Corona Pass Dental, PLLC


21 Kings Crossing Rd

Suite 206

Winter Park, CO 80482

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 weeks ago
Great job
I always leave feeling fresh and clean.
1 month ago
High Quality service, Professional and Friendly
They make going to the dentist as bearable as possible. Very friendly and thorough. My teeth really appreciate them as well as myself. I would highly recommend.
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Excellent care as always!
2 months ago
Friendly staff
The staff was more than friendly and helpful. The dentist was absolutely wonderful. Everybody had a great attitude. I would definitely go back. I would highly recommend them because they know what they’re doing
3 months ago
Great care!
Thank you so much! My teeth are very happy!! 😃
4 months ago
Always on time and greeted when you walk n the door. The hygienist is thorough , gives feedback on your personal hygiene and doesn't skip steps. She is timely with her cleaning.
4 months ago
very friendly and high quality service
Elizabeth is very caring and wants the best possible success for her customers! Love you guys
6 months ago
Great experience(s)!
My daughter (23) and I had our first appointments with Dr. Drescher recently after feeling somewhat disappointed with our last dentist. We went in for routine X-rays and cleanings as well as follow up appointments for some work. Dr. Drescher exceeded our expectations. He was thorough and informative. We are looking forward to a long relationship with Dr. Drescher and his professional staff.
6 months ago
Excellant so far
I had my first appointment today and was in such pain when I got there. The doc was so understanding and empathetic. Will be going back next week to evaluate the situation. Everyone seemed very friendly and caring. Looking forward to a long relationship.
12 months ago
Great Experience, as always
Prompt, professional, personalized service - just what is needed in today's climate