Corporate Cleaning Solution

Cleaning Service

5316 Granger Dr

Lansing, MI 48911

Open Today 24 Hours

lansingcleaningservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE PEOPLE
Worked for them & they refused to pay myself & 2 others. Promised to pay on the 15th....when that day came they ignored our calls & texts. Horrible people. Unprofessional & scam artists!!!!
C
1 month ago
DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THEM!!!
Worked for them for a short time due to unprofessionalism and them being very unorganized. Was promised to receive our paychecks on a specific date after repeatedly texting & calling them. Once the day came we were ignored.....still nothing after texting & calling. (3 employees NEVER PAID FOR OUR WORK)
G
11 months ago
One of the Best
I Truly believe the people running the company are good people, because when called. I was in a really bad spot and I needed someone to come out the same day. I called three other cleaning services and I was told they couldn't come out. I'm so happy I was able to get my home cleaned in time for my Family reunion. Thank You Corporate Cleaning Solution!
L
11 months ago
Very good company
I would strongly recommend Corporate Cleaning Solution they are very professional and they get the job done quickly.
B
11 months ago
THE WORST place you could ever call.
John Wilson and his sister and repugnant, disgusting and loathsome people. They refuse to do jobs they are asked to do and rarely raise their arms above their heads. When asked to move a refrigerator in the kitchen and clean underneath they refused even when my Husband and I offered to pull it out from the wall.. They refused to clean behind the entertainment center and my Husband and I would have done the moving on that item also. John Wilson's sister started interrogating me on my religion and also called the Police and filed a false report on my daughter. The Police came in and verified that they had filed a false report so now they are being sued in Small Claims Court by my family. The Police Department are going after them for filing a false Police report. Also, I cancelled my credit card immediately as John Wilson was screaming unintelligibly on the phone and unprofessionally hanging up. Please do your research better than I did.
A
11 months ago
I have had a great pleasant experience. working with corporate cleaning solution. they get in they get the job done. clients are very satisfied with the work that they provide. I would highly recommend them. job well done!!! :-)
A
11 months ago
Very good service
Very good service, very detailed in cleaning and would recommend them to anyone.
B
11 months ago
John Wilson Top Notch
John's a man of his word. If he says it--you can count on it.
Z
11 months ago
Very well maintained cleaning service. I would gladly recommend to anyone looking for great cleaning services...
K
11 months ago
Highly professional, they do great work, a d get the job done quickly. Highly recommended them:)