Cornick Family Periodontics

Dentist

210 East Main Street

Somerville, NJ 08876

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
So glad I found this practice
The staff is friendly and makes you feel welcomed as soon as you walk through the door. Dr. Cornick was patient and friendly. He answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. Highly recommend this office.
F
2 weeks ago
no complaints whatsoever
Well, who likes going to a dentist. No one!! But this places makes you feel warm and comfortable, The staff is friendly too. My only suggestion is to raise the temperature a bit. It's too cold in the rooms, at least in the one where I was and in the waiting room. Otherwise, I have no complaints whatsoever.
A
4 weeks ago
Painless procedure
I just had a tooth extraction done by Dr. Peter Cornick. He made me feel extremely comfortable and explained all steps of the process clearly. His assistant was soothing and kind as well.
L
4 weeks ago
Very professional and always on-time!
All staff very pleasant and Dr & hygienist are always on-time!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
I always appreciate that Dr. Cornick's office sees me promptly when I arrive without a long wait. Dr. Cornick is a great periodontist and has a calm and caring tone. His staff is excellent.
B
1 month ago
Honest and friendly service
Very pleasant and helpful staff. Explained everything and upfront about charges.
G
1 month ago
Caring, Professional staff and service
Dr. Cornick and his staff are very caring. This past year, I had to have an implant. Dr. Cornick made sure that I understood the procedure. He and his staff made sure that I was comfortable before, during, and after the procedure. The whole experience was top rate.
B
1 month ago
I've been a client of the Cornicks since 1985. I'm 73 yrs old and still have a very decent set of teeth! Both of my parents lost their teeth from gum disease so I thank both Drs. Martin & Peter (also Barbara) for taking great care of me.
A
2 months ago
Excellent first impression!
Today was my first appointment with Dr. Cornick. The office staff was extremely kind and courteous. Dr. Cornick spent time making sure I understood my procedure and options. Excellent practice!!
E
2 months ago
Excellent.
Clean office and a very professional and courteous staff