Corpuz Family Dentistry

Dentist

5311 South 138th St.

Omaha, NE 68137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

corpuzfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Friendly and skilled staff
The staff at Corpuz are friendly, skilled, and are willing to help with any dental need. They greet you by name, make you comfortable and never rush through your appointment. Dental visits are not avoided if you go to Corpuz.
Response from Corpuz Family Dentistry
Awwww Liz, you are too sweet! Thank you for not "avoiding us". We love seeing your smile. We are so happy you feel comfortable. Our goal is to treat you as you deserve and not a number. You do matter to us and we will always greet you by your name! Thanks again Liz!
B
5 months ago
Friendly
Matt was friendly and extremely helpful. Asked straight forward questions and listened to my responses then went over what he saw in regards to my questions/concerns.
Response from Corpuz Family Dentistry
Brett, on behalf of our entire dental team at Corpuz Family Dentistry, THANK YOU! Matt sends his thanks as well. He appreciates hearing that you felt listened to and treated well. Keep smiling and we will see you soon!
L
5 months ago
Great service all around!
I was pleased to meet Taylor today for my 6 mo. I am so very impressed by her professionalism, knowdge and genuinely nice personality! As always, Dr. Ralph and the teammadee my experience great!! Kudos to CORPUZ FAMILY DENTISTRY
Response from Corpuz Family Dentistry
Liz, thank you for the kind words for Taylor. She is one of our awesome hygienists. She knows how to be professional yet very kind and educational too. Dr. Ralph wants to thank you for trusting our team with your smile! Keep smiling!
G
5 months ago
Great relaxed environment
Awesome experience!
Response from Corpuz Family Dentistry
Griffin, on behalf of our Corpuz Family Dentistry team, THANK YOU! We love 5 star reviews! We want all of our patients to have a relaxing and awesome experience! Keep smiling!
M
5 months ago
Professional 100% Super friendly
Had a very good visit.Super clean and very nice staff. They did agreat job !! Thier technology is amazing and reminders I love.
C
5 months ago
What An Amazing Place!
I LOVE this place. I was unable to get to my appointment and they contacted me by text a couple times to see if another time would work. They really care about you! Everything and everyone is SO nice. This place goes above and beyond for their clients!
L
5 months ago
Exceptional Experience
Our family has been going to Corpuz Family Dentistry for several years now and every experience has been wonderful. I can’t say enough good things about the hygienists and Dr. Sara Kluver. Dr. Sara sets the bar high. She is always very professional while showing genuine compassion and care for her patients. She takes time to explain procedures, does a thorough job and makes sure her patients are comfortable...all with a friendly smile. I highly recommend Corpuz Family Dentistry. They treat people with the perfect balance of professionalism and kindness.
F
6 months ago
Extremely professional service!
Robyn and Sara is very professional. I feel very luck to meet them. They made my first visit very impressive, give me a lot of information about my tooth situation. I really looking forward to improve my tooth health along with them. I trust them due to their professional knowledge and skills. Also, I will bring my wife to there to do the tooth check up too.
E
6 months ago
Amazing Dental Experience
Our family has see a handful of dentists because we move often with the military, and I can say with certainty our first experience at Corpuz Family Dentistry was amazing! Robin was the hygienist who saw me and was very thorough and informative. Five stars!
T
6 months ago
Love the office staff,but......
Horrible hygienentist today, she slipped a couple of times and gouged me. I was bleeding, I could taste it. I would really like my records marked so that I don’t have her again please.