Cornhusker Family Dental

Dentist

2834 N 14th St.

Lincoln, NE 68521

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cornhuskerfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Really good experiences there. Both hygienist and dentist have a gentle touch and are highly competent. All staff are warm and friendly. I highly recommend.
M
1 week ago
Exceptional service and expertise!
I have been a years-long patient of Dr. King, and would see no one else for my dental care. He's thorough, conscientious, adept, and exceptionally skilled in his practice. His manner puts me at ease, always. And above all else is his fine character, his kindness, and his genuine concern for his patients. He gets the full five stars!
B
4 weeks ago
High Quality service
My family travels all the way from Hastings to see Dr. King. Outstanding customer service. From cleaning to an implant, high quality service. Very friendly atmosphere! Very clean!
D
1 month ago
Great place to go!!
They all are great at what they do, would not go anywhere else! Thank you very much!!!
T
1 month ago
Cornhusker dental
The best dentist and staff around wouldn't go anywhere else they listen to what ur problem is that treat you like a person not just another patient
M
1 month ago
Excellent professional! And caring dental office
D
1 month ago
high quality service
friendly staff
A
1 month ago
Very professional, with real care!
Was referred by an endodontist in Lincoln, and am SUPER glad I went. The staff are outstandingly good at their jobs. Felt like they truly cared about me. They listened and turns out, I don't need anywhere near the amount of work I thought I would need. Dr. King is terrific! Very good chairside personality! Explains things and the reasons for it. Five big gold stars!!!!!
D
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional office
Always receive a warm and friendly greeting from the staff. Dr Josh is a personable and professional dentist. I highly recommend Cornhusker Family Dental.
D
1 month ago
Everyone is friendly and efficient. Also like the advent of new tools of the trade!