Cornerstone Family Dental

Dentist

1710 East 23rd Ave

Hutchinson, KS 67502-1114

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Always enjoy seeing all the friendly people who work here
The staff here are great and I enjoy coming here for my cleanings. Always a nice relaxing hour.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Glad you could take a load off for a bit Roger! Always great to see you!
J
1 year ago
Very efficient, professional. Highly recommend Cornerstone especially for those who may have issues with dentists in the past.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thank you John! We are grateful for your trust in us.
B
1 year ago
She is fast.
Before the long weekend I thought I had broken a tooth. Called Tuesday morning and got in that afternoon with Dr. Pittman. Found out an old filling had broken out. Since that tooth had had a root canal she didn't even have to numb it. Just cleaned up the hole and put the new filling in. In and out of the chair in 15 minutes, good as new. One of the best dental experiences I've ever had.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
So happy the visit went quick and easy for you! Thanks for coming in to see us!
B
1 year ago
She is fast.
Before the long weekend I thought I had broken a tooth. Called Tuesday morning and got in that afternoon with Dr. Pittsford. Found out an old filling had fallen out. Since I had already had a root canal on that tooth she didn't even have to numb it. Just clean up the hole and new filling. In and out of the chair in 15 minutes, good as new. One of the best dentist visits I've ever had.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Oh Bobbi, so glad that was an easy fix! We look forward to seeing you again!
D
1 year ago
The staff was very professional. They explained what they were doing and why. I was pleased with the recommendations for my repairs. I knew it was going to be expensive so there were no big surprises.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
It was good to see you Wayne! Hopefully we can get you taken care of soon!
B
1 year ago
Helping Preserve My Teeth
The emphasis is on prevention and preservation. Treatment options, when needed, are presented openly.The atmosphere is comforting. Doctors and staff are personable and very accommodating. I've been coming to Cornerstone and its predecessor for many years. I hope they are there for us many more years.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thank you Bruce! We value your opinion and appreciate you guys so much!
S
1 year ago
High quality service
The NUMBER 1 dental office!! Always enjoy seeing everyone. Could not ask for better care!
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
And that's why you are our favorites!!!! (and the fact that you worked here....haha)! Thanks Shayla!
D
1 year ago
Always treated with the best of care
I am always pleased with the care and personable service I receive from this dentist. They are prompt and courteous, always explain the procedure that they are doing; and I would not go to any other dentist!
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
We appreciate that Doug! Thanks for being a great patient!
A
1 year ago
High quality service!
I love this place so much! Fast comfortable service
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thank you Allicia! See you again next time!
K
1 year ago
Great people. I am fearful of the denist and this office and their staff took the time to explain and walk me through my options. Highly recommended!
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
We are so glad you had a good visit! We look forward to working with you!