Cornick Family Periodontics

Dentist

210 East Main Street

Somerville, NJ 08876

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Every time I enter the office am greeted immediately with smiles and professionalism. The receptionist are very welcoming. The receptionists also cater to my billing needs. Nothing is to much trouble for them. The medical staff on hand are awesome. Again, they always make me feel welcomed. They are always interested in having conversation till DR. Cornick arrives. DR.Cornick is very friendly and professional. He truly cares about his patients needs and addresses them, with them in mind. He also comes into the room and puts you at ease. This is my second periondontist, and he is a keeper! Kudos to DR.Cornick and his entire staff!
C
1 month ago
Dr Cornick was very pleasant and accommodating. I would highly recommend him to anyone for periodontal work.
M
1 month ago
The staff and Dr. Cornick at Cornick Family Periodontics are wonderful! Very nice and helpful.
R
2 months ago
I have been to Dr. Cornick's office before few years back and had good experience then and this time (yesterday) was the same as well. The office is neat and clean, the staff is professional and Dr. Cornick is extremely pleasant and polite. He answered all my questions and gave all pertinent information I needed. I would highly recommend their service.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I would highly recommend their services
T
2 months ago
Great Visit
My appointment started on time. Everything was explained to me very clearly. Questions were encouraged! Office is patient friendly and immaculate. Office staff very nice.
B
2 months ago
Highly recommend for implant procedure
I had a bone graft and implant procedure -very pleased with the results. Dr Cornick and his staff were very informative and professional from start to finish!
D
2 months ago
Great service, prompt, kind, very professional.
Listened to me, asked good's questions. Professíomal care. The whole experience was very positives
R
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Very professional and friendly staff, the best Dental Hygienist and experienced technicians, I have been through two generations of "Dr Cornicks" and wouldn't go anywhere else. Couldn't be happier. they are second to none.
J
3 months ago
Dr.Cornick had me come in for a final inspection of my implant, a year after the work was completed. He is very concerned about my comfort and in the success of the implant. I couldn't be happier with him and with his staff, and with my implant.