Corpuz Family Dentistry

Dentist

5311 South 138th St.

Omaha, NE 68137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

corpuzfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Easiest time getting work done at a dentist ever
I haven’t been to the dentist in like 8 years so I needed to have a few cavities filled. They were super sweet and patient. Every time I come in they’re always the nicest! I don’t have a single complaint!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Have been going to Dr Corpuz forever and never had a complaint . Always takes care of our family
P
1 month ago
A Mouthful to Say
Until finding this clinic I hated dental appointments. But going here is different. Virtually painless and the staff is great.
K
2 months ago
Great Place!
I highly recommend Corpuz Family Dentistry! Not only was it easy to book an appointment, but they sent me quick reminders for my appointment in the weeks and days leading up to it. The staff is friendly and accommodating - they make sure you’re comfortable in procedures and conversation. Their equipment seems up to date so you know your getting quality service! Go check them out!
J
2 months ago
Always professional and fun to be around, great family atmosphere.
A
2 months ago
Amazing
Did great with my 3 and almost 5 year old! They made them feel so comfortable and even excited about going to the dentist!! Finally found the perfect dentist for the whole family!!
A
2 months ago
Never fear, Corpuz Dentistry is here!
Love this place, first visit put my fear of going to the dentist at ease. The staff is wonderful, & I have never had my teeth cleaned like they did. It is awesome how they care about their patients. I would recommend this oflfice to everyone!
J
2 months ago
Great first visit!
Super friendly office. Very thorough exams and explained everything in detail. Couldn’t ask for a better dental experience.
B
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Transparent
I went in today because I had broken a piece of my tooth. Dr Sara walked me through the xrays and told me the 2 different potential solutions. Dr Sara was able to answer all of my questions about each of the two solutions. I was also walked through the estimated cost of each solution based on the expected insurance reimbursement. This was something that I’ve never seen before in any type of medical/dental office. I would definitely recommend.
L
2 months ago
True professionals in dentistry!
The staff at Corpuz is always friendly, prompt, and are skilled at their jobs. Dr. Sara filled my tooth, matched my teeth exactly since this was a front tooth, and it could not have gone smoother.