Corpuz Family Dentistry

Dentist

5311 South 138th St.

Omaha, NE 68137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

corpuzfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
10 months ago
I'm always welcomed with a smile.
Trust them to keep an eye on any up coming problems with my teeth or gums.
K
10 months ago
Excellent service, outstanding staff.
I went in for a routine 6 month exam. Every single staff member I came into contact with was friendly, courteous, and extremely professional. Tina and Dr. Corpuz were outstanding as usual. Highly recommend Corpuz Family Dentistry.
S
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Both the hygienist and the dentist were very professional in interactions, as well as engaging & friendly.
T
11 months ago
High Quality Service
Absolutely amazing service! The staff and the quality of their care is top notch.
J
11 months ago
Awesome Staff
Thank you for getting me in so quickly and the staff were all awesome!
A
11 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!
They really go out of there way to be very personal. I love this dentist and recommend it to everyone I know! No complaints!!😍🤗
K
11 months ago
Professional, informative and gentle
Tina my hygienist was so informative and sweet. She even offered a warm neck pillow.. definitely a first for me at the dentist! She was gentle and listened to the fact that I had very sensitive gums/teeth. The staff was awesome and the office was beautiful. So happy I found them!
M
11 months ago
Went in for the first time today after not seeing a dentist for several years. I am pretty embarrassed about my teeth and the fact that I let them get this bad. The dentist and hygienist never made me feel like they were judging me and there was no negativity whatsoever. They were very thorough, took their time with me, and made me feel very comfortable. The receptionist was extremely friendly and easy to talk with on the phone and in person :)
A
11 months ago
Great!
Everyone was great! Thanks!
K
11 months ago
Best Dentist
Great staff here. All do a outstanding job for all your dental needs.