Cornerstone Family Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cornerstonefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
New patient check up
I went in for check up. I was also able to get my cleaning done that day, I had a tooth that had broke off and I was able to get an appointment scheduled for the next week to get that problem taken care of. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Dr.Prichard took time to explain results of checkup and procedure to fix broken tooth.
N
3 weeks ago
Friendly and outstanding!!
I have gone to many different dental facilities in the past and I will never go anywhere else! Cornerstone is great with my kids as well as my husband and I. My kids looks forward to each visit.
S
1 month ago
DR. SALADIN AND JENNY DID A GREAT JOB NO PAIN AND VERY PROFESIONAL
K
1 month ago
Excellent staff and experience every time I visit the office. The service is always courteous and fast. Would recommend also for general orthodontic work.
J
1 month ago
Friendly staffj
K
2 months ago
I love the staff and I'm so nervous about even going to the dentist! They are warm and friendly from the moment you walk through the door. It took me along time to find a good dentist. This staff gets a 10+ from me!!
J
2 months ago
Emily and Dr Saladin are highly recommended but everyone there is great! They try their best to make you comfortable. Every experience I have had here has been great! Absolutely no complaints!
S
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
They have always been prompt in keeping with my appointment time , which in this busy world is a plus. Everyone was very friendly and professional .
M
2 months ago
Professional and courteous
I wish that Cornerstone was in network for my Medicare Aetna Coventry insurance. I have to pay my complete Bill or change Dentists. My relationship with Cornerstone goes back 40 yrs to Dr Robbins in the Medical Building. Emily and Dr Saladin are always very nice and answer any questions I have.
M
2 months ago
Everyone is always friendly when I come in and say Hi Marilyn
Johnna and Dr Drackert worked on me today and it was great. We visit and talk and he tells me what is going on. Johnna always asks if I need anything. A good day all around.