Corona Pass Dental, PLLC

Dentist

21 Kings Crossing Rd

Suite 206

Winter Park, CO 80482

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
Excellant so far
I had my first appointment today and was in such pain when I got there. The doc was so understanding and empathetic. Will be going back next week to evaluate the situation. Everyone seemed very friendly and caring. Looking forward to a long relationship.
R
3 years ago
Great Experience, as always
Prompt, professional, personalized service - just what is needed in today's climate
C
3 years ago
Great Care!
I will always go back. Everyone was so friendly and caring. Nobody judged my bad teeth and made me feel very comfortable. They are great with kids also, both my children love going.
Response from Corona Pass Dental, PLLC
Thank you, Clint! Here at Corona Pass Dental we are a judgment free zone. A high level of compassionate patient care is what we strive for. We love hearing that our hard work is appreciated!
P
3 years ago
Great dentist for wiggly kids
My son is 7 and he has great experience at Corona Pass Dental. The staff are friendly and fun. They make going to the dentist not so scary for kids.
Response from Corona Pass Dental, PLLC
The team here at Corona Pass Dental is thrilled to hear such good feedback. We’re delighted to hear that you and your son had a great experience. Here at Corona Pass Dental we strive to make all our patients’ experiences a pleasant one; whether you’re a wiggly kid or an adult with a dental phobia.
K
3 years ago
5 stars.
Quick, easy, and painless. Great even for those who are uncomfortable with dental work.
P
3 years ago
Visit for routine cleaning.
I have been a patient for quite some time and have always enjoyed this office. The staff is very professional and easy to work with. Today the staff went above and beyond what I expected. Liz was very proactive in identifying a problem with my cleanings and went the extra distance to help me be able to prevent further issues. I appreciate the fact that she was honest and willing to work extra hard to help me maintain proper dental health. Thanks!
S
4 years ago
knowledgeable, caring
As part of my check up, I expressed a concern I had. Elizabeth addressed it immediately and got Dr. Drescher involved. They both provided me with information, recommendations, potential outcomes and the first steps to developing a plan for care. Well done!
S
4 years ago
Excellent Teeth Cleaning
'Liz' did a great thorough job on my teeth cleaning; much needed! She was also gentle & experienced. First visit here, but will be coming back.
Response from Corona Pass Dental, PLLC
It was no nice to meet you Sara! Thank you for coming in to see us. We thank you for your kind comments and look forward to seeing you again next time!
P
4 years ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Dresher went out of his way to check my two implants and send a report to the oral surgeon in Denver, saving me a day off work to make that trip. Thanks so much!
Response from Corona Pass Dental, PLLC
Penny, thank you for being a wonderful patient ! Dr. Drescher is always happy to help out in any way.
S
4 years ago
Compassionate and down to earth
Dr. Drescher is awesome! He's always willing to take the time to listen and explain everything. He doesn't do anything that is unnecessary. The entire staff is friendly and professional.
Response from Corona Pass Dental, PLLC
Thank you Sarah ! We enjoy seeing you and your family.