Corpuz Family Dentistry

Dentist

5311 South 138th St.

Omaha, NE 68137

Open Today By Appointment

corpuzfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly staff
K
4 days ago
So nice and accommodating
My daughter had two small cavities. She was scared and nervous. The made her completely comfortable and answered all her concerns. She had a great expierence. She has no fears of the dentist. Great job!!!
M
4 days ago
Another friendly visit to the dentist
It is always a pleasure going to Corpus. Everyone is so pleasant and professional. I wish everyone at the office a very Merry Christmas.
C
4 days ago
I always feel so special
T
4 days ago
Great Visit
Wonderful experience. The Dental Tech was professional, patient & listened to my concerns. Thanks.
T
1 week ago
I dread going to the dentist and this was my first visit to Corpuz Family Dentistry. As soon as I walked in, I was greeted with a smile and was impressed with the nice waiting room. My 5 year old was with me and he loved the fish tanks and thought the kid play room was cool. When heading back to be seen, Amy was so pleasant and listened to my concerns regarding my teeth. It almost felt like I was in a nice home and not in a dentist office, which helped ease my nerves. I was then seen by Dr. Carmel Asinas and she is just as wonderful as Amy. Both ladies were thorough with explaining things and very knowledgeable. They are like one big family here and treat their patients like family, too. I had no idea places like this existed and will no longer dread going to the dentist because this place is by far, the best I've ever experienced.
J
1 week ago
They do a great job, you always know what’s going on! Plus the are very kind and upbeat!
K
1 week ago
Excellent visit!
Dr. Corpuz is friendly and does a great job. My hygienist (Matt) was incredible and made the appointment go by quickly! I’ve never had a bad experience here
G
1 week ago
I'm always welcomed with a smile.
Trust them to keep an eye on any up coming problems with my teeth or gums.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, outstanding staff.
I went in for a routine 6 month exam. Every single staff member I came into contact with was friendly, courteous, and extremely professional. Tina and Dr. Corpuz were outstanding as usual. Highly recommend Corpuz Family Dentistry.