Corrective Chiropractic and Massage

Chiropractor

719 Sleater Kinney Rd. SE

Suite 130

Lacey, WA 98503

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

laceychiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Dr. Friedly listens to his patient and treats each one as an individual. He is one of the best chiropractor I have been to and I've been seeing one for many many years! Kari is friendly and professional. The whole chiropractic experience at Corrective Chiropractive Care is nothing but positive. I highly recommend this office to all who are in need of great chiropractic care.
G
2 years ago
The office staff is very helpful and accommodating!
A
2 years ago
I was adjusted over aggressively (without the doctor looking at an X-ray first, when I had told him I had pervious injuries that resulted in arthritic degeneration). Consequently, I have now been prescribed the use of a neck brace and physical therapy.
N
2 years ago
Thank you for seeing me. I didn't have an appointment and was grateful for the relief.
M
2 years ago
I was able to get in quickly. I was in a lot of pain and in just one visit Dr. Friedly made the pain a lot better. He is very patient and informative. I would recommend him to anyone I know.
K
2 years ago
On July, 17th, I was rear-ended in a car accident. Twice a week I sought chiropractic and massage therapy and, within a short amount of time, I was feeling so much better! My low back as well as my neck seemed to be giving me the most trouble. By September 1st, I felt I was healed enough to where I could continue on with my daily routines. I cannot thank Dr. Freidly and Jamie (massage therapist) enough!!!
J
2 years ago
Great chiropractor and extremely honest!
Response from Corrective Chiropractic and Massage
Thank you for the kind words, Jeff.
L
2 years ago
Excellent treatment, as always. Staff is always courteous and friendly and treatment is very effective.
Response from Corrective Chiropractic and Massage
Thank you for your kind words. It is always a pleasure to serve you.
P
2 years ago
I was able to get an appointment on short notice. The treatment/adjustment was done well. Improvement was noted almost immediately. Was treated with respect by office manager and Chiropractor. Good people, great service! Very pleased with the professionalism and skill of Dr. Friedly.
Response from Corrective Chiropractic and Massage
Thank you for the kind words, Patricia.
N
2 years ago
I am in a lot less pain this week than last. Thank You so much.
Response from Corrective Chiropractic and Massage
Thank you so much for the kind words, Nancy.