Correira Brothers' Moving & Storage

Mover

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

providencemovingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Flawless Services!
Correira Brothers did an amazing job! We had a pretty complicated move where various pieces of furniture had to be hoisted from a ground floor patio up to second floor balcony due to the fact that our home has a small spiral staircase. They showed up 10 minutes early and finished everything in less than 4 hours for a very reasonable price. I have already recommended them to several friends.
W
1 month ago
Excellent Work!
Correira Brothers helped me move and they were both friendly, professional, and fast! They arrived on time and moved all my things in less than an hour. Great experience and I would definitely use again!
R
8 months ago
Great Movers
We had a great experience with Correira Brothers! We had Archie, Mike, and Dwayne move us. They know what they are doing and are great guys! Despite a few glitches (my fault-make sure they have multiple contact numbers for you), they worked hard until the job was done. And the follow-up from the main office was also very professional. We would definitely recommend them!
M
8 months ago
Professional, friendly and quick.
Everyone we spoke to or met was helpful, patient and understanding. Would 100% recommend Correira Brothers' to anyone who needed to move. We had a one bedroom apartment with a lot of stuff, they moved our furniture and all our boxes and came in right at the estimate they provided us!
E
9 months ago
Thanks for a great move. The movers were outstanding, especially on a snowy morning.
A
12 months ago
Very rare to find such friendly & respectful service. Mike Sr. and Mike Jr. are a great team, they are true professionals & their expertise was much appreciated by me.
D
1 year ago
There is actually a moving company out there that shows up on time with a professional crew... it’s called Correira Brother’s Brother Moving & Storage. I setup an appointment two months in advance and per their agreement, they called a few days before my move and confirmed the date and time. On moving day, they showed up on time and wrapped and loaded all my furniture in a very professional and expeditious manner. I am 100% satisfied with the service I received and, if necessary will definitely use them again.
S
1 year ago
It was so cold the day I moved, but the 3 guys that moved me were great. They kept going and doing what I asked. They were very mindful that I was on a budget and kept communications open so that I could decide if we would go another hour! They were careful with all of my things, especially my items that meant the world to me but were not worth a lot money. I would recommend this company in a heartbeat.
A
1 year ago
They made moving from our small one bedroom apartment to our two bedroom house seamlessly. It was a good experience. They helped destress the stressful process of moving.
L
1 year ago
These guys were great. Even with a last minute, unexpected and out-of-their-control delay, they still got my things loaded and delivered with efficiency and friendliness. And they found the middle-of-nowhere Vermont address with no problem. The initial quote was accurate, all items arrived safely, and my move was so much easier thanks to Raymond and his crew!