Cornerstone Family Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cornerstonefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 months ago
Friendly and Helpful
As always, I was taken back promptly and treated like family. Concern was shown for my comfort and the work was done in a very professional manner.
C
12 months ago
Had my 6 month cleaning and oral exam today. I was welcomed by my new hygienist, Charlotte. She did an excellent job! Since Dr. Drackert was out today, I saw Dr. Saladin this morning for the first time and I've been a patient at this office for several years. Enjoyed meeting him. This office just makes you feel like family.
G
12 months ago
Way expensive!
I will not be able to return for that reason.
J
1 year ago
Very friendly and helpful.
This review is after my first visit. I was very impressed! Easy manor. Takes the time to explain and answer questions. Made me feel at ease. I would say this is probably the best visit to the dentist that I have ever had.
A
1 year ago
High quality and very helpful employees
Emily is a great person
B
1 year ago
Outstanding care with outstanding people!
S
1 year ago
I had cracked a tooth and I made an appt to come in. It was indeed cracked and they had a cancellation and were able to go ahead and put a temporary crown on it without having to come back again. It worked out in my favor. I was with a dentist I wasn’t used to and she did a good job and took her time and wasn’t rushed. I appreciated it. Thank you.
B
1 year ago
After having been with the same dentist for over 40 years, I was a little nervous. But it was by far the best trip to the dentist I have had. There was no discomfort at all. Thank you Dr. Prichard!
S
1 year ago
I was so scared and nervous when I went in to the dentist. But the staff and the dentist both assure me that I had nothing to worry about. They were all right. I felt nothing. All the staff and dentist are all very professional and polite and helpful. I would highly recommend cornerstone family dental to anyone
J
1 year ago
Would recommend highly!
I have been to several dentist offices and I highly recommend Cornerstone Family Dental. CFD staff members are so pleasant and professional. Dr. Saladin also is very pleasant and explains any procedure that needs to be done. Appointments are usually on time. I drive 90 minutes to go here, and is worth the driving time.