Corona Pass Dental, PLLC

Dentist

21 Kings Crossing Rd

Suite 206

Winter Park, CO 80482

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Everyone my wife and I dealt with on our visits were great, friendly, and professional. We both got one of the best cleanings we'd ever had. Highly recommend them, and look forward to getting back after all this virus crud and take care of some more dental issues.
S
6 months ago
The girls in the office are so welcoming and the hygienist is always making sure I am doing good. Good for another six months! I’ll be back!!❤️😛
K
7 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I will always continue to go to Dr. Drescher and Liz for my dental needs. Dr. Drescher puts me at ease. I am confident and know I am in good hands with a top professional
D
7 months ago
Very professional and competent from reception to hygensit to Dentist.
They fixed me up great .Found a potential future problem and headed it off before it caused allot of trouble! Very pleased with this service. I would recommend this service to other people for sure.
V
9 months ago
Dr. Drescher is a great dentist, and his staff are wonderful too
I had a crown done. As others have said, the appointment started on time. Dr Drescher and his staff are so kind and caring. Always checking that you are ok. Always quick to support if you have any concerns or issues.
R
9 months ago
Great patient attention as always
As is the norm, I was greeted immediately upon arrival. My appointment was on time. Dr. Drescher and is team spend the right amount of time and are extremely personable. Best choice for dental needs in the Winter Park area!
A
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great job repairing my cracked teeth.
M
12 months ago
Had a cleaning today with Liz. Once again, there’s nobody better. She always gives me great tips and genuinely cares about her patients.
S
1 year ago
I've had a "problem" tooth that we have been monitoring the last few years and it has finally gone bad. I appreciate the thoroughness of Liz, Jen and Dr Drescher in taking me to the next step for treatment.
K
1 year ago
Happy customer
Great experience with friendly and professional staff.