Corona Pass Dental, PLLC

Dentist

21 Kings Crossing Rd

Suite 206

Winter Park, CO 80482

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coronapassdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I will always continue to go to Dr. Drescher and Liz for my dental needs. Dr. Drescher puts me at ease. I am confident and know I am in good hands with a top professional
D
4 weeks ago
Very professional and competent from reception to hygensit to Dentist.
They fixed me up great .Found a potential future problem and headed it off before it caused allot of trouble! Very pleased with this service. I would recommend this service to other people for sure.
V
2 months ago
Dr. Drescher is a great dentist, and his staff are wonderful too
I had a crown done. As others have said, the appointment started on time. Dr Drescher and his staff are so kind and caring. Always checking that you are ok. Always quick to support if you have any concerns or issues.
R
2 months ago
Great patient attention as always
As is the norm, I was greeted immediately upon arrival. My appointment was on time. Dr. Drescher and is team spend the right amount of time and are extremely personable. Best choice for dental needs in the Winter Park area!
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great job repairing my cracked teeth.
M
5 months ago
Had a cleaning today with Liz. Once again, there’s nobody better. She always gives me great tips and genuinely cares about her patients.
S
6 months ago
I've had a "problem" tooth that we have been monitoring the last few years and it has finally gone bad. I appreciate the thoroughness of Liz, Jen and Dr Drescher in taking me to the next step for treatment.
K
7 months ago
Happy customer
Great experience with friendly and professional staff.
P
8 months ago
Gentle and thorough cleaning teeth
I have been a patient with Dr. Drescher and Liz for several years and find them to be thorough and concerned for my comfort and maintaining good dental health. They are very good at accommodating emergency dental work too.
H
8 months ago
Periodic Cleaning
Excellent work, Friendly staff, pleasure to have my teeth cared for at Corona Pass Dental.