Corpuz Family Dentistry

Dentist

5311 South 138th St.

Omaha, NE 68137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

corpuzfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
This is a new Dentist office for us, they were so friendly and professional, a truly great experience and we are looking forward to great dental care in the future!
K
7 months ago
Great service and such friendly people!
They do so well with our entire family.
K
7 months ago
Professional service, friendly and knowledgeable staff
As a new patient, with an emergency situation, I couldn't be more happy with the service I received. I would highly recommend Corpuz Family Dentist!
P
7 months ago
Quality Service
Each time I visit Corpuz Family Dentistry I leave with a smile. The treatment I receive is top notch!
Response from Corpuz Family Dentistry
Pat, thank you so much for your shout out! WE have a smile when you come to see us too! Glad you are happy with our "top notch" care!
J
8 months ago
I always have a great experience st corpus. They are both caring and skilled professionals.
Response from Corpuz Family Dentistry
Julie, thank you! We are pleased to offer you a great experience every time you come to Corpuz Family Dentistry.
J
8 months ago
Great visit with Dr. Corpuz today. Everything was top notch. From front desk to actual service provided. Thanks again Dr. Corpuz.
Response from Corpuz Family Dentistry
Jen, thank you so much for giving Dr. Corpuz a shout out! Knowing that you had a "top notch" experience matters to our whole team. We are all committed to providing you with world class service. Thanks again and keep smiling!
L
8 months ago
Friendly and skilled staff
The staff at Corpuz are friendly, skilled, and are willing to help with any dental need. They greet you by name, make you comfortable and never rush through your appointment. Dental visits are not avoided if you go to Corpuz.
Response from Corpuz Family Dentistry
Awwww Liz, you are too sweet! Thank you for not "avoiding us". We love seeing your smile. We are so happy you feel comfortable. Our goal is to treat you as you deserve and not a number. You do matter to us and we will always greet you by your name! Thanks again Liz!
B
8 months ago
Friendly
Matt was friendly and extremely helpful. Asked straight forward questions and listened to my responses then went over what he saw in regards to my questions/concerns.
Response from Corpuz Family Dentistry
Brett, on behalf of our entire dental team at Corpuz Family Dentistry, THANK YOU! Matt sends his thanks as well. He appreciates hearing that you felt listened to and treated well. Keep smiling and we will see you soon!
L
8 months ago
Great service all around!
I was pleased to meet Taylor today for my 6 mo. I am so very impressed by her professionalism, knowdge and genuinely nice personality! As always, Dr. Ralph and the teammadee my experience great!! Kudos to CORPUZ FAMILY DENTISTRY
Response from Corpuz Family Dentistry
Liz, thank you for the kind words for Taylor. She is one of our awesome hygienists. She knows how to be professional yet very kind and educational too. Dr. Ralph wants to thank you for trusting our team with your smile! Keep smiling!
G
8 months ago
Great relaxed environment
Awesome experience!
Response from Corpuz Family Dentistry
Griffin, on behalf of our Corpuz Family Dentistry team, THANK YOU! We love 5 star reviews! We want all of our patients to have a relaxing and awesome experience! Keep smiling!