Cornerstone Family Dental

Dentist

1710 East 23rd Ave

Hutchinson, KS 67502-1114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
The staff was very professional. They explained what they were doing and why. I was pleased with the recommendations for my repairs. I knew it was going to be expensive so there were no big surprises.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
It was good to see you Wayne! Hopefully we can get you taken care of soon!
B
2 weeks ago
Helping Preserve My Teeth
The emphasis is on prevention and preservation. Treatment options, when needed, are presented openly.The atmosphere is comforting. Doctors and staff are personable and very accommodating. I've been coming to Cornerstone and its predecessor for many years. I hope they are there for us many more years.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thank you Bruce! We value your opinion and appreciate you guys so much!
S
1 month ago
High quality service
The NUMBER 1 dental office!! Always enjoy seeing everyone. Could not ask for better care!
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
And that's why you are our favorites!!!! (and the fact that you worked here....haha)! Thanks Shayla!
D
1 month ago
Always treated with the best of care
I am always pleased with the care and personable service I receive from this dentist. They are prompt and courteous, always explain the procedure that they are doing; and I would not go to any other dentist!
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
We appreciate that Doug! Thanks for being a great patient!
A
1 month ago
High quality service!
I love this place so much! Fast comfortable service
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thank you Allicia! See you again next time!
K
1 month ago
Great people. I am fearful of the denist and this office and their staff took the time to explain and walk me through my options. Highly recommended!
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
We are so glad you had a good visit! We look forward to working with you!
B
1 month ago
Friendly service deluxe.
A two part dental project. Both times they were curteous and helpful about explaining the procedure.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Always great seeing you and catching up!
D
1 month ago
Great friendly service
Great friendly service with small town office feel. I don't like to go to the dentist, but they are always friendly and make going to the dentist as great as going to the dentist can be.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
We appreciate that Dustin! We always look forward to seeing you!
D
1 month ago
Very professional!
I am always pleased to be seen at Cornerstone. All the staff is caring and friendly. Considering I don’t really like going to the dentist, this is high praise!
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thanks for trusting in us Debbie! Means a lot!
M
1 month ago
A great staff!
I went in to have my bi-annual teeth cleaning, as as per usual, it was a positive experience. The staff is always so friendly, professional, helpful, and fun! There is a lot of laughter going on in this place! Who ever heard of expecting to use the words dentist and fun in the same sentence!!! LOL I make sure to tell anyone who is looking for a new dental family to check here first because I can't imagine going anywhere else.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
What nice things to say about us Maureen! We do appreciate your trust in us and it's always a pleasure to see you!