Corpuz Family Dentistry

Dentist

5311 South 138th St.

Omaha, NE 68137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

corpuzfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
What An Amazing Place!
I LOVE this place. I was unable to get to my appointment and they contacted me by text a couple times to see if another time would work. They really care about you! Everything and everyone is SO nice. This place goes above and beyond for their clients!
L
8 months ago
Exceptional Experience
Our family has been going to Corpuz Family Dentistry for several years now and every experience has been wonderful. I can’t say enough good things about the hygienists and Dr. Sara Kluver. Dr. Sara sets the bar high. She is always very professional while showing genuine compassion and care for her patients. She takes time to explain procedures, does a thorough job and makes sure her patients are comfortable...all with a friendly smile. I highly recommend Corpuz Family Dentistry. They treat people with the perfect balance of professionalism and kindness.
F
9 months ago
Extremely professional service!
Robyn and Sara is very professional. I feel very luck to meet them. They made my first visit very impressive, give me a lot of information about my tooth situation. I really looking forward to improve my tooth health along with them. I trust them due to their professional knowledge and skills. Also, I will bring my wife to there to do the tooth check up too.
E
9 months ago
Amazing Dental Experience
Our family has see a handful of dentists because we move often with the military, and I can say with certainty our first experience at Corpuz Family Dentistry was amazing! Robin was the hygienist who saw me and was very thorough and informative. Five stars!
T
9 months ago
Love the office staff,but......
Horrible hygienentist today, she slipped a couple of times and gouged me. I was bleeding, I could taste it. I would really like my records marked so that I don’t have her again please.
J
9 months ago
Always professional and friendly
I’ve been going to Corpuz Family Dentistry for over 15 years. I’ve never had a bad experience. Dr. Corpuz, Susan, Amy, Kathy, Tina and Tiffany are all amazing!
C
9 months ago
Top Quality Dentistry with a smile!
Walking in the door at Corpuz Family Dentistry is like Cheers - everybody knows your name! They make you feel at home, take care of your dental needs and no hurry at all in answering questions, exchanging stories about kids and catching up on life.
S
9 months ago
Very nice office wisdom teeth were bothering me they answered all my questions and referred me out to Omaha Oral Surgery, will definitely be back!
B
9 months ago
Positive experience
Everyone at Dr Corpuz office was great and explained in detail what would be done. It was a very positive experience
J
9 months ago
Friendly, professional
I always feel relaxed and comfortable when I there. I never get nervous about going. Great staff!