Cornerstone Family Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cornerstonefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
couldn't have ask for better care. Very kind.
nothing to say other than my experience was great.
B
4 months ago
Excellent job done with my two boys.
B
4 months ago
Excellent job done with my two boys.
C
5 months ago
From the time you walk into the door to the time you leave everyone you coming contact with is wonderful and they really make you feel secure in their capabilities
M
5 months ago
Wonderful service!
I had a wonderful appointment this morning!
N
5 months ago
Small mess up... still love this place
I called for an appt. for a toothache and they got me in the next day. However it was also time to get a cleaning. When the receptionist asked me if I wanted to do that while I was here, I thought sure. They did the cleaning first, the Dr. Takked me into gettin a filling put in the tooth. The tech said they were running a bit behind, 30-40 min. I was hurting, so I waited. An hour later still nothing. I had to get back to work, I was already an 45 min past due. The receptionist was super sweet and apologetic, and scheduled me in tomorrow. Hopefully we get it fixed. Lesson learned, next time... the cleaning can wait.
S
5 months ago
Friendly, welcoming & very professional
Good about trying to work around our work and school schedules. Staff are very caring and personable. Love the hometown atmosphere!
M
6 months ago
Welcoming and Comforting Staff
I used to be one of those people who dreaded the dentist and would get nervous. For that reason, I avoided going for years. The staff at Cornerstone are welcoming, know me by name, always make me feel comfortable, are gentle with my mouth, and make me feel important and cared for each and every visit. Because of Casey, Dr. Drackert and the other staff, I no longer dread going to the dentist!
B
6 months ago
New patient check up
I went in for check up. I was also able to get my cleaning done that day, I had a tooth that had broke off and I was able to get an appointment scheduled for the next week to get that problem taken care of. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Dr.Prichard took time to explain results of checkup and procedure to fix broken tooth.
N
7 months ago
Friendly and outstanding!!
I have gone to many different dental facilities in the past and I will never go anywhere else! Cornerstone is great with my kids as well as my husband and I. My kids looks forward to each visit.