Corpuz Family Dentistry

Dentist

5311 South 138th St.

Omaha, NE 68137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

corpuzfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Love the office staff,but......
Horrible hygienentist today, she slipped a couple of times and gouged me. I was bleeding, I could taste it. I would really like my records marked so that I don’t have her again please.
J
6 months ago
Always professional and friendly
I’ve been going to Corpuz Family Dentistry for over 15 years. I’ve never had a bad experience. Dr. Corpuz, Susan, Amy, Kathy, Tina and Tiffany are all amazing!
C
6 months ago
Top Quality Dentistry with a smile!
Walking in the door at Corpuz Family Dentistry is like Cheers - everybody knows your name! They make you feel at home, take care of your dental needs and no hurry at all in answering questions, exchanging stories about kids and catching up on life.
S
6 months ago
Very nice office wisdom teeth were bothering me they answered all my questions and referred me out to Omaha Oral Surgery, will definitely be back!
B
6 months ago
Positive experience
Everyone at Dr Corpuz office was great and explained in detail what would be done. It was a very positive experience
J
6 months ago
Friendly, professional
I always feel relaxed and comfortable when I there. I never get nervous about going. Great staff!
S
7 months ago
Very Caring and Professional
Staff is very friendly, caring and professional.
B
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
K
7 months ago
So nice and accommodating
My daughter had two small cavities. She was scared and nervous. The made her completely comfortable and answered all her concerns. She had a great expierence. She has no fears of the dentist. Great job!!!
M
7 months ago
Another friendly visit to the dentist
It is always a pleasure going to Corpus. Everyone is so pleasant and professional. I wish everyone at the office a very Merry Christmas.