Corona Pass Dental, PLLC

Dentist

21 Kings Crossing Rd

Suite 206

Winter Park, CO 80482

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coronapassdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Had a cleaning today with Liz. Once again, there’s nobody better. She always gives me great tips and genuinely cares about her patients.
S
1 month ago
I've had a "problem" tooth that we have been monitoring the last few years and it has finally gone bad. I appreciate the thoroughness of Liz, Jen and Dr Drescher in taking me to the next step for treatment.
K
2 months ago
Happy customer
Great experience with friendly and professional staff.
P
3 months ago
Gentle and thorough cleaning teeth
I have been a patient with Dr. Drescher and Liz for several years and find them to be thorough and concerned for my comfort and maintaining good dental health. They are very good at accommodating emergency dental work too.
H
3 months ago
Periodic Cleaning
Excellent work, Friendly staff, pleasure to have my teeth cared for at Corona Pass Dental.
M
4 months ago
Liz is the best. Very detailed and thorough. I would highly recommend her to anyone
S
5 months ago
Very professional, and friendly
I'm so glad friends recommended you! I had been lax about going to a dentist regularly and was hesitant about what problems I may have. Everyone was so kind, non-judgmental and helpful! Thank you
C
5 months ago
Loved Corona Pass Dental!
First time there and Liz and Dr. Dresher were very professional, did a fabulous job and I will be a full time patient! Loved the comfortable feeling in the office. They were fabulous! Thanks!
P
6 months ago
I have been a patient at Corona Pass for several years, and find Dr. Drescher to be a very good dentist. Has solved several problems for me. He is very professional and concerned that he do the best work possible and economically. Liz is the best also. Patti
R
7 months ago
Timely Assistance
Corona Pass Dental expedited getting a temporary crown re-cemented and are looking into past work regarding previous dental care and insurance prior to fabricating a permanent crown.