Cornerstone Family Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cornerstonefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
11 months ago
Good experience, nice people.
L
11 months ago
Friendly & Professional
Everybody...front desk, office manager, assistants, dentist, hygienist...everbody was so kind, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, professional!!! Yes, I would recommend Cornerstone to anybody looking for a new dentist!
L
11 months ago
My hygienist is very professional and great at her job.
L
12 months ago
Awesome
My family has always had a fantastic dental experience at this office. But today’s visit was for my six year old daughter the staff went above and beyond to get a small filling done with no fear or tears!!! Thank you!!!!!
K
1 year ago
Had 2 fillings
I have looked for a good dentist for a long time. Thank you to the staff, my dentist, Dr. Pritchard. I have never had a nicer experience from everyone I have met so far. This office from the time you enter & to being done is just fantastic!! They are our new dentist!!
K
1 year ago
Excellent Doctors & Staff
I cannot say enough about how much I love Cornerstone Family Dental. I recently had an incident happen to a tooth on a Friday night. Dr Drackert and Johnna met me at the office on a Saturday morning to help me. That is just one example of above and beyond service I have experienced. Everyone there is always so friendly and courteous. Would highly recommend Cornerstone to family and friends!
D
1 year ago
Best Dentist ever !!!
This office has the nicest people working there ,Jessica is the sweetest hygienist & does an excellent job so glad she is my hygienist!! Dr Saladin the nicest dentist he makes u feel like your family & he really does care about you as a person not just a patient!! The whole staff is great! God bless you Dr Saladin!!
R
1 year ago
Great staff and doctors!
Dr Pritchard and her assistant did a great job! All staff was very friendly, very professional and made you feel at ease. Got me in quickly and fixed my problems with little discomfort. Thank you!
S
1 year ago
Best staff, Dr caught what other dentists missed
I had the best dental experience I have ever had at Cornerstone yesterday! The staff was so nice and helpful! Dr Saladin is my dentist and I had the most thorough exam i have ever had by a dentist! Most of them just walk in and say everything looks fine and they walk back out. He looked at every part of my mouth and was able to tell me why i had been having problems that the other dentists had missed. They were also able to take x-rays and see that there was decay under my existing crown and fillings! No wonder they were bothering me!!! These people are the best! Im upset it took me so long to find them!!!!
D
1 year ago
High quality service
Great service and friendly staff