Cornick Family Periodontics

Dentist

210 East Main Street

Somerville, NJ 08876

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Professional staff, timely appointments, doctor is excellent diagnostician.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
My appointment with Dr Cornick was for an evaluation for a possible procedure. Dr Cornick was very attentive in explaining how we were to move forward in my treatment. He was very patient with me and was willing to take all the time I needed to answer my questions. I was very pleased with how the visit went.
L
1 month ago
High Quality Service , Professional & Friendly, Excellent service professionals
The Doc explains everything and as he is working; he tells you what is coming next so there is no surprise. He really makes you feel at ease. The staff is also great. I drive 35 miles to get to the office. It is worth the trip.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service professionals
I felt welcome in the comfortable waiting room. The secretary easily set up my next appointment & kindly copied an article I was reading in one of their periodicals. My hygenitist, Pat, is thorough, efficient, detailed professional. She explained solutions to my problems & even listened to my upcoming events - very kind! Doctor Cornick was straight forward, considerate, thoughtful in explaining his professional opinion. I feel relieved to have found such a competent, professional clunic.
D
2 months ago
Fantastic doctor and staff
P
2 months ago
Wonderful care
“That was the most painless dental experience I’ve ever had,” said my 15 year old daughter.
F
2 months ago
Dr. Cornick and staff made my experience extremely pleasant.
Unfortunately, I was referred to Dr. Cornick because I needed a tooth extraction and implant. Thankfully, Dr. Cornick and staff made my experience pleasant. Dr. Cornick explained every step of the procedure at every office visit. Dr. Cornick and staff met my needs with kindness and understanding. I highly recommend Dr. Cornick.
R
3 months ago
So glad I found this practice
The staff is friendly and makes you feel welcomed as soon as you walk through the door. Dr. Cornick was patient and friendly. He answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. Highly recommend this office.
F
3 months ago
no complaints whatsoever
Well, who likes going to a dentist. No one!! But this places makes you feel warm and comfortable, The staff is friendly too. My only suggestion is to raise the temperature a bit. It's too cold in the rooms, at least in the one where I was and in the waiting room. Otherwise, I have no complaints whatsoever.
A
3 months ago
Painless procedure
I just had a tooth extraction done by Dr. Peter Cornick. He made me feel extremely comfortable and explained all steps of the process clearly. His assistant was soothing and kind as well.