Corpuz Family Dentistry

Dentist

5311 South 138th St.

Omaha, NE 68137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

corpuzfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Great with kids!
I have been going to Corpuz for a little over three years for my own dental care. This was my son’s second visit(5yr old). The hygienist was great with him, going out of her way to make him feel comfortable. He was smiling and laughing by the end of the visit! Corpuz is the best!
M
3 months ago
Dr. Corpuz was so friendly. This was my first visit but I will definitely go back!
M
4 months ago
What a beautiful atmosphere! More like a spa than a dentist. Every single person I met was so friendly and welcoming. They squeezed me in for a toothache and I hadn’t even been a patient there yet. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!
D
4 months ago
Came for an emergency filling. Left as a lifetime customer
For most of my life I have avoided the dentist at any cost. Corpuz family dentistry has completely changed how I feel about visiting the dentist. They have a very welcoming and relaxing atmosphere and make sure your are completely comfortable the entire visit. Dr. Sara was very knowledgeable, kind, and accommodating to the amount of numbing it took to be able to work on me. If all dentists were like Corpuz family dentistry, no one would ever fear a dentist visit again
P
4 months ago
Emergency visit-filling needed
Excellent care, as always!!
M
4 months ago
This is a new Dentist office for us, they were so friendly and professional, a truly great experience and we are looking forward to great dental care in the future!
K
4 months ago
Great service and such friendly people!
They do so well with our entire family.
K
4 months ago
Professional service, friendly and knowledgeable staff
As a new patient, with an emergency situation, I couldn't be more happy with the service I received. I would highly recommend Corpuz Family Dentist!
P
4 months ago
Quality Service
Each time I visit Corpuz Family Dentistry I leave with a smile. The treatment I receive is top notch!
Response from Corpuz Family Dentistry
Pat, thank you so much for your shout out! WE have a smile when you come to see us too! Glad you are happy with our "top notch" care!
J
5 months ago
I always have a great experience st corpus. They are both caring and skilled professionals.
Response from Corpuz Family Dentistry
Julie, thank you! We are pleased to offer you a great experience every time you come to Corpuz Family Dentistry.