Corona Pass Dental, PLLC

Dentist

21 Kings Crossing Rd

Suite 206

Winter Park, CO 80482

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coronapassdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
awesome
Very friendly and professional. They took great care of my teeth!
I
1 month ago
Great Service
Fast, Friendly and easy. Liked everyone there. I will be back. Thanks
K
1 month ago
A responsive, caring dental practice.
I couldn't feel more comfortable going to the dentist. Dr. Drescher and team work together like they have been perfecting the practice for years - because they have. They are always ready for me. No long waits before the team has me ready for Dr. Drescher to start work. They all really care about me and my health. Thank you.
V
2 months ago
Dr. Drescher is a great dentist, and his staff are wonderful too
Just went in for a crown replacement. I was a little nervous. Besides Dr Drescher being a great dentist, he was very concerned and comforting. He made sure I understood the procedure and answered my questions. He kept checking I was ok. He kept saying positive words during the procedure. Best dentist I have ever had
T
2 months ago
Comfortable, caring service.
I hadn’t been to the dentist in years, we all know how anxious this can make you feel. I was put at ease as soon as I walked in. Very professional yet relaxed vibe. I felt cared for and listened to. Grateful to have a wonderful dentist in the county! Hygienist and receptionist were great too. My teeth look and feel great!! Highly recommend and I’ll see ya in 6 months! Thanks!
P
3 months ago
Having lived in other places,mainly cities, I was so pleased to find such great dental care in Grand County. It's very important for me to have a good hygienist, and Liz certainly is that. Dr. Drescher is so kind and accommodating in helping to find the most efficient and cost effective way to take care of any dental work needed. We are blessed to have them in Grand County.P
D
3 months ago
A good Trip to the dentist?
Prompt, friendly, thorough, and efficient dental care. Liz does a great job and prepares you well in the event you do need to see Dr. Drescher.
K
3 months ago
So Glad to Have Dr. Drescher in Grand County!
Dr. Drescher is a great dentist, very thorough and kind. I am so happy to have him in Grand County. I get scared going to the Dentist and he made the experience pleasant, painless, and not scary. Thank you Dr. Drescher
P
5 months ago
Professional and friendly -Very thorough
Liz is a very careful and friendly dental technician . She makes sure that all the plaque is removed from below my gums and I feel confident that I can keep my teeth for the rest of my life. Thanks
P
6 months ago
Great Place to take My Son
My son is 8 but I have been taking him to Corona Pass Dental since 5. He feels comfortable and relaxed and he receives great care. The staff has taught him the importance of keeping his teeth healthy. Highly recommend Corona Pass Dental for the whole family! Thank you!