Cornerstone Family Dental

Dentist

1710 East 23rd Ave

Hutchinson, KS 67502-1114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
These guys are all always top-tier!
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thank you Faith! It's been great watching you grow up over the years!
K
2 days ago
The MOST Enjoyable Dental Visit
I have SEVERE dental anxiety and the entire staff was very understanding and kind... each and every person in this office was EXCEPTIONAL! From the receptionist to the Dentist I was treated with respect and genuine care....I’ve already recommended them to several people!
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Karrie! We are so happy you chose our office and hope we can meet all of your expectations. Thank you for the kind words. See you soon!
A
1 week ago
My appointment was very professional and yet friendly. I had a tooth filled with absolutely no pain.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thank you Alice! Glad your visit was comfortable!
A
1 week ago
My appointment was very professional and yet friendly. I had a tooth filled with absolutely no pain.
A
1 week ago
My appointment was very professional and yet friendly. I had a tooth filled with absolutely no pain.
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience!
My visit was great! Everyone in the office is friendly and they do a great job to make sure you are comfortable! It was nice to get an appointment in over break! Thanks!
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thanks Caden! Keep up the good work!
J
1 month ago
Cornerstone FAMILY Dental
My family has been SO blessed by Dr. Dosch and the entire family/crew at Cornerstone. While getting dental work is never fun, it helps to feel like you are receiving care by trusted family and friends. I absolutely recommend Cornerstone Family Dental!
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thank you Jamie! You guys are like family to us! See you soon!
S
1 month ago
Excellent
Always fun to go in and see everyone! Best dental office in Hutchinson! Love them....
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
We love your little family Shayla! Always a great day when you stop by! Thanks for bringing us Sonic!
D
1 month ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thank you Derroll! We appreciate your kindness to us as well!
D
2 months ago
100% Satisfied
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thanks Don, always good to see you!