Cornerstone Kids Dental

Dentist

17059 Stuebner Airline Rd

Spring, TX 77379

Open Today By Appointment

cornerstonekidsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Friendly
I love cornerstone kids dental! They are always so friendly since the time they call to give reminders to the time I walk out from their office and very friendly with the kids.
M
1 month ago
Great staff , very caring & concering . Kid friendly great people here and always very clean
Y
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Muy satisfechos con la atenciĆ³n que ha recibido mi hijo, la doctora Trevino muy profesional y amigable, con tiempo para explicar y responder cualquier pregunta.
B
2 months ago
Love it...
V
2 months ago
Very friendly
A
2 months ago
Friendly staff
The staff is friendly, and Dr. Travino works great with kids. But the wait time is too long. The waiting room is always packed. It feels like they are over booking.
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Always A Great Friendly Experience!!
M
3 months ago
Great dental office!
We have been using this dentist for about a year now, and we love it. The office itself is very clean and kept up very well. The staff is very friendly, and the dentist answered all of our questions with ease, and there was no rush to get us out. My child loves going to the dentist! :)
A
3 months ago
Outstanding
My daughter had an accident her two front tooths were loose bruised gums on top & she was still bleeding lil by lil. At the time I took her in cause it was an emergency I was freaking out nervous & scare for my daughter my 5 year old. I got there around 1240 they were close due to a meeting they were having 12-2pm. Yes I waited a very long time they didn't take her back around 4ish which I understand apt comes first since I was a walk in. All I'd to do change my dentist provider to their which was ok cause my kids have been seeing Trevino for a good while. Thankfully the staff & Trevino made time to see my daughter that day cause my daughter 2 front tooth wasn't looking pretty. She explained to me everything will be ok just do what I've to do for my daughter to get well.
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very happy with my first experience at cornerstone kids dental , they explained everything they were doing to my daughter and talked to her in a very sweet way.