Corona Pass Dental, PLLC

Dentist

21 Kings Crossing Rd

Suite 206

Winter Park, CO 80482

Open Today By Appointment

coronapassdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Liz is the best. Very detailed and thorough. I would highly recommend her to anyone
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional, and friendly
I'm so glad friends recommended you! I had been lax about going to a dentist regularly and was hesitant about what problems I may have. Everyone was so kind, non-judgmental and helpful! Thank you
C
3 weeks ago
Loved Corona Pass Dental!
First time there and Liz and Dr. Dresher were very professional, did a fabulous job and I will be a full time patient! Loved the comfortable feeling in the office. They were fabulous! Thanks!
P
2 months ago
I have been a patient at Corona Pass for several years, and find Dr. Drescher to be a very good dentist. Has solved several problems for me. He is very professional and concerned that he do the best work possible and economically. Liz is the best also. Patti
R
3 months ago
Timely Assistance
Corona Pass Dental expedited getting a temporary crown re-cemented and are looking into past work regarding previous dental care and insurance prior to fabricating a permanent crown.
K
4 months ago
Efficient service
I had a crown unexpectedly pop-off. Fortunately, I found Corona Pass Dental. Dr Drescher and staff were very friendly and professional, and my crown is back in place.
V
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
Liz is great!
B
5 months ago
Friendly and professional - what else could you want?
Any good office needs to be a team, and that's what Corona Pass is. Dana took care of the paperwork (particularly clarifying insurance coverages), Elizabeth dealt with the issues of not seeing a dentist in 2 years (i.e. cleaning) and Dr. Drescher did a thorough exam to avoid future issues. Great team.
K
6 months ago
Very good dentist.
The office is easy to deal with and Dr Drescher is a very good, gentle dentist who listens to his patients and their concerns.
D
6 months ago
Great service
The folks at Corona Pass Dental deliver excellent, professional care Thanks