Cornerstone Family Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cornerstonefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
High quality and very professional
Highly recommend to other patients. Love my hygienist and my doctor. Everyone ate nice
A
2 weeks ago
They are very sweet and thoughtful people. They make sure that you are comfortable well being worked on.
S
3 weeks ago
Emily is always so kind and friendly. She asks about my family and remembers them and what is going on with our family. Cornerstone has friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere. I enjoy seeing everyone there.
D
1 month ago
Cornerstone Dental is the best around!
Sarah is the sweetest most gentlest hygienist & does a excellent job!! Dr Saladin is very caring & always thinks of his patience needs! Kudos to you all in the office & God bless!!!
R
1 month ago
Best Dental Office in the 4 states!
Dr. Saladin and his staff are so welcoming and warm, makes1 feel like they have known me forever. I had a minor toothache, I thought. I wasn't for sure which tooth it was, they took x-rays and immediately found the culprit, that needs a root canal.😒 The staff is so friendly, well trained and happy to be there for their patients and their needs. I highly recommend this office for all your dental needs.
D
1 month ago
Welcoming atmosphere, friendly, and professional.
After losing my longtime dentist, I was dreading having to find a new dentist. My sister recommended Dr. Saladin and staff at Cornerstone Family Dental. They welcomed me to their practice like I was a longtime patient of theirs. Everyone is very friendly, courteous, and professional. I am very happy with the work I've had done. I could not have made a better choice than Cornerstone Family Dental for my new dental provider.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful service and great knowledge regarding my issue
Traveling through the area and developed extreme tooth pain; thought it was my dental implant. Turns out I needed a root canal on the tooth in front of it that had a crown and my implant was loose as well. Staff worked me in within 24 hours; was diagnosed and scheduled for root canal and implant repair after course of antibiotics. DMD knew what implant I had and had the proper torque wrench to tighten it and the root canal was was successful. Staff very courteous, knowledgeable and professional.
E
3 months ago
glad they are there
good folks, while being professional
S
3 months ago
Very satisfied!
Sarah, my hygienist is excellent at what she does!
L
3 months ago
Thanks for the TLC one again