Cornhusker Family Dental

Dentist

2834 N 14th St.

Lincoln, NE 68521

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cornhuskerfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Tooth Crowned
Dr. King and all of his staff were very professional, knowledgable and courteous. Everything was explained in a manner that was understandable. I would recommend Cornhusker Family Dental!
T
3 weeks ago
I had the best treatment and bedside manner I have ever had would highly recommend cornhusker dental to everyone who ask me about a dentist Josh is very professional and caring person his hole staff is awesome
D
1 month ago
Very good service.
The staff is always friendly and very professional.
J
1 month ago
Dentist and staff were very friendly and a overall great experience.
B
2 months ago
Great Doctor and the staff are the best. Thank you all for the outstanding servic, and keeping a smile on my face.
G
2 months ago
Great Service, Wonderful Dentist & Staff!
Dr. King in very congenial and puts me at ease! The staff is very pleasant and makes me feel comfortable, also! I highly recommend King’s Family Dental!!
B
2 months ago
My dental work has given me the best smile I’ve ever had.
Prevention care has been great. My recent bridge work has given me a great smile. I love this dentist and the staff.
N
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly service!
This was my first time going to Cornhusker Family Dental. I get nervous when I have to go to the dentist but they made it very comfortable! Mr King and his staff are very friendly and provided me with great dental care! Glad someone had recommended them to me!
T
2 months ago
Super Dental Team!
I have been a patient for years. Dr Josh, Aramis, Emily & Syd are professionals & very personal all at once! They get to know you and make you feel more comfortable. They give great dental care while keeping it at an easy pace
A
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Love the new upgrades to facility. All very nice and encouraging with bringing my 2 month old to my cleaning. Emily rocked my baby to sleep.