Cornick Family Periodontics

Dentist

210 East Main Street

Somerville, NJ 08876

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Cornick clearly explained the treatment procedure and demoed an example. It is very helpful.
R
2 weeks ago
Perfect
Been a patient of Cornick Family since 1978. Wouldn't consider going elsewhere. Doctors Martin and Peter knowledgeable, helpful, considerate. Office, clean and comfortable, wait time negligible. Staff friendly and helpful. COVID adjustments made me very comfortable.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Always a pleasant experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff & the excellent Dr. Peter Cornick !!!
M
4 weeks ago
High quakity service Prifessionalism, cleanliness made very comfortabke
I have been a patient for nany years. Akways a nice experience. Staff & Dr Peter always professional and knowledgeable.
V
4 weeks ago
Exceptional Practice
Exceptional physician and staff... Extremely professional, knowledgeable, skilled and always exhibits the highest customer service. Very concerned about safety and cleanliness. Environment is pristine.
P
1 month ago
I was happy when I called from the parking lot that they said I could come right in That is slways a plus to be on time I am paranoid to get Covid 19 I felt the office had all the right protocols in place I just wished that Dr Cornick had a shield on over his mask I guess that would be too had to work with it in considering an open mouth is a small work space As I said I’m just paranoid But as careful as he is he sees a lot of patients and I don’t know if those patients are careful I have not been anywhere except my dentist and Dr Cornick since a March 19 All in all I felt it was ok under these crazy circumstances we are living with today ?!
S
1 month ago
Great office
Dr. Cornick and his staff are the best. Friendly, caring, professional. They make "hard" appointments easy.
R
1 month ago
Very professional service
Doctor Cornick provides very professional dental experiences accompanied by a friendly staff. .
D
1 month ago
Consistently great professional service
Dr Cornick and the entire staff have always been friendly, professional and highly qualified