Cornerstone Family Dental

Dentist

1710 East 23rd Ave

Hutchinson, KS 67502-1114

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 year ago
Always professional, friendly and good experience!!
Thank you!!!!
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thank you Wenonah! Always good to see you with a smile on your face!
C
1 year ago
A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!!
It was so good to see everyone! You guys all are AWESOME! 😁😁😁🦷
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Caden you are one of our favorites! :)
D
1 year ago
I’ve been at this dentist for years. They have always been exceptional in their patient care and taking the time for you.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
You rock Debbie! Thanks for being such a great, loyal patient over the years!
A
1 year ago
Great service!
My visit to Cornerstone was pretty awesome and I do not like going to the dentist! The staff was friendly, helpful and personable. The dentist answered all of my questions and set up a plan for treatment. The office staff made every effort to contact insurance and schedule an appointment that fit into my schedule. I was super impressed with the whole visit! Thank you, Cornerstone!
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
It was great to meet you Aimee! We are more than happy to help with what we can. Thanks for coming in to see us!
J
1 year ago
Always a great experience
Teeth cleaning was a good experience, the hygienist was friendly and gentle. I have never had any issues here, the entire staff is friendly and professional.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
We appreciate your great review Jackie! Thanks for coming in to see us!
R
1 year ago
Excellent service. I don't remember her name, but she was thorough and efficient and friendly. Always has a big smile, and makes me feel welcome.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thank you Ron! Alicia always gets a lot of compliments. Glad you had a good visit!
P
1 year ago
Professional
Professional, personable & polite. Was able to explain why or how on any question or concern I had.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Awesome Patrick! We are always glad to help if possible! Thanks for your kind review.
M
1 year ago
I have been going to this office for more than 30yrs. And staff is always very professional and friendly and take very good care of you!
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
We appreciate your continued trust in us over all these years! Thank you Mike for your kind words!
J
1 year ago
2-14-19 x-rays & cleaning
Very professional, timely, friendly & great feeling to have clean teeth.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thank you Jane! We always enjoy seeing you in the office!
A
1 year ago
So friendly and efficient
Great service, Great Staff!
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thanks for spending your Valentines Day with us Amy!