Cornick Family Periodontics

Dentist

210 East Main Street

Somerville, NJ 08876

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Professional and courteous staff and doctor
As always a comfortable experience during my routine periodontal cleaning. Pat and doctor Cornick are very professional always following up regarding potential problems and giving advice. Staff has always been courteous and friendly. I reside about an hour away from the office but feel the service is worth the trip.
K
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Cornick saw me on anemergency basis, whichI really appreciated. He talked to me for a few mi utes before he did any dental work, asking important questions about my health, medications, etc. As he did the work, he told me what he would be doing before he did it, which I always appreciate. He was very kind, considerate, and professionaland I intend to go back to him. I would highly recommend him to others.
J
1 month ago
My appointment was for a dental procedure plan. Dr. Cornick explained the plan of action that will take place and how long it will take, he answered all my questions and met my request.
L
1 month ago
Consistent good service
As always, my quarterly cleaning and maintenance for my periodontal care was excellent
H
2 months ago
Professional staff, timely appointments, doctor is excellent diagnostician.
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
My appointment with Dr Cornick was for an evaluation for a possible procedure. Dr Cornick was very attentive in explaining how we were to move forward in my treatment. He was very patient with me and was willing to take all the time I needed to answer my questions. I was very pleased with how the visit went.
L
3 months ago
High Quality Service , Professional & Friendly, Excellent service professionals
The Doc explains everything and as he is working; he tells you what is coming next so there is no surprise. He really makes you feel at ease. The staff is also great. I drive 35 miles to get to the office. It is worth the trip.
D
3 months ago
Excellent service professionals
I felt welcome in the comfortable waiting room. The secretary easily set up my next appointment & kindly copied an article I was reading in one of their periodicals. My hygenitist, Pat, is thorough, efficient, detailed professional. She explained solutions to my problems & even listened to my upcoming events - very kind! Doctor Cornick was straight forward, considerate, thoughtful in explaining his professional opinion. I feel relieved to have found such a competent, professional clunic.
D
3 months ago
Fantastic doctor and staff
P
4 months ago
Wonderful care
“That was the most painless dental experience I’ve ever had,” said my 15 year old daughter.