Corpuz Family Dentistry

Dentist

5311 South 138th St.

Omaha, NE 68137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

corpuzfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Luxury Dentist Experience
Everyone at Corpuz delivers top notch customer service. Tina is my hygienist and she is so personable! I absolutely love it here and I’m so happy I found my forever dentist. Thank you for making me always feel welcome and cared about!
L
1 week ago
First Class Experience
Tina did an amazing job cleaning my teeth today!!!! I usually get uncomfortable going to the dentist but Tiffany, who I usually see, and Tina, today, have made that almost go away. I had a warm cozy blanket, sunglasses, and a heated neck wrap. I almost forgot I was at the dentist. She was friendly and very attentive. Thank you for a wonderful experience Tina. Everyone was very welcoming. :)
N
2 weeks ago
Filling
Great experience and fast! Great place for dental care as always!
B
2 weeks ago
Great visit. Will be our new family dentist.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and Helpful Service
I was treated with kindness and professionalism today. Amy listened to my concerns, explained in detail all she was doing, and offered good advice. Dr. Carmela also clearly explained the work being done and my options. Her recommendation was reassuring to me. I highly recommend Corpuz Family Dentistry for all.
E
2 months ago
Great with kids!
I have been going to Corpuz for a little over three years for my own dental care. This was my son’s second visit(5yr old). The hygienist was great with him, going out of her way to make him feel comfortable. He was smiling and laughing by the end of the visit! Corpuz is the best!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Corpuz was so friendly. This was my first visit but I will definitely go back!
M
3 months ago
What a beautiful atmosphere! More like a spa than a dentist. Every single person I met was so friendly and welcoming. They squeezed me in for a toothache and I hadn’t even been a patient there yet. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!
D
3 months ago
Came for an emergency filling. Left as a lifetime customer
For most of my life I have avoided the dentist at any cost. Corpuz family dentistry has completely changed how I feel about visiting the dentist. They have a very welcoming and relaxing atmosphere and make sure your are completely comfortable the entire visit. Dr. Sara was very knowledgeable, kind, and accommodating to the amount of numbing it took to be able to work on me. If all dentists were like Corpuz family dentistry, no one would ever fear a dentist visit again
P
3 months ago
Emergency visit-filling needed
Excellent care, as always!!