Corprew Quality Cleaning

Cleaning Service

827 Wickford Drive

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Business: 12051
Open Today 24 Hours

chesapeakecleaningcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
overall was very good...not sure if the downstairs was swept before mopped ( was picking up particles all evening.) Not sure what type of cleaner was being used for the furniture but left an oily residue on plastics(stereo equipment.) and wood...but like I said, overall was very good.
Response from Corprew Quality Cleaning
Thank you for your feed back. I will make sure things are not left with an oily feel going forward. The floors were swept before they we're mopped, but I will verify.
T
1 year ago
Professional
Very good Job and I'm very pleased with the service
Response from Corprew Quality Cleaning
Thank you.
P
1 year ago
They did a fantastic job on our home and we intend on using them for a long time
Response from Corprew Quality Cleaning
Thank you sir. We look forward to a long relationship.
M
1 year ago
High quality service at a very reasonable price
I actually contacted Corprew Quality Cleaning when I thought I needed to hire a new cleaning service for the animal hospital I manage. It turned out that we did not need their services, but they mentioned that they do floor stripping and carpet cleaning as well. I received a very reasonable quote for floor stripping and waxing and scheduled a date. They worked with us for a time that worked best for the business, provided information about the chemicals they planned to use (so we could get certain animals away from the chemicals) and sent an efficient crew to do the whole job in 5-6 hours. I will say I was a little skeptical with how quickly they had finished. Animal Hospitals have hair in places you forgot existed. But I was amazed at the job they did when I stopped by the next morning. I will be using this company again for our floors and maybe other services, and I will definitely recommend this business to others.
Response from Corprew Quality Cleaning
Thank you. We pride ourselves in doing above board work for our clients. We look forward to working with you in the future.
B
1 year ago
Looks like new
The house looked so clean. The kitchen was immaculate as we're ryhe bathrooms. Only issue.. The floors. Need to find another solution. Sticky film on floors after drying. I am sure this is an easy fix. Great job
Response from Corprew Quality Cleaning
Thank you Mrs. Kelly, We will definitely take care of the floor issue.
C
1 year ago
Top of the line Cleaning Services
I was highly impressed with the services that Corprew Quality Cleaning provided for me and my family. I highly recommend Corprew Quality Cleaning!
Response from Corprew Quality Cleaning
Thank you Carolyn.
V
1 year ago
Amazing Quality
I recently remodeled my kitchen and the construction people left my kitchen dusty, dirty and a lot of boxes and plastic were left behind. I found Corprew Quality cleaning company online and set up a time that was convenient for me. The team was early, the manager was even present and stayed until the job was complete. My kitchen floors were spotless. The counter tops were sparkling and the tiles in the back splash did not have grout on them. This company is very detailed and makes sure your satisfied at the end.
Response from Corprew Quality Cleaning
I appreciate you.
R
1 year ago
High Quality Service
They were very thorough, efficient, and professional. I would work with them again in a heartbeat.
Response from Corprew Quality Cleaning
Your the best!!!
L
1 year ago
I. Had a great experience. With. This. Company. The work was satisfying. And the owner was awesome by saying on the job making sure it was right.
Response from Corprew Quality Cleaning
Thank you.