Cornick Family Periodontics

Dentist

210 East Main Street

Somerville, NJ 08876

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
The staff works hard to make it as pleasant an experience as possible and Dr. Cornick is very concerned about your comfort and pain level.
M
2 weeks ago
Treated Very Nicely
Everyone was exceptionally courteous to me on my first visit. The office was clean and attractive. Dr. Cornick explained everything very well. He was highly recommended by my dentist.
B
2 weeks ago
I had a great experience with Dr. Cornick. He was very informative about my particular case and I feel very confident to go ahead with his recommendation.
W
2 weeks ago
A Good Choice
I have never waited more than 5 minutes, The office is cheerful and clean. The staff Friendly and accommodating. I have not had any surgeries but my care has been excellent.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care
For the past year, Dr. Peter Cornick has provided exceptional dental care combined with a caring approach. He always takes time to explain the procedures and the next steps, and is thoroughly personable. Marisol's additional help was valuable, and the staff at the front desk are professional and friendly. I will highly recommend Cornick Family Periodontics to anyone who asks. Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
The Doctor and staff were very professional from the time I entered the office. Dr. Cornick was very thorough in explaining his observations and the possible treatment options. It was most impressive to me how Dr. Cornick went over my medical history and advised me he would be calling my doctors to confer with them before going ahead with treatment.
A
3 weeks ago
Cautious and Thorough
My first visit. Staff was thorough, efficient, and friendly. So, too, was the doctor. He explained everything carefully, thoroughly, and thoughtfully. I was not rushed, pressured, or left having other questions.
D
4 weeks ago
Rey professional very nice staff. Dr was extremely nice
I thought the staff was very nice and helpful. The Doctor was very nice informative and allowed me to make my decision based on fact. I would highly recommend this dental practice
M
2 months ago
Professional and Caring Practice
Dr. Cornick performed 2 implants about 1 year ago, explaining the process extremely well. This appointment was to check up on the progress of the surgery to ensure all is well. Highly recommend him and his staff for your periodontal needs.
M
2 months ago
High quality, very professional, and answered all my questions
I had some concerns about additional dental needs. The hygienist took the extra steps to review, thoroughly clean, and provide additional tools and advice for preventative care. Dr. Cornik also confirmed the overall health and action to follow. The admin staff was super helpful as I questioned billing and help find a gap (due to changes to my health plan in 2017). They took the extra steps to reconcile the issues.