of the office is calm with an upbeat tone. I highly recommend Cornerstone Dental.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thank you for your kind words Edith! We always enjoy seeing you guys and hearing about those grand babies!
L
1 month ago
High qualityy 111 Great --- Thanks 1
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
We appreciate that Leonard!
J
1 month ago
All very good!!
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thank you Jackie!
J
1 month ago
I immediately got into a room so work could begin. I was made more comfortable with a small blanket! Thank you. I was also told about each step so that I knew what was happening. I like how the the doctor and the assistant worked together very well. And, I have not had any negative after effects since getting home. I also like that I was told when I made this appointment (due to my check-up and cleaning) what the cost would be today. I definitely like to keep my bills paid! I will be back to get the permanent crown on July 3.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thank you Jane, so happy you didn't have much discomfort afterwards. See you soon!
H
1 month ago
Crowning King George
Had to have a new crown put in today. “Dr J” and Kasey made this three hour process a fun and very comfortable time. The ladies upfront in the reception area are the best also. I recommend this practice and all this family cornerstone dentistry office to all my friends and anyone else who can get there because they are absolutely great!
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
You are definitely royalty to us Howie! Thanks for spending your morning with us!