Correira Brothers' Moving & Storage

Mover

222 Jefferson Boulevard

Suite 200

Warwick, RI 02888

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

providencemovingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Very rare to find such friendly & respectful service. Mike Sr. and Mike Jr. are a great team, they are true professionals & their expertise was much appreciated by me.
D
1 month ago
There is actually a moving company out there that shows up on time with a professional crew... it’s called Correira Brother’s Brother Moving & Storage. I setup an appointment two months in advance and per their agreement, they called a few days before my move and confirmed the date and time. On moving day, they showed up on time and wrapped and loaded all my furniture in a very professional and expeditious manner. I am 100% satisfied with the service I received and, if necessary will definitely use them again.
S
1 month ago
It was so cold the day I moved, but the 3 guys that moved me were great. They kept going and doing what I asked. They were very mindful that I was on a budget and kept communications open so that I could decide if we would go another hour! They were careful with all of my things, especially my items that meant the world to me but were not worth a lot money. I would recommend this company in a heartbeat.
A
2 months ago
They made moving from our small one bedroom apartment to our two bedroom house seamlessly. It was a good experience. They helped destress the stressful process of moving.
L
2 months ago
These guys were great. Even with a last minute, unexpected and out-of-their-control delay, they still got my things loaded and delivered with efficiency and friendliness. And they found the middle-of-nowhere Vermont address with no problem. The initial quote was accurate, all items arrived safely, and my move was so much easier thanks to Raymond and his crew!
N
2 months ago
The job and pricing was just as discussed, no surprises, and the gentlemen that came to do the work were professional and polite and my wife felt very comfortable with their work and desire to make sure things were done as needed. i will not hesitate to use Correira Brothers again.
T
2 months ago
Couldn't have asked for more. Showed up on time, worked efficiently and with good humor.
J
2 months ago
Awesome job!
A
3 months ago
Absolutely awesome. The whole crew was excellent! Moved me in to my home in the 3 hour window they quoted. Movers were amazing!
B
3 months ago
These movers do an excellent job! They were meticulous about wrapping delicate pieces in plastic and were very careful in moving everything. I had the interior of the house I was moving into completely repainted and the painter was astounded that there were no “dings”. The other contractor working on my house asked me for the company’s name as he was also very impressed with their work. The guys were so polite and respectful. I highly recommend them!