Cornerstone Family Dental


1710 East 23rd Ave

Hutchinson, KS 67502-1114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
Great staff and experience
I believe I have the best hygienist. I am a difficult patient with sensitivity and she took the time to work out the best plan for me to experience the least pain. If I moved away I would return here for appointments.
1 week ago
The most thorough teeth cleaning I have ever received. A very pleasant experience. Dr. Briscoe is very caring and makes the visit pleasant and pain free. So glad I transferred my care to him
2 weeks ago
About time
No one enjoys getting a filling but Dr Dosch has the skill to make it tolerable. Best dentist around.
3 weeks ago
I came in as an extra (no appointment). Everyone was friendly, helpful, and explained my options well. I wanted my husband to here it as well. So when he came back, they went through it all again.
3 weeks ago
Quick service....easy in and out.
B & D got me in the same day I called. Much appreciated that quick service. Dr. Dosch was personable and professional. Thanks.
1 month ago
One and ONLY Dentist I ever will go to
Dr. Pittman is caring, professional, knowledgeable, funny, and above all else, I will never go anywhere else. She gave me back my smile. The staff in the front, is OUTSTANDING, they are the backbone of the office!! The assistants are above high standards in my book!!!
1 month ago
The whole gang is GREAT!
I’m a couple of decades into an excellent relationship with these professionals and I plan on several more. I’ll be (90 in August)😎
1 month ago
Only Dentist office I will go to
The staff is VERY caring and friendly while maintaining their professionalism. On my last visit while cleaning my teeth, they noticed that I had a loose filling. They finished cleaning my teeth, moved me to the dentist's chair, and drilled out the old filling and re-filled it all in the same visit so that I did not have to come back. They did it all in 60-65 minutes. That is just AWESOME. I recommend them to everyone. Thank you so much!
1 month ago
Awesome service and always friendly staff!
I always have a positive experience with this awesome staff. All are exemplary in service and friendliness. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else!
1 month ago
The best service and care
I have gone to this office for 30 years. I wouldn't even think of going anywhere else. They can do it all from routine visits, cosmetic dentistry and dentures. Why would you take a chance anywhere else. Thank you staff for the exceptional care every time I go in.