Cornerstone Tree Service, LLC

Arborist

Alabaster, AL 35007

Open Today 0:00AM - 0:00AM

alabastertreeservicecompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Very friendly and efficient. Dealt with both brothers and they were both very knowledgeable and courteous. They met my price as well.
W
11 months ago
Outstanding!!
We had Cornerstone remove a large oak tree from our front yard on 09/09/2016. All I can say is that they were fantastic!! The whole job lasted less than an hour. The crew was very professional and extremely nice. They cleaned everything up quickly and neatly. Cornerstone will always the first people I call for my tree trimming or tree removal needs! Do not hesitate to hire this great crew for your tree needs.
P
1 year ago
Very responsive, great work
Kerry Miller with Cornerstone Tree Service contacted us to schedule an appointment for an estimate. He arrived promptly for our appointment and was professional, knowledgable and gave us a great price on the work we needed to have done. The workers, including the owner, Antwon Miller, arrived as scheduled. Workers were friendly and did a great job cutting the trees and cleaning up. I will definitely recommend Cornerstone and will call them the next time we need tree cutting or trimming!
J
1 year ago
Best service ever
Cornerstone Tree Service cut down three huge trees for us and they did an exceptional job! We have a large wooded lot and we will not hesitate to request their service again or to recommend them to anyone. They cut down the trees, removed the wood, grinded the stumps and cleaned up afterwards all in a day. I can't express enough how satisfied we are with Mr. Miller and his work crew.
K
1 year ago
Answer to my prayers
Saturday even we noticed a very tall tree leaning toward the house. SUNDAY desperately started searching for a tree service. Cornerstone was the frist and only to respond. Within a hour Anton Miller came over and gave us a reasonable quote, anchored the tree and made plans to return after he went to church. On his return a thunderstorm approached with lighting and downpour of rain. He stayed in his truck until the thunder and lighting passed. Then in the pouring rain he cut the tree down. A very professional and honest company. I will definitely use them again, and yes they were an answer to my prayers.... :)
C
1 year ago
Outstanding Service!!
Superior quality very professional. The best tree removal service in town!!! 🙂
T
1 year ago
Reliable, Honest and professional. Best tree removal service Ive ever delt with. Highly recommend
J
2 years ago
Awesome
Hardworking and fast! I had 30+ trees that they took down and grinded up the stumps and hauled away the debris in less than 2 days. Didn't leave a mess after they finished either. Gave us a great deal for the job that needed done. Highly recommend.
C
2 years ago
They were professional a,nd quick.
D
2 years ago
Great service.
We were looking for an affordable service to cut down a dead tree in our front yard. Antwon gave us a great deal and did a great job. He was very professional and courteous. We would definitely use his service again in future projects.
Response from Cornerstone Tree Service, LLC
It was our pleasure to do business with you. Please be sure to keep us in mind for your future projects.