Cornerstone Family Dental

Dentist

1710 East 23rd Ave

Hutchinson, KS 67502-1114

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Friendly service deluxe.
A two part dental project. Both times they were curteous and helpful about explaining the procedure.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Always great seeing you and catching up!
D
1 year ago
Great friendly service
Great friendly service with small town office feel. I don't like to go to the dentist, but they are always friendly and make going to the dentist as great as going to the dentist can be.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
We appreciate that Dustin! We always look forward to seeing you!
D
1 year ago
Very professional!
I am always pleased to be seen at Cornerstone. All the staff is caring and friendly. Considering I don’t really like going to the dentist, this is high praise!
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thanks for trusting in us Debbie! Means a lot!
M
1 year ago
A great staff!
I went in to have my bi-annual teeth cleaning, as as per usual, it was a positive experience. The staff is always so friendly, professional, helpful, and fun! There is a lot of laughter going on in this place! Who ever heard of expecting to use the words dentist and fun in the same sentence!!! LOL I make sure to tell anyone who is looking for a new dental family to check here first because I can't imagine going anywhere else.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
What nice things to say about us Maureen! We do appreciate your trust in us and it's always a pleasure to see you!
R
1 year ago
Everything was good and everyone was professional
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Good to see you Robert!
A
1 year ago
Very efficient and thorough - perfect amount of time for this busy mama! It was my first visit without our beloved Debbie and it was wonderful, as always.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Glad it went well Amy! Always great to see you guys! Thanks for the nice review!
J
1 year ago
Great experience
Most efficient cleaning I have experienced. Friendly, pleasant and respectful staff. Your dental work is of the highest quality.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thank you John, happy you were satisfied!
R
1 year ago
Recall visit
This was my first recall with Erica. Very professional, thorough and pleasant. The staff Is great as always.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Always a good day when our #1 patient gives us a compliment! Thanks for the flowers Dr!
B
1 year ago
Cosmetic "Emergency" Treated Promptly
I recently broke off a veneer during a weekend and left a message with the answering service. I had a call back early Monday morning and was seen by Dr. Pittman later that day. Dr. Pittman and staff cleaned and cemented the veneer for me. Everyone was pleasant, efficient, and professional. Great resource....
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Always good to see you guys Bruce! Even if under not so great circumstances! Thanks for the nice review!
J
1 year ago
Very accommodating
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Glad we could help John!