Cornerstone Home Improvement

Home Remodeling

Clarksville, TN 37042

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

remodelingcontractorclarksville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Reliable Company
First home repair company I've tried to hire that actually followed up after estimate and deliver as promised. Reliable, professional, and quality work. I will use their services again.
Response from Cornerstone Home Improvement
Thank you so much Linda! We appreciate your business as well as your confidence in our quality. And don't forget to use your 5% discount on the next job!
E
1 year ago
Honest and most dependable.
I did a full remodel in my home and it was done perfect and on time. They're dependable and honest. I can count on leaving them alone in my home without worrying what they're doing.
Response from Cornerstone Home Improvement
Thank you for your review. We strive to be the most professional and honest contractors in and around the Clarksville area!
B
1 year ago
Good quality
Work done on time and as promised. Highly recommend.
Response from Cornerstone Home Improvement
Thank you for your recommendation Bob! =)
B
1 year ago
Good quality
Work done on time and as promised. Highly recommend.
Response from Cornerstone Home Improvement
Thank you for your recommendation Bob! =)
B
1 year ago
Trustworthy and Quality Work
They did an outstanding job. First they have Christian morals which made them trustworthy in my home alone. They did high quality work. Over 1500 sq ft of hardwood. Refinished stairs and replaced spindles with wrought iron. Patched a place on the roof and installed several fans. Top notch
Response from Cornerstone Home Improvement
Thank you so much Bryan! That was definitely a lot of hardwood. My back was sore for like two and a half days, haha. We are glad it all came out just how you wanted!
K
1 year ago
Excellent service
I had a great experience with these guys, they were prompt and professional. Answered all of my questions and did a wonderful job repairing my storm door frame.
Response from Cornerstone Home Improvement
We always welcome questions to make sure our customers are fully informed about what they are purchasing. Thank you for your kind words, Kevin!
T
1 year ago
Installed shelving
Wonderful job. Timely, neat, and polite.
Response from Cornerstone Home Improvement
Thank you for the 5-Star review Toni, I hope we get more chances to show you our quality!
A
1 year ago
High quality service, Professional, and Friendly
They show up on time and do great work for a good price. I would definitely recommend this company.
Response from Cornerstone Home Improvement
Being on time is key to success! Thank you so much for your review =)
M
1 year ago
Great painting
I have had cornerstone home improvement here twice to paint and excellent work every time.
Response from Cornerstone Home Improvement
At CHI we do aim to please! I am glad we are able to deliver consistent quality work for you. Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate the support and feedback!