Cornick Family Periodontics

Dentist

210 East Main Street

Somerville, NJ 08876

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
I would highly recommend their services
T
6 days ago
Great Visit
My appointment started on time. Everything was explained to me very clearly. Questions were encouraged! Office is patient friendly and immaculate. Office staff very nice.
B
1 week ago
Highly recommend for implant procedure
I had a bone graft and implant procedure -very pleased with the results. Dr Cornick and his staff were very informative and professional from start to finish!
D
1 week ago
Great service, prompt, kind, very professional.
Listened to me, asked good's questions. Professíomal care. The whole experience was very positives
R
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Very professional and friendly staff, the best Dental Hygienist and experienced technicians, I have been through two generations of "Dr Cornicks" and wouldn't go anywhere else. Couldn't be happier. they are second to none.
J
1 month ago
Dr.Cornick had me come in for a final inspection of my implant, a year after the work was completed. He is very concerned about my comfort and in the success of the implant. I couldn't be happier with him and with his staff, and with my implant.
S
1 month ago
friendly and professional
I was seen on time and they took their time with me while I was in their care
M
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
They saw me on time and explained everything well. I was very happy with the cleaning and demonstration.
N
2 months ago
The staff works hard to make it as pleasant an experience as possible and Dr. Cornick is very concerned about your comfort and pain level.
M
2 months ago
Treated Very Nicely
Everyone was exceptionally courteous to me on my first visit. The office was clean and attractive. Dr. Cornick explained everything very well. He was highly recommended by my dentist.