Cornerstone Kids Dental

Dentist

17059 Stuebner Airline Rd

Spring, TX 77379

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Very professional
Loved the way they treated my daughter, made her feel comfortable and secure. Very professional environment, I liked how they made sure I knew exactly what was going to be done to her. Only thing I didnt really like was that I wasn't able to be back there with her... I mean at least sitting outside of the room where she was getting her treatment would have been okay with me. Other than that good experience overall.
K
2 months ago
Disappointed
My kids have been coming here for quite some time and never really had an issue. Last week my son had an appointment for a procedure. I left work at 8:30 so I could get there on time and I happen to check my text msg and saw that I received a msg from Cornerstone saying to please call them. I called and they stated that they were not able to see my son for his appointment that I was already driving to because they hadn't got authorization the insurance company. They apologized stating that they were closed since the 4th of July and they were not able to get it processed. They called me later on in the week to schedule him for 07/17/2018. Which was fine at the time. When I found out I had to work that day I could not call them to reschedule because they were closed on Friday and the weekend. So this morning (Monday) I called to reschedule but was told that it would be a $50 fee for calling 24 hrs in advance instead of 48 hrs. I'm not sure why it's ok for them to contact me on the way to the appt to cancel but I get penalized $50 for calling 24 hrs in advance. I told them they can just cancel both of my kids off any future appts. I am very disappointed. Now I have to find a new dentist for my kids.
C
4 months ago
Unprofessional
Don’t come see Lisa Trevino very unprofessional and needs more training on how to interact with patients, staff and customers Awful
M
5 months ago
Y'all doing good jod thanks for everything y'all done
S
6 months ago
Carimg Staff
Has patience with babies!!!Both doctors are great with children.
J
6 months ago
Great, Caring Staff
Both the dentists are great with kids and parents. My son is a bit hyperactive and had to have some fillings and crowns placed today which required him to be sedated. I was apprehensive about leaving him alone for the procedure but Dr. Treviño assured me that they would take good care of him and that he would be fine and she was right. She even checked on me afterwards to see how I was doing.
S
7 months ago
Professional and high-quality service
This is the best dentist office you could bring you're child to. They treat you like family explain everything from beginning to end and also do a recap of what was done. Cornerstone Dental is the best!
L
7 months ago
inconsiderate and unprofessional!
if i could give 0 to Lisa Trevino i would!!! i drove from sugar land to spring just to consult her. My 2yr. old daughter was scheduled for a procedure at 9:30am at the hospital on her first visit, we were asked to be there 2hrs prior and keep her on an empty stomach from the night before. Day of the procedure Trevino fell more then 4hrs behind!! 12pm and it was still not my daughter's turn and she had 2 people ahead of us meaning it was going to be more then likely passed 2pm! If i hadn't pushed and asked what was going on no one would have bothered to give an update! Very inconsiderate and extremely unprofessional! No call from her nor the office to apologize for the inconvenience but I received a letter in the mail from her office firing us!! beyond disgusted with her in general!!
J
7 months ago
My experience was great as always. The staff, Dr. Trevino, and the exceptional facility always make our visit great.
H
8 months ago
No Empathy
My 9 yearold has had a lot of medical procedures done in the past year, so she gets anxious. She literally only needs me in the room with her. The first visit we arrived on time, and had to wait an hour before being seen. Then I was told to wait in the waiting room. I refused, but agreed to wait for xrays. After they got me, and allowed me in the room during the exam. Today my child went in for sealance and fillings. They refused to allow me back. My child specifically asked for me to go back with her, amd they said no. Their excuse was there wasn't room in the room for me. They told my daughter in front of me she just had to ask for me and they'd get me. Dr. Trevino came to speak with me after a little bit, and mentioned I had said something to the assistant about going back with my child. She then said it's not their policy to allow a parent back there. She insisted there wasn't room. I told her this was not ok with me at all, and I needed to be back there. The dentist then told me just like me not going back there is a hard limit for me, her allowing me back there is a hard no for her. She had an awful attitude and showed no compasion AT ALL. With her attitude and the vibe I was getting I asked her to stop and send my child back out to me we were leaving. Apparently they had given her silly gas for sealance, so it took a few mins longer than I wanted. Once my child came back out to me she was upset. She had no idea about the conversation, but she told me she'd asked for me 2 times, and they told her I was busy one time, and in the bathroom the second time. I absolutely was not either. She also told me there were 2 empty chairs in the room she was in. I clearly could have gone back and the excuse that there wasnt enough room wasn't factual at all.