Cornick Family Periodontics

Dentist

210 East Main Street

Somerville, NJ 08876

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Very Nice but Professional Hygienist
As always, Pat did my three month periodontal cleaning. She's excellent at her work and also personable. Always a good experience!
A
2 weeks ago
The best!!!
Thanks to all! I just returned home from having my tooth pulled by Dr Cornick. Everyone’s helpfulness with my lack of mobility and sensitivity to my needs are much appreciated. The best part— no pain! 🤗🤗🤗Am
J
3 weeks ago
Utmost confidence in this office and Dr. Peter
We have been coming to this office for 30 years. We are grateful that Dr. Peter has followed in Dr. Martins footsteps. He continues have the same calm efficient employees as his dad did. We have the utmost trust in his care and concern for our dental issues. Very appreciative patients. Would recommend this doctor and staff unconditionally!
J
3 weeks ago
Utmost confidence in this office and Dr. Peter
We have been coming to this office for 30 years. We are grateful that Dr. Peter has followed in Dr. Martins footsteps. He continues have the same calm efficient employees as his dad did. We have the utmost trust in his care and concern for our dental issues. Very appreciative patients. Would recommend this doctor and staff unconditionally!
S
1 month ago
Year 22
I've been seeing Dr Cornick for as I found out at my visit today, 22 year. I think that about says it of how wonderful this practice is. thank you and I look forward to another 20 years
S
1 month ago
Excellent Doctor and Staff
Dr. Cornick is an excellent Periodontist. He is very professional and explains everything in a manner which is easily understood. His staff is also great.
S
1 month ago
Awesome Deep Cleaning
Had my first deep cleaning at Cornick Family Periodontics. It was very thorough - a very pleasant experience! Highly recommend!
M
1 month ago
Exceptional in every way
An incredibly cordial and efficient staff....kudos to Johanna, Liz & Maribel! Dr. Cornick is thorough, congenial and considerate with patients. I'm very pleased to reccomend them!
F
2 months ago
explained my situation in great detail.
Thanks for the concise explanation
N
2 months ago
Great Service!
I had great service, and have nothing to complain about. I was treated very well.