Correira Brothers' Moving & Storage

Mover

Pawtucket, RI 02860

Open Today 24 Hours

providencemovingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 hours ago
I'm a shop owner in Portsmouth, we use Correira Brothers a couple times every month to do our local deliveries. I wouldn't use another company. I've needed help the next day and even the same day.. and Correira Bros has never let me down! The movers are very careful and always in a good mood so my clients are happy. Thanks again Archie, Jay and Mike!
L
3 days ago
CAME THROUGH IN A CLUTCH!
Correira & crew came through in a major way! I googled movers on Saturday afternoon after realizing I was in a desperate situation. I got Raymond Correira on the phone (1st try, goes right to his cell). Less than 24 hours later (ON A SUNDAY) 3 men and a truck arrived ready for action! They had all the materials and positive attitudes to get 'er done - disassembling pieces and cleaning clutter- dealing with a situation that seemed impossible. I was wow'ed and what was more surprising was my toughest-of-customers brother was one satisfied customer. The cost was very reasonable and the customer service was kind & courtesy.
T
4 days ago
WOW
The movers I originally booked with never showed up... I called Correira Bros and Ray sent us 3 of the most careful movers.. They were there about an hour after I called, talk about SAME DAY SERVICE! I'm so happy we got moved on schedule. They completely made me forget all about the stress from the other movers... I know who I'm calling first next time!
L
1 week ago
hard working no nonsense movers
My wife and I had to move our home and ministry, The Good News Today, to a new location. After a quick Google search turned up a multitude of movers in the area we became even more confused. Reading reviews didn't help narrow down the choice much either since most of the folks who took the time to write a review were complimentary on most every website. We chose Correira Brothers because their prices seemed fair and the gentlemen we initially spoke with was knowledgeable and friendly. I have to say we made the right choice. Archie and his son were an example of what made our country great in the first place. Watching the two of them work side by side reminded us that there is still hope for our country even though the media wold have you believe otherwise. Our move was not an easy one, we had more things to move than we had space but somehow they found a way to pack nearly everything into our container in a short amount of time without dropping or breaking anything. If you are uncertain about who to choose when looking for a mover you can't go wrong with Correira brothers. These folks know the meaning of hard work and don't shy away from it.
D
1 week ago
We had to move the Lorimer Studios workshop. Great moving company Correria Brothers provided six excellent guys and three trucks. Who knew we had so much stuff!!!!!
C
1 week ago
Archie and Jay were my movers. They're a great team.. efficient, high quality, professional and personable. Would highly recommend.
R
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
The guys were fantastic! They arrived on time and worked so hard. They had a great attitude and helped us any way they could. It made a stressful day a lot easier.
G
2 weeks ago
my wife said your guys were very courteous and professional. great job. thanks you
M
2 weeks ago
The Fall River Office of Economic Development had to move out of the sixth floor of the Government Center after 39 years. Correira Bros sent us a team of 4 men and 2 trucks. They were reasonably priced, efficient and courteous. Our move went very well. No damage :)
D
1 month ago
Above and beyond accommodating
I booked with Correira Bros about a month in advance based on tentative closing dates, so when I signed up for weekend classes I hadn't considered the fact that I would not be there to orchestrate the move. I spoke with Ray on the phone the morning of, we established a game plan and then I went to class. Everything was taken care of in my absence, all I had left to do when I got home was unpack and organize. I even received a follow up phone call that evening to make sure I was happy with the services provided. I would highly recommend Correira Bros.