Corpuz Family Dentistry

Dentist

5311 South 138th St.

Omaha, NE 68137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

corpuzfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly
Friendly warm greeting, got my hands paraffin wax(love that) alway feel so good.I had my teeth cleaned and feel so good!Tiffany and Dr Corpuz are very friendly but very professional! Alway a good treat to go to their office!
K
3 days ago
So great!
I don’t enjoying going to the dentist but had a filling today. Got me and in and out quickly and was so kind to my 2 year old! The hygienist got her set up with a stuffed animal, TV and headphones, and a snack while I was getting my work done. So sweet!
S
5 days ago
Top notch dentistry
As much as I hate going to the dentist, Corpuz Family Dental always makes my visit a pleasant one, everyone is very professional and services provided is dentistry at its best.
D
2 weeks ago
Great staff and service!
Just went and got some old fillings replaced and cavities taken care of today. The staff is amazing. They do everything they can to make their clients feel comfortable. I highly recommend looking into them if your searching for a new dentist.
R
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Always a great experience at Corpuz Family Dentistry! Staff and Dr. Corpuz really care. Friendly and knowledgeable. The “extra perks” are great—I always get a warm neck pillow that helps me relax.
D
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Omaha!
From the luxurious waiting room with massage chairs, a fish tank, and a coffee, tea, and water bar to the professional and friendly team - your visit will feel like visiting friends while getting outstanding dental care for you and your family!
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service, all employees are very personable and professional.
I don’t know if my HMO insurance provider will pay for my dental work at Corpuz dentistry but I am willing to pay for my cleaning and exam out of my own pocket if need be. I don’t even want to consider going anywhere else for my dental work. I had a crown come loose this summer and they got me in within 24 hours to repair it.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Place is awesome the people are amazing me and my family love it especially my daughter
B
1 month ago
Great Consultative Dentists
This was my first visit here and I’m very impressed by the tremendous consultation provided.
R
1 month ago
Always a awesome experience, thank you