Corpuz Family Dentistry

Dentist

5311 South 138th St.

Omaha, NE 68137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

corpuzfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Wow!!
It was my first visit to Corpuz Family Dentistry. I changed to this office to be closer to my job. The minute I walked in - I felt like I had been there for years. Everyone is amazing and you can tell they love their jobs. I got a great gift bowl of treats to take with me. HIGHLY recommend to one and all.
R
3 months ago
very professional
excellent treatment and total care to make your ime comfortable while being taken. care of your teeth
N
3 months ago
Best Dentist Office in Omaha
I love everything about Corpuz Family Dentistry. Every employee (reception, hygienists, dentists and billing) is friendly and helpful. The office is clean and cozy and the complimentary perks/pampering are such a nice touch. Dr. Kluver is so professional and personable.
M
3 months ago
Excellence
The entire staff is wonderful and created a very enjoyable experience. The knowledge combined with an at ease atmosphere is worth it alone! So glad I went!
V
3 months ago
Best dental practice!
I have always been terrified of dentist since an unpleasant experience as a child. I saw Dr Corpuz for two fillings today. The entire experience was easy and done with great care, no pain at all. In addition to the great work Dr Corpuz preformed, Amy is assistant was wonderful as well, she also took great care and was very calming during the procedure making sure I was doing okay. By far the best dentist practice in town!
M
3 months ago
Rock Star Dentistry!
Dr. Corpuz is just awesome! He’s quick, efficient and does quality work. I’m never worried in his care. I wish I had him growing up, because our experience with dentistry seemed like it was back in the Stone Age. Dr. Ralph uses the latest technology and doesn’t waste a minute of your time. Five stars!
M
3 months ago
Corpuz is GREAT. Best customer friendly service!!!!
K
4 months ago
Amazing staff and dental care
I got a crown done in one day. Dr. Corpuz was efficient, kind, great at explaining every step of the process, and knowledgeable about the technology they use. I would highly recommend this office!
M
4 months ago
High Quality service
Great visit today Great customer service My filling was no pain and perfectly done Thank you guys
T
4 months ago
Luxury Dentist Experience
Everyone at Corpuz delivers top notch customer service. Tina is my hygienist and she is so personable! I absolutely love it here and I’m so happy I found my forever dentist. Thank you for making me always feel welcome and cared about!