Cornick Family Periodontics

Dentist

210 East Main Street

Somerville, NJ 08876

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Very Happy
The people in this office are so nice and sweet. Dr. Cornick was great. He explained everything he was doing and was very comforting. I love this office and I am glad I decided to go here!
A
1 month ago
Always professional, timely and friendly
My experience at Cornick Family Dental has always been great. Dr. Cornick takes time with me, explains things thoroughly and his work is excellent. The staff is friendly, professional and on time. I would definitely refer Cornick Family Dental and come back as needed!
E
1 month ago
Great visit
Had a nice consultation with Dr. Cornick and looking forward to getting my dental implants
C
2 months ago
Excellence in all categories !!
My wife and I have been going to Cornick Family Periodontics for more than 40 years. I believe that is the reason why I still have healthy teeth and gums. I also believe that I may have averted other diseases and ailments because of their care. Pat cleans my teeth and gums with excellence and then everything gets examined by Dr. Cornick. Cornick Family Periodontics is much more than just a Dental facility everyone is professional,friendly and courteous.A five star rating is not nearly enough!! They are truly trusted friends!!
L
2 months ago
Very professional friendly staff and an "on-time" operation. Dr Peter Cornick is very thorough, explains in detail and I feel I am in very capable hands. Lisa is excellent for cleanings.
J
2 months ago
Implant Consult
The purpose of my appointment today was a consultation regarding dental implants, my bridge and an extraction. Dr.Cornick throughly explained the procedure and why it was needed with refined expertise. My questions were answered with clarity, sincerity and professionalism. I felt reassured that I would be able to embark upon this procedure.
T
2 months ago
Trust them with my teeth
I have trusted Pat and Dr Cornick with my teeth for a very long time (like decades). I would never go anywhere else for my cleanings 3-4 times per year, even though all out of pocket. Worth it, given the alternatives
L
2 months ago
Excellent staff and service
Have been a patient for many years and have always been given professional, respectful, and cordial care by all
L
2 months ago
Good service, professional,
Explained things thoroughly Spent sufficient time, not rushed Engaged
S
3 months ago
Quality of Service
The entire Cornick Family Office is extremely Professional, Polite and happy to be a part of the team. My visit today was to check the recession of my gums. I have been a patient since 1999. Dr. Peter Cornick, after measuring my recession, reviewed my history for the last 19 years and determined that no additional tissue is needed at this time. We discussed brushing habits and Dr. Peter suggest that I should change one of my daily brushing to the use of a gauze pad instead of a brush so I don't cause any addition wear on my gums (I believe he was politely saying I was over doing my brushing). I highly suggest the Cornick Family Periodontics office as you will walk away knowing that your have been service by the Best.