Corona Pass Dental, PLLC

Dentist

21 Kings Crossing Rd

Suite 206

Winter Park, CO 80482

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coronapassdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Great Place to take My Son
My son is 8 but I have been taking him to Corona Pass Dental since 5. He feels comfortable and relaxed and he receives great care. The staff has taught him the importance of keeping his teeth healthy. Highly recommend Corona Pass Dental for the whole family! Thank you!
R
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
I've lived in many cities. Corona Pass Dental is by far the best I've experienced. They are professional and more than willing to work you into their schedule when needed. They worked with me to become a participant in my insurance, requiring MANY hours of follow-up - and were willing to do so to help me out.
T
3 weeks ago
Great place
I can;t say enough about Corona Pass Dental. They are amazing.
C
1 month ago
Thank you for quick appointment!
I had a broken tooth.... Called in the morning & the got me in that day! Thanks for fixing me up and getting me on my way!
D
1 month ago
Great Dentistry
I have been taking my family to Corona Pass Dental for many years, even prior to the new dentist and ownership. I have always been pleased with the level of service, cost and professionalism at this office. I would recommend this dentistry to anyone looking for those qualities.
N
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
So nervous about finding a dentist here after our move. The staff was both friendly and professional. Very glad I found you.
T
1 month ago
Professional, amazingly nice and my teeth feel AMAZING!
I was overdue for a cleaning and this practice was recommended by a friend. Wow, I've finally found a dentist in Grand County!
J
2 months ago
Very personable & informative
Everyone was very friendly and personable. They went above and beyond to answer any questions or concerns I had! Highly recommended!
J
3 months ago
Great job
I always leave feeling fresh and clean.
R
3 months ago
High Quality service, Professional and Friendly
They make going to the dentist as bearable as possible. Very friendly and thorough. My teeth really appreciate them as well as myself. I would highly recommend.