Cornerstone Family Dental

Dentist

Carthage, MO

Open Today By Appointment

cornerstonefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 hours ago
They care
You can tell that everyone cares about your health.
L
2 days ago
ALways treated well - so great - especially that one little girl who loves her gma!!
J
4 weeks ago
Great service always polite.
Great staff and Dentists.
C
1 month ago
Mindful of our health and a great place to go!
These folks are great. Always come out feeling like my pearly whites sparkle. They also have put in a ton of health/safety measures due to COVID to keep their patients and employees healthy. Just a great place all around!
M
3 months ago
Every time I am at your office everything I need done is taken care of. And everyone is friendly and eager to help. there is always a laugh connected to my visit for some reason!!!
M
4 months ago
My son had his first filling today and Dr. Drackert did a wonderful job. He explained everything and was very thorough!
S
4 months ago
Was very quick to get me in on very short notice.
J
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional. Was able to squeeze me in. Was very impressed with the service.
R
4 months ago
Great Dental Office All Around
Dental hygienist does wonderful job, pleasant and thorough, makes time go by fast by visiting; Dr. thorough when checking for oral cancer and dental problems, always pleasant and polite. Office staff wonderful to deal with! Can't say enough good things!
S
5 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff
Was greeted promptly and professionally. Appointments were running on time. Sarah and Dr. Saladin did a great job making me feel comfortable and explaining everything.