Corona Pass Dental, PLLC

Dentist

21 Kings Crossing Rd

Suite 206

Winter Park, CO 80482

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Having lived in other places,mainly cities, I was so pleased to find such great dental care in Grand County. It's very important for me to have a good hygienist, and Liz certainly is that. Dr. Drescher is so kind and accommodating in helping to find the most efficient and cost effective way to take care of any dental work needed. We are blessed to have them in Grand County.P
D
2 years ago
A good Trip to the dentist?
Prompt, friendly, thorough, and efficient dental care. Liz does a great job and prepares you well in the event you do need to see Dr. Drescher.
K
2 years ago
So Glad to Have Dr. Drescher in Grand County!
Dr. Drescher is a great dentist, very thorough and kind. I am so happy to have him in Grand County. I get scared going to the Dentist and he made the experience pleasant, painless, and not scary. Thank you Dr. Drescher
P
2 years ago
Professional and friendly -Very thorough
Liz is a very careful and friendly dental technician . She makes sure that all the plaque is removed from below my gums and I feel confident that I can keep my teeth for the rest of my life. Thanks
P
2 years ago
Great Place to take My Son
My son is 8 but I have been taking him to Corona Pass Dental since 5. He feels comfortable and relaxed and he receives great care. The staff has taught him the importance of keeping his teeth healthy. Highly recommend Corona Pass Dental for the whole family! Thank you!
R
2 years ago
Best dentist ever!
I've lived in many cities. Corona Pass Dental is by far the best I've experienced. They are professional and more than willing to work you into their schedule when needed. They worked with me to become a participant in my insurance, requiring MANY hours of follow-up - and were willing to do so to help me out.
T
2 years ago
Great place
I can;t say enough about Corona Pass Dental. They are amazing.
C
2 years ago
Thank you for quick appointment!
I had a broken tooth.... Called in the morning & the got me in that day! Thanks for fixing me up and getting me on my way!
D
2 years ago
Great Dentistry
I have been taking my family to Corona Pass Dental for many years, even prior to the new dentist and ownership. I have always been pleased with the level of service, cost and professionalism at this office. I would recommend this dentistry to anyone looking for those qualities.
N
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
So nervous about finding a dentist here after our move. The staff was both friendly and professional. Very glad I found you.