Cornerstone Family Dental

Dentist

1710 East 23rd Ave

Hutchinson, KS 67502-1114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
Always a pleasant experience and I not fond of going to the dentist.
D
5 days ago
Very professional service
Will miss the personal service I receive from you.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
We are going to miss seeing you guys! Best of luck to you!
L
1 week ago
Service and friendly
Every employee there is AMAZING!! They are professional, friendly and go out of their way to make sure all my dental needs are met. Dr. Briscoe is one of the most caring dentist I've met. He lays out all the options and allows me to make the decision and doesn't try to push any procedure on me. They all have always made me feel comfortable and care for!!
M
1 week ago
Wonderful service
Check in was friendly & expedient. Dr. Briscoe & Holly gave great service and gave tips to follow up on. I was in & done in an hour & received personal service at checkout. Altogether a really good experience.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
We appreciate you taking the time to come in today Molly. Thanks for your kind words!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, Caring
Just had a cleaning and a filling. The staff is knowledgeable and caring, knowing the visit can be difficult for some. I am thankful for the kindness shown to me today.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thanks for being such a great patient to work with! We look forward to seeing you next time!
D
2 weeks ago
Like the speed and ease of use.
Very friendly, professional and gentle care. Had 6 months check and cleaning.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thanks for coming in Deliza! See you next year! :)
K
3 weeks ago
Great!
I was having trouble with a tooth and called to make an appointment. I got right in, did not even have a chance to enjoy the lobby before the dentist walked me back to the exam room. Dr Briscoe explained my options and we decided course of treatment together. All the staff was kind and courteous! This is why I take my whole family to this office!!
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thank you for trusting us with you family's care Karla! Until next time...take care!
D
3 weeks ago
First Visit , felt very Welcomed ,everyone was very personable, would highly recommend them!
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
It was great to meet you Dennis! Let us know if you need anything else!
M
3 weeks ago
Great Dental
Going to the dentist is probably not a high point for anyone, but Cornerstone might change your mind! From the time you walk n the door, to the moment you walk ou, you are surrounded by kindness! You truly feel cared about! Very professional in all aspects! Love this dental family!
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Oh Marcie, you are so kind! Glad we were able to see you today!
R
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Dr. Pittman and Ann did an awesome job today. Went in for crown and ended up having to have a root canal. Took the time to get it done all the while explaining the process and making sure I as comfortable. Highly recommend Cornerstone.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Rick, thank you so much for being so understanding since we kept you here a little longer than planned! We appreciate your patience!