Corpuz Family Dentistry

Dentist

5311 South 138th St.

Omaha, NE 68137

Open Today By Appointment

corpuzfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Awesome Experience!
I was a first time patient and I went in for a cleaning and check up. Right away I was greeted kindly by reception and within a few minutes of filling out my paperwork I was taken back for x-rays. Tina was my hygienist and she was not only very kind and personable, but explained everything in my x-rays and exam as we went along. It had been a few years since I’d gone to the dentist so I was pretty anxious about getting my teeth cleaned and the pain getting the plaque buildup removed, but Tina was so gentle that I felt very little discomfort and my teeth felt great after. When I went back to the front desk to schedule my next appointment, they even gave me a cute little baby toy for my newborn. Everyone I had interactions with were very friendly and truly made me feel welcome and comfortable at a place I normally would have been anxious!
M
2 weeks ago
Always great!
Awesome in house protocol to make everyone feel safe when you visit
D
2 weeks ago
Always been happy!
The McCaig family very much enjoy our appointments at your office! I really appreciate how personal it feels! My hygienist is Tina and I’m not sure who my husband sees but we both have been beyond happy with our visits! Thank you all so much!!! Dr Ralph and Dr Sara are both amazing and I love how they always ask specific questions about our life! We will miss u dr sara! Good luck on your new adventure!
J
2 weeks ago
Everything was clean organized. I felt safe and was cared for to my expectation!
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional
I felt very comfortable going into their office. They clean everything after each person. Everyone had their Personal protective equipment on which made me feel very safe. They are always so friendly.
N
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
How often do people rave about their dentist? Corpuz Family Dental is awesome! Everyone from the front office staff to the dentists make the visit pleasant. Very high tech office but with a personal touch. Highly recommend!
B
3 months ago
Very friendly staff
I’ve always been scared going to the dentist but my experience was awesome. The staff was amazing and Dr Corpuz was as well
K
3 months ago
Best Dentist in Omaha
I’m really happy that a friend of mine referred me to Corpuz. They treat you like a good friend. They are personable and always do an amazing job!
B
3 months ago
Dental check up and cleaning
The staff was nice and professional.I would recommend them to everyone
C
3 months ago
Exceptional and Friendly
I LOVE ❤️ going to get my teeth worked on at Corpez. They are ALWAYS over the top friendly. They do extra things to make you feel comfortable and pampered. They do warm next wraps, wax dip for your hands, warm blanket! You will not be disappointed with this place!