Cornick Family Periodontics

Dentist

210 East Main Street

Somerville, NJ 08876

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Top Notch Periodontist - Experienced, Professional, Caring (with a great staff)
My sister is a dental hygientist and recommended Dr. Cornick when I needed to have my back lower molar removed and replaced with an implant. I was worried about the process (pain) and the cost. It was a lengthy process but my implant is finally complete! I had nothing but positive experiences with Dr. Cornick and his staff. His 'chair-side' manner was calm, positive, and professional - putting me at ease. Dr. Cornick made sure I was very comfortable before starting and throughout the procedures. Dr. Cornick clearly explained what he was about to do and took the time to answer my questions. The office and treatment rooms were clean and my appointments ran on time. The office staff is very helpful and kind. They offer email and text appointment reminders. If you want an experienced professional periodontist who can put you at ease during what many people consider a stressful situation, I highly recommend Dr. Cornick. I am very satisfied with his work.
L
1 week ago
High quality service; professional
Each of my experiences with Dr. Cornick and his staff has been professional and far more than I expected. Although I have sometimes walked into his office with anxiety about a procedure I was about to undergo, when my appointment is over, I have always walked out the door knowing my treatment was professional and top quality. Breaks are often and I think he knows before you do when one is necessary! He is concerned about aftercare and follows up as is necessary. I am fortunate that my primary dentist recommended him.
A
3 weeks ago
Always the best of care!
I have been a patient of Dr. Cornick for many years. He is a very professional and patient friendly doctor. Pat is an incredibly experienced hygienist and the best I have ever been to. The entire group, doctor, hygienist and office staff are kind, professional, experts in their areas. I have always had the very best care from this practice.
L
3 weeks ago
Always greeted with a smile! Dr. Cornick and his staff are personable and professional!
S
4 weeks ago
Quick response
I had a concern I needed reassurance about and help resolving. They answered my questions and got me into the office the same day to solve my problem.
J
1 month ago
Top Notch Service
I have been going to Dr. Peter for several years now, and would never think of going elsewhere for these services. The professionalism and friendly manner from the entire staff is second to none. My hygienist Lisa is the best; she provides both expert cleaning and the most friendly smile. When she asks how I am, she truly is interested and loves hearing about my life between visits. Dr. Peter is pleasant, caring, and only wants the best results for his patients. He goes over options and services until he is sure you understand the entire process.
B
1 month ago
Great friendly professional service, I would not go anywhere else. From the folks at the front desk to the dental assistants and Dr. Cornick himself nobody does it better!!!!
L
2 months ago
Professional, courteous and friendly. Dr. Peter Cornick is a gentleman and understanding and conducts himself in a true professional manor. The dental hygienists are super. They also are professional and friendly. The receptionists are polite, courteous and extremely friendly. The entire staff is great! Would highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Excellent services!
Helpful, courteous and friendly office staff. Professional, caring, gentle exam with Dr. Peter Cornick. I'm always nervous going to the dentist, but was pleasantly surprised, Dr. Cornick's exam was light and delicate. Highly recommend Dr. Cornick and his staff.
K
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a root extraction this morning. While it's a procedure nobody looks forward too, I felt that I was in good hands (literally) with Dr. Peter. The procedure was painless, and Dr. Peter and Marisol were friendly and caring. I appreciated his explanation of the procedure and he would ask periodically if I were doing alright. I would (and will) recommend Cornick Family Periodontics to anyone.