Corpuz Family Dentistry

Dentist

5311 South 138th St.

Omaha, NE 68137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

corpuzfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 months ago
I called in the morning and they got me in within a few hours. Great experience!
K
9 months ago
Awesome visit
I always enjoy my visit with the Corpuz staff. I feel like they are friends and not just my dentist. Everyone is always helpful and they do a wonderful job cleaning and helping me to maintain healthy gums and teeth. If you are looking for a wonderful dentist and staff Corpuz is your place. I’ve been going here for several years and love them. Even my late hubby who didn’t like the dentist at all said husband hygienist were always very gentle.
V
9 months ago
Staff was friendly, thorough. They were patient with my hearing problem and made sure I understood. Facility appeared clean. As a new patient I felt entirely welcome by everyone.
M
9 months ago
High quality caring professionals
I have been a patient of Dr.corpuz for over 18 years. His staff always makes a visit to the dentist office a positive one. The staff is truly excellent in their job and love what they do.
R
9 months ago
Great doctors and great care!
A
9 months ago
High quality comfort and customer service
I’ve never felt so comfortable in a dentist office. I have a hard time seeing myself going anywhere else, it’s the total package. Professional work, great atmosphere, and even greater attitudes from everyone who works there!
A
9 months ago
Awesome people Awesome job
C
10 months ago
Everyone from the front desk person to the dental hygienist to the dentist was so very nice and professional! They got me in quickly and the prices were not bad at all. I would highly recommend. Very clean and well decorated. I think everyone would think this is great place to to the dentist!
T
10 months ago
A dental office that feels like family
I actually love going to Corpuz and I look forward to my dental appointments. I was seeing Dr. Ralph and was worried when I was switched to Dr. Carmela. I ended up loving her!! This office is incredible. They make you feel like you are a part of their family. They remember you and talk to you and it makes the time go by so fast. Their work is great, painless and extraordinary. I recommend them every chance I get. The entire staff is the best in Omaha!! I have to say a special thank you to Dr. Carmela, Amy, Taylor, Tera, Dr. Ralph and Kathy. I’m probably forgetting some and I’m so sorry because all of you are phenomenal!! We are having an upcoming wedding and the girls have been giving ideas and help and I wish they would all come to the wedding. I love Corpuz!!
K
10 months ago
Recent Dental check-up
The staff is always so kind and helpful at check-in. They are readily available to answer any questions and update necessary changes to my information. The amenities are so fun! Hand dip is the best! Liz is an excellent dental technician. She clearly explains all that is happening and cares about my well-being. Dr. Corpuz provides great care and shows professionalism. Under his care, I know I’m in good hands. Thank you, Corpuz Family Dentistry!