Cornerstone Family Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cornerstonefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
DR. SALADIN AND JENNY DID A GREAT JOB NO PAIN AND VERY PROFESIONAL
K
4 months ago
Excellent staff and experience every time I visit the office. The service is always courteous and fast. Would recommend also for general orthodontic work.
J
4 months ago
Friendly staffj
K
4 months ago
I love the staff and I'm so nervous about even going to the dentist! They are warm and friendly from the moment you walk through the door. It took me along time to find a good dentist. This staff gets a 10+ from me!!
J
4 months ago
Emily and Dr Saladin are highly recommended but everyone there is great! They try their best to make you comfortable. Every experience I have had here has been great! Absolutely no complaints!
S
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
They have always been prompt in keeping with my appointment time , which in this busy world is a plus. Everyone was very friendly and professional .
M
5 months ago
Professional and courteous
I wish that Cornerstone was in network for my Medicare Aetna Coventry insurance. I have to pay my complete Bill or change Dentists. My relationship with Cornerstone goes back 40 yrs to Dr Robbins in the Medical Building. Emily and Dr Saladin are always very nice and answer any questions I have.
M
5 months ago
Everyone is always friendly when I come in and say Hi Marilyn
Johnna and Dr Drackert worked on me today and it was great. We visit and talk and he tells me what is going on. Johnna always asks if I need anything. A good day all around.
C
5 months ago
The whole staff is amazing starting with the front desk. Brandy is the sweetest person and always makes sure everything is done at a professional level. Sue is my girl. She makes sure all is complete with regard to every detail and gentle at the same time. It doesn't matter which dental specialist you see because they all make me feel like I'm family and they do care about my feelings. I hope more people join this team. You will not be disappointed. Great Job!!!!!!!!!!!!
D
5 months ago
Most Amazing Atmosphere!
Every person who works there is Amazing, they all smile and greet you even when you walking bye with another Employee. The hygienist are all wonderful, but if you have a favorite they give you the choice of which one you want. Jessica was mine today and she was so sweet. They make me want to get my teeth cleaned more often.