Cornerstone Family Dental

Dentist

1710 East 23rd Ave

Hutchinson, KS 67502-1114

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
Terrific people and great dental care
I have gotten very good dental care here for the past 10 years. My dental health has improved greatly under the care of Drs. Briscoe and Dosch and their great staff.
V
4 years ago
Excellent service from everyone
I was in for a 6-month checkup and cleaning. The whole staff was very friendly and efficient at the same time.
J
4 years ago
Highly recommended!
The staff is professional, attentive and knowledgeable and both Dr. Briscoe and Dr. Dosch provide top-notch service. Highly recommended!
J
4 years ago
The people are always nice and polite. Very clean and service is prompt. Good dental office
T
4 years ago
Dentures
Very friendly personal, always greet everyone with a smile.
C
4 years ago
Very professional, thorough exam. Friendly people.
K
4 years ago
Kara did an outstanding job of checking, cleaning, and polishing my teeth. They feel great. Dr Briscoe followed up with an inspection as well. The appointment was on time and efficient. A "no pain" dentist visit.
R
4 years ago
GREAT!!
Excellent care by very caring professionals!
J
4 years ago
Great, as usual!
Another great experience at the office. This was my 3 year old's first time to the dentist and it couldn't have gone more perfect! Kara was patient, caring, and explained everything to my daughter so she could understand it. Dr. Briscoe was great with her and we left with smiles from everyone! Thanks for all you do!
B
4 years ago
Great visit
I love getting my teeth cleaned. I always feel so fresh when I leave the office. Love the staff, everyone there is always so friendly and caring. Best dentist I've ever had.